how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded

how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty
PostSubject: how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded   how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty2014-05-14, 09:49

My hp 630 running window 7 of rescent stop loging me in whenever I click administrative account it shows me this message"the user profile service service failed the logon
User profile canot be load" pls gurus what should I do to solve this problem in order to have great access to my system again,because I am in great trouble. If u have the solution pls help me.

PostSubject: Re: how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded   how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty2014-05-14, 17:03

Format

PostSubject: Re: how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded   how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty2014-05-14, 17:50

Pls sir ashawo can u teach me how to format my computer. Pls am waitin

PostSubject: Re: how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded   how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty2014-05-15, 07:51

Can any one teach me how to format my laptop pls

PostSubject: Re: how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded   how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty2014-05-15, 08:54

Contact ur doctor

PostSubject: Re: how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded   how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty2014-05-15, 09:43

Maybe u shd contack flashberry...maybe he will help u...

PostSubject: Re: how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded   how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty2014-05-15, 11:38

kingtobi01 wrote:
Can any one teach me how to format my laptop pls
Do you have an installation cd like Windows 7

PostSubject: Re: how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded   how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty2014-05-15, 11:47

U need to backup your system and as well buy window 7 and 8.

PostSubject: Re: how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded   how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty2014-05-15, 15:25

Ok thanks all for ur answers. I have window 7 disk. So pls how also can i back up the sys memory. And pls state the step to step method to format the system tanx

PostSubject: Re: how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded   how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty2014-05-15, 22:06

Tanks gurus i have solved the problem i did nt format my system i just did what is called save mode start up and little settings and that was all

PostSubject: Re: how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded   how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty2014-05-16, 02:44

in case of another time just restore ur pc to still enjoy ur windows genieuty lest ur pc is doomed for geniuety problem on microsoft server.
if u wanna combine ur win7 with win8 pm but na money o

PostSubject: Re: how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded   how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded Empty

how to solve the problem"user profile cannot be loaded