AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719

+109
kolade23
rashbaba
kipeps
Ericnyambi
whizkidme2002
number7
junate
mahamadou cisse
otiamoney
kureka
Brainy02
Larotee
martiqo
mrman
justhots4u
abigi
donmaster619
ornguga
Arno
noblebenny
dogstyle007
kaymuid
obinabo.urch
sanobi1
Joyful
versace400
naija4real
paalink
jinter
Yungmo11
bokediran
sadio
kb1
joshuaghana
oloye
ALORVEY
rockson
obese82
Walelove
bruceco
MEGEE
saintchyco
zeph77t
tony
biss1
zicky_blanka
webdezyna
lawal012000
chris25
saltersammy
Jerryk
endurance
Phatguy80
greatkwame
adeomoade
ulitox
jimmypoker
big G
ekkywolex
agunwa
sombel
whykay1
Osekele
Americas_man
Adekunle23
wilson2rich
FreedomUserGhana
vandalgsm
NII NII
tdalyn
jossy4k
musiotunya
dynamic_virgin
Songod
fakile
legbeyoms
jumbo
mickyhans
mecuryng
slash
michael john
Patson Kalulu
Edunwa
omokoaustine
gkwsat
adewoyin
hayzee
9jatician
joko
bellokingson
digitvtime
113 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
digitvtime

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty
PostSubject: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-01, 08:35

CBT-GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY2)-2011-07-19.rar

Last edited by digitvtime on 2011-08-04, 10:17; edited 1 time in total
bellokingson

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty
PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-01, 13:23

Thanks for all this and also for the infos and diagrams about the dongle.But I have a question After the activation of the dongle for how many times (Months or Year) we will have the right to use the dongle will it be expire later.Also the SRT 4899X is no more working since the 27th of July till today,is there any update for it or there is a technical problem about it?
joko

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-01, 18:23

bellokingson wrote:
Thanks for all this and also for the infos and diagrams about the dongle.But I have a question After the activation of the dongle for how many times (Months or Year) we will have the right to use the dongle will it be expire later.Also the SRT 4899X is no more working since the 27th of July till today,is there any update for it or there is a technical problem about it?
I am about to ask the same question, because to my experience, this devices did not work forever and need some kind of software updates , so is there any way we can get support in future should anything happen to Avatar2 in future..?

Thanks for any reply
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-01, 18:36

joko wrote:
bellokingson wrote:
I am about to ask the same question, because to my experience, this devices did not work forever and need some kind of software updates , so is there any way we can get support in future should anything happen to Avatar2 in future..?

Thanks for any reply
I hope the Oga John Bull will do something for us,I've been searching for every possibility since Yesterday,please is there any one for us pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-01, 21:20

bellokingson wrote:
from today till never depending on what you use.
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-01, 22:03

after one year it will stop
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-02, 12:24

@ digitvtime, Can this also work for 2011 fta receiver.And is there a need for a loader to use with the software or is it already there? Thanks.
@ John Bull, with was cool picking some know-how from you in our fone chat. Thanks once again.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-02, 15:30

louismikkyfun wrote:
after one year it will stop
Then after d one year wat will be done 4 progressive viewing in d future.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-03, 23:33

after one year u can use ur avatar to watch nss7 station and hitv
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-04, 22:56

Please is there any loader to update this avatar update firmware.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-05, 03:11

it downloads and opens as word document
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-05, 22:28

Please I need the loader for AVATAR-2

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-05, 23:44

yemiola wrote:

any solution on this?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-06, 03:36

yemiola wrote:

any solution on this?

The application opens well, unless u activated microsoft word as the default application to open files of dat nature.
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-06, 05:50

u can convert rar 2 zip files,if u need d loader 4 avatar,u can pm me.thks
gkwsat

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-06, 06:35

@adewoyin , can you post me the loader for avatar 2
omokoaustine

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-06, 21:22

gurus here pls help with d loader becos it becomes useless if loader is not available to use. Is just like giving a woman to an impotent man to marry

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 04:19

what a f**k is happening to all dongles now? at a time it just say scrambled channel this morning during nigeri match it happened in my area. what can we do to get this soft on our avatar, jb?
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 05:15

u can use desame loader 2 fta and avatar 2.when i fixd up my laptop am going 2 post.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 09:27

Then replace w3 server with w6

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 10:40

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 10:47

?????

