Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"

+15
cpaul
irondehero42
Spacetrotter
facebook
hayzee
cableman02
19 posters

Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty
PostSubject: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 09:33

Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Abubakar-Shekau-

The leader of the violent Islamic insurgent sect, Boko Haram, Sheik Abubakar Shekau, has come out to declare that the war he is waging in Nigeria is actually a war against Christians and Christianity in the country.

Despite what many Moslem religious leaders have been making Nigerians to believe that the insurgents are not fighting for Islam, Shekau has declared that what he is actually fighting for is to make Nigeria an Islamic country and that he and his group will kill all non Moslems.

Shortly after he released a video claiming responsibility for the abduction of the female students of the Government Secondary School, Chibok, Borno State, Shekau released another video, declaring an outright war against Christians in the country.

He also boasted of being in league with the likes of Afghanistan, Mali, Yemen and Pakistan, whose life ambition is to make the whole world an Islamic country.

This is what Shekau said in the video he released:

«This is a war against Christians and democracy and their constitution; we have not started, we will be in Abuja, and in every state in Nigeria.

«This war is against Christians, I mean Christians, generally the infidels. Allah says we should finish them when we get them.

«I have no time with your trillion. I am working for Allah and will die for it. No one can stop me. You killed Mohammed Yusuf. Are you not saying he is even better than Shekau?

«Even if you kill me, other fighters will rise better than me; I am nothing and worthless before Allah who I am working for. You are sitting with Christians and saying we are one, saying there is no difference. We are not one with infidels.

«We are friends with Afghanistan, Mali, Yemen and Pakistan, and we are going to wipe out the Christians

«Are Christians the people we should play with? It is either you are with us or you are with them, and when we see you, we will harvest your neck with knife.

Who will save Nigerians from these blood suckers?

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 09:38

His end has come

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 10:15

Put bounty on him his own people will turn him in $10 million

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 10:19

So everyone must become a muslim...interesting.

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 10:31

who the hell is this guy?can't believe he's still walking freely.there's more to what is happening than we all know.

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 10:37

so the fight has now changed from No to western education to this?bunch of idiots.they've got some serious backing for sure.
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 11:19

turkcorp wrote:
Put bounty on him his own people will turn him in $10 million
What under heaven is $10million keé is too much 4 this SON OF BICTH, just $1.5million is enough to bring this stupid,ideot,lunatic bearded black baaboon in white shirt.is end time had come he knew that countdown had begins....expires days is less than 246day.SERIOUS MODE activated

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 11:45

Nawa ooooooo

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 14:15

Hahhahhahahha this is extremely ridiculous!!!!! Re you up to the task Abubakar????
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 14:57

effect of doing drugs. Now he is spewing gibberish. Watch his videos closely, u will see.
facebook

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 15:43

Dis guy must be kidding me. Big fool
Spacetrotter

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 21:11

Every day we hear that Islam is a peaceful religion; what an irony!

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 21:34

Can you conclude that a family of 1000 is bad just because of 0.5% of the total number?

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 22:32

Hell fire agent
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 22:36

they are disgrace to islam
cpaul
cpaul

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 23:07

These are signs of the end-time as clearly written in the Bible...peace is becoming a "rare commodity" in this generation ...lets be wise and know that all these chaos points to the end of times and the eventual coming of our lord and savoir Jesus Christ...the irony is that even if Abubakar Shekau does not allow himself to be used of the devil...someone else somewhere would...but the good news is that the Lord Jesus has overcome the world and there shall be safety for those that believe in him even if they die in the midst of these turbulent times...REPENT AND BE SAVED if you haven't.
OnE LOvE
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 23:10

[quote="Ashawo"]Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Abubakar-Shekau-

The leader of the violent Islamic insurgent sect, Boko Haram, Sheik Abubakar Shekau, has come out to declare that the war he is waging in Nigeria is actually a war against Christians and Christianity in the country.

Despite what many Moslem religious leaders have been making Nigerians to believe that the insurgents are not fighting for Islam, Shekau has declared that what he is actually fighting for is to make Nigeria an Islamic country and that he and his group will kill all non Moslems.

Shortly after he released a video claiming responsibility for the abduction of the female students of the Government Secondary School, Chibok, Borno State, Shekau released another video, declaring an outright war against Christians in the country.

He also boasted of being in league with the likes of Afghanistan, Mali, Yemen and Pakistan, whose life ambition is to make the whole world an Islamic country.

This is what Shekau said in the video he released:

«This is a war against Christians and democracy and their constitution; we have not started, we will be in Abuja, and in every state in Nigeria.

«This war is against Christians, I mean Christians, generally the infidels. Allah says we should finish them when we get them.

«I have no time with your trillion. I am working for Allah and will die for it. No one can stop me. You killed Mohammed Yusuf. Are you not saying he is even better than Shekau?

«Even if you kill me, other fighters will rise better than me; I am nothing and worthless before Allah who I am working for. You are sitting with Christians and saying we are one, saying there is no difference. We are not one with infidels.

«We are friends with Afghanistan, Mali, Yemen and Pakistan. The good guys were here now let the stupid abubäkar raise his head up and beat his chest,HIS MENTOR OSAMA BIN LADIN DIED AND HE(boko haram ) will died from just a new bullet Ak-47 500-1750meter range lockout. .hurray,hurray. I told you Abu's days is numbered!!!
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 23:22

Useless Abu. Senseless Shek.

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-07, 23:47

cpaul wrote:
These are signs of the end-time as clearly written in the Bible...peace is becoming a "rare commodity" in this generation ...lets be wise and know that all these chaos points to the end of times and the eventual coming of our lord and savoir Jesus Christ...the irony is that even if Abubakar Shekau does not allow himself to be used of the devil...someone else somewhere would...but the good news is that the Lord Jesus has overcome the world and there shall be safety for those that believe in him even if they die in the midst of these turbulent times...REPENT AND BE SAVED if you haven't.
OnE LOvE
Gbam

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-08, 06:35

cpaul wrote:
OnE LOvE

LOBATAN!!!

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-08, 06:51

God will arest u soon

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-08, 07:40

Devil

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-08, 07:42

He will be arrested soon
Mondaymichael

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty2014-05-08, 08:43

SHEKAU AND YOUR COHORTS YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED ON THE SURFACE OF THE EARTH. TOTAL DESTRUCTIONS WILL COME UPON YOU SOON SINCE YOU VE BLASPHEMED WITH YOUR MOUTH

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"   Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians" Empty

Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Declares: "We Will Kill All Christians"