UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV

+12
Ceazer
ger_gemam
asensoelect
AMENS
eben.asore
nanabee
henry212
irondehero42
brytqoby
16 posters
brytqoby

ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty
PostSubject: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-19, 23:53

Tv3 gh

Last edited by brytqoby on 2014-06-20, 01:36; edited 1 time in total
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-19, 23:59

why do u have to create thread for this

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:02

Will somebody lock this waste for me....
henry212

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:04

good .and what about srt4669xii. please i want to use it on mine
brytqoby

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:08

@irondehero42 cos here there wont b any dictatorship. BISS key on its way.
nanabee

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:10

Biss

Last edited by nanabee on 2014-06-20, 00:22; edited 1 time in total
brytqoby

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:14

tnx @nanabee guyz enjoy d worldcup
henry212

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:23

THANKS
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:42

irondehero42 wrote:
Is not to be blamed, after all he also want to get 500 post so that he can be favored on the forum.
Keep it up man, at least we can all enjoy for some hours b4 its blocked.
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:44

eben.asore wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
He is not to be  blamed, after all he also want to get 500 post so that he can be favored on the forum.
Keep it up man, at least we can all enjoy for some hours b4 its blocked.
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:45

eben.asore wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
Is not to be  blamed, after all he also want to get 500 post so that he can be favored on the forum.
Keep it up man, at least we can all enjoy for some hours b4 its blocked.a
hahaha Laughing Laughing Laughing 
brytqoby

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:47

why should i hav 500 posts when i only one to get d key.sharing is caring b@ pls d key safe dont spread it lyk EBOLA
henry212

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:47

THIS HOUSE IS INDEED BRILLIANTS HOUSE . KEEP IT UP .
brytqoby

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:48

no Gaddafis here
henry212

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:49

ok house let us keep this keys .in our secret heart .so that we can use it for long .
AMENS

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:51

Can someone pls pm me the biss key @mensahaemmanuel@gmail.com
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 00:54

AMENS wrote:
Can someone pls pm me the biss key @mensahaemmanuel@gmail.com
u are welcome but dropping your mail here is a risk.
take time and go through, u will sure get the help u require
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 01:02

Guys! I;m finding some difficulties on my PM, someone should please pm me the keys, thanks
AMENS

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 01:03

Guys I dey take God beg you.
Am a teacher n hv been tranfered to a very remote area in ghana. I dey take God beg you, If you dont help watin I go do watch the world cup since I owe a fake strong decoder.
On ma kneels pals :
henry212

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 01:14

ahahaha you are begging whow .just you lie oyu want to convince the house .i said there is no code yet.
henry212

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 01:19

ahahaha you are begging whow .just you lie oyu want to convince the house .i said there is no code yet.
AMENS wrote:
Guys I dey take God beg you.
Am a teacher n hv been tranfered to a very remote area in ghana. I dey take God beg you, If you dont help watin I go do watch the world cup since I owe a fake strong decoder.
On ma kneels pals :
henry212

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 01:21

brytqoby wrote:
new software to watch tv3 on multitv for Strong SRT 4920/22/22A.Available on  crosat.us/upload/index.php?PHPSESSID=f9d54cd6d6a49c98ce894623e9c13e11&direction=0&order=mod&directory=Strong%20Receivers/Strong%20WIZKID%20Files/Strong%204%20Africa
remove this link now please . it will spread .
AMENS

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 01:22

Bros no lies
henry212

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 01:31

this forum is not . for this purpose only . watch out . and open your eyes well .

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 07:30

henry212 wrote:
this forum is not . for this purpose only . watch out . and open your eyes well .
wat precisely r u saying?
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 07:35

henry212 wrote:

U too suppose don know say this guy don dey on Bottle number 3 before hin post d comment... lolz

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 07:39

Lobatan

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 07:50

ger_gemam wrote:
henry212 wrote:

U too suppose don know say this guy don dey on Bottle number 3 before hin post d comment... lolz
hahahaha, funny guy

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-06-20, 07:53

Na so
Ceazer

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-07-10, 19:12

Can someone pls refer me to a thread where I can get tv3 current biss key.

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-07-10, 19:24

This is my heart cry pls ancl lock this thread before 9jaticans usless it
latartade

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-07-10, 19:29

Pls sir. Am using strong 4669x11 can some1 give me the bliss code to open tv3 on joytv . Pls I need direction on how to apply to de code pls.
Emmaculate20

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-07-10, 21:04

latartade wrote:
Pls sir. Am using strong 4669x11 can some1 give me the bliss code to open tv3 on joytv . Pls I need direction on how to apply to de code pls.
Pls, go to the right thread & u'll get all d ans/soln

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-07-11, 00:18

Where are our modrators
tengan Augustine

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-07-11, 10:46

pls what is wrong wit emmanuel tv?

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty2014-07-13, 11:56

Emmanuel tv is off for now

PostSubject: Re: UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV   ghana - UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV Empty

UNSCRAMBLE TV3 GHANA ON MULTITV