TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel

nafygee
doncrust
doncrust
doncrust

TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty
PostSubject: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-09, 12:52

Do you guys remember the best and fastest VPN ever? Yes TweakwareVPN is back and blazing on Airtel. It open all website, no banner or popup ads, very fast and download torrents.

Its very easy to set up.
Just visit tweakwarevpn.net to register and download the tweakware VPN version 4.1.

*Open the software
*Under Main tab, choose UDP protocal, uk hemisphere server and enter your premium account info
*Click on Setting tab and Change your Lport: 53 Rport: 53,
*Sellect Tools tab and choose Mtn TCP 1

Now you're good to go!

Contact me for your premium account.
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-09, 16:51

This rocks even faster than PD-Proxy....

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-09, 19:11

So u mean no frebie rite?

PostSubject: hmmm   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-09, 21:55

Where is the software?
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-09, 22:11

doncrust wrote:
Which one are you promoting?
dewaves

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-10, 09:42

doncrust,you again with this,pd-proxy have stopped ooooooo
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-10, 10:25

nafygee wrote:
doncrust wrote:

ALL
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-10, 10:38

nafygee wrote:
doncrust wrote:

ALL
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-10, 10:40

dewaves wrote:

Stop for where? Stop living in the past broda!
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-10, 10:58

dewaves wrote:

Stop for where? Stop living in the past broda!
dewaves

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-10, 11:30

which one is living in the past,i told u what i obverse this morning.am asking cause i want to pay.i used demo last night,but this morning it is not connecting.
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-10, 12:26

dewaves wrote:
which one is living in the past,i told u what i obverse this morning.am asking cause i want to pay.i used demo last night,but this morning it is not connecting.  

It is still working broda maybe airtel network isn't stable in ur area. Still try it and get back to me.

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-10, 13:29

hmmmm as of right now, its just connecting and disconnecting instantly here as well, it as noting to do with network
dewaves

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-10, 16:53

thanks bros 4 d information
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-10, 18:14

Guys try Demo server 2 on PD-Proxy. The problem you're encountering is due to the fact that you're making use of a trial account. The best things is for you to upgrade to the premium account as it is still working and stable.

As for TweakwareVPN there's no shaking  cheers 

Please Not: The price of premium account of PD-proxy is now N1000 while TweakwareVPN remains N700. This change is as a result of the rate of dolla ($) to Naira.
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-11, 16:59

@ DONcrust.. how far... sheey this thing still dey go

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-11, 22:46

can it work on android device?
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty2014-06-12, 09:31

omaba1 wrote:
can it work on android device?

Try droidvpn

PostSubject: Re: TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel   TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel Empty

TWEAKWAREVPN Rocking on Airtel