MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones)

tommyking
ger_gemam
Go to page : Previous  1, 2

MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones) - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones)   MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones) - Page 2 Empty2014-06-01, 07:05

MTN FBO Free Browsing Tweak without simple ServerThis Is Another Good News As
A New Loophole Has Been Discovered Via
The FB0 .. Let’a Go Straight To D Point..
Create New Access Point With The Below Settings..
IP: 10.199.212.2
port:8080
apn: blackberry.net
password: blank
primary DNS server: 8.8.8.8
Secondary DNS server: 8.8.4.4
Then save & exit Dial *406*2# & then send fb0 to 131
Now Launch Your opera handler select proxy type as Host or Real Host. Then,
Proxy Server: 0.facebook.com%2f%3aa@cgi-bin/nph-proxy.cgi/http/00A/
buy.opera.com
Save. Open Your Opera And Star Flexing High

PostSubject: Re: MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones)   MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones) - Page 2 Empty2014-06-02, 19:33

@ obodo glo no dey go on android again o....ℓ̊ heard it from someone
ore gbagbe oshi am using it post right now even I have about 5.5gig on my phone believe me you know I can't post what I don't know
@obodo I need the procedure too and how come you are able to roll up your data...
bro just load 2k and send your request twice that's all  as a matter of fact if load 2k on your bumpa you will be given 6000naira bonus my guy glo too dey sweet die mehn
There is no N2000 recharge card now
load N1000 recharge card twice n send d code twice nah
exactly bro

PostSubject: Re: MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones)   MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones) - Page 2 Empty2014-06-02, 19:33

ore gbagbe oshi am using it post right now even I have about 5.5gig on my phone believe me you know I can't post what I don't know
@obodo I need the procedure too and how come you are able to roll up your data...
bro just load 2k and send your request twice that's all  as a matter of fact if load 2k on your bumpa you will be given 6000naira bonus my guy glo too dey sweet die mehn
I know bro, but ma concern is that I hope if after sending the first code, they will noot tell me that, I have an active BIS.. PLease @obodo say something. Also which one is  bumpa?

PostSubject: Re: MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones)   MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones) - Page 2 Empty2014-06-02, 19:51

I know bro, but ma concern is that I hope if after sending the first code, they will noot tell me that, I have an active BIS.. PLease @obodo say something. Also which one is  bumpa?
u won't send d code until after u load d 2nd recharge card

PostSubject: Re: MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones)   MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones) - Page 2 Empty2014-06-02, 19:58

BIS IS 1500 NOW THAT MEANS YOU NEED TO LOAD 3K.TO MIGRATE TO BUMPA PLAN JUST DIAL *100*10*1# THAT'LL

PostSubject: Re: MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones)   MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones) - Page 2 Empty2014-06-02, 20:40

BIS IS 1500 NOW THAT MEANS YOU NEED TO LOAD 3K.TO MIGRATE TO BUMPA PLAN JUST DIAL *100*10*1# THAT'LL
dat one too much o

PostSubject: Re: MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones)   MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones) - Page 2 Empty2014-06-02, 21:38

Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones)   MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones) - Page 2 Empty2014-06-03, 06:52

Too much of wahala

PostSubject: Re: MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones)   MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones) - Page 2 Empty

MTN fbo Free Browsing Tweak (for java fones)
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2