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 10:57

what do u mean? JB
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 11:10

no transpoder works here on w6..my john bull..weldone.
Edunwa

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 13:00

Helo gurus,johnbull respect man.p/s can one enlighting me about this avatar of thing,i mean what is all this about.thanks

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 13:07

Edunwa wrote:
Helo gurus,johnbull respect man.p/s can one enlighting me about this avatar of thing,i mean what is all this about.thanks
it's use to watch satellites channels free [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
omokoaustine

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 18:51

adewoyin wrote:
u can use desame loader 2 fta and avatar 2.when i fixd up my laptop am going 2 post.
where can we get da loader u said from? Please help us upload it here for easy accessibility

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 21:23

adewoyin wrote:
can i use microbox loader?
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 21:29

its so similar wth micro2,but d parameter are different,am a new j.j.c on dis forum..av tried 2 attachd d loader,but no way.thk john bull

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 21:32

adewoyin wrote:
can i use microbox loader?
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 21:39

microbox 1 loader cannt work,but u can easily use micro2 converter and fixd d parameter,but do u av d software.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 23:03

adewoyin wrote:
microbox 1 loader cannt work,but u can easily use micro2 converter and fixd d parameter,but do u av d software.
av got mb ii uploader in their main site. but i dont understand the parameter u mentioned

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-07, 23:29

the microbox uploader that i got can b donloaded from this link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-08, 00:49

adewoyin wrote:
u can convert rar 2 zip files,if u need d loader 4 avatar,u can pm me.thks
I'm new here so I cant send a private mail but can you still help for this loader?
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-08, 11:05

@adewoyin, pls, i am interested in the avatar loader and its simple steps, but i haven't reached the post limit for sending private messages. hope u don't mind if i drop my gmail- zeeundebod.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-08, 11:47

yemiola wrote:
the microbox uploader that i got can b donloaded from this link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

jb and others is this relevant? if not may i remove it from my web site
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-11, 09:54

Hi people, can anyone supply me with the avtar loader? i have ware but not the loader please help!
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-11, 12:16

Hi adewoyin, can't pm you coz i huv no access yet tho i would like to have that dungle loader. Please help

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-11, 13:13

hayzee wrote:
@adewoyin, pls, i am interested in the avatar loader and its simple steps, but i haven't reached the post limit for sending private messages. hope u don't mind if i drop my gmail- zeeundebod.

No emails Pls! Link Already uploaded.
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-11, 21:41

PLEASE, I NEED CLEAR INFOS ABOUT AVATAR DONGLE

For most of us,Who have avatar Dongle for How many time will it work,Will we subscribe later if it is due?
To whom shall we make the request and the modality of payment will be in which way? Am sorry to ask all this but I Know we can't used this thing for life.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-12, 08:36

bellokingson wrote:

For most of us,Who have avatar Dongle for How many time will it work,Will we subscribe later if it is due?
To whom shall we make the request and the modality of payment will be in which way? Am sorry to ask all this but I Know we can't used this thing for life.
avatar is free, no card needed here. It runs contineously and you need to upgrade it yearly.
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-12, 17:11

bellokingson wrote:

avatar is free, no card needed here. It runs contineously and you need to upgrade it yearly.
That's good news,now I can assure my pals with this good news.Thanks

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-13, 05:23

fully loaded avatar2 for 13.5k, call me 08037355775....... act fast b4 it finish; 1luv

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-13, 07:52

bellokingson wrote:
try ur 4899x on nss7 and c if it can work.post reply if it work
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-13, 09:56

Guys, wot could be wrong if a working avatar stop working again. The lock green light suddenly change to flashing green and red and the flashing red light did not flash again. Any solution please?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-13, 10:04

hayzee wrote:
Guys, wot could be wrong if a working avatar stop working again. The lock green light suddenly change to flashing green and red and the flashing red light did not flash again. Any solution please?
it's very obvious that your connection is wrong.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-13, 10:07

Check if your w3 TP 12728V30.000 is upto 63%
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-13, 10:23

68%-69%
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-13, 10:40

my suspect actually is a small chinese usb radio(WS-3155 FM scan radio) with remote control not too faraway from the tv stand. weneva i change a station wit remote control on the radio,the lock green light change to red then i will unplug and viva it will starts again but last nyt, no show. it was jus flashing green-red again and again. i am not sure of this interference but will try to check the set-up all ova again bcos my mbc is working with 59%, w4/w7 signal is still green and above 90%. i rily dont knw wot is wrong. Has anybody xperienced lock green sudden change to flashing green/red. it started yesternyt even though the weda was ok.
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty2011-08-13, 19:55

@jb, i ve checked the set-up al ova again, still flashing green-red. i even took it to a friend's place using the same product, still the same problem. it has no av cord nor remote control dat i wud ve used to chek its settings weda its been changed by the radio interference.i guess am out of options for now. Too sad!

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  Empty

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719
Page 1 of 7Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next