how to unscramble mbc

timbilla
fredyboy2008

how to unscramble mbc Empty
PostSubject: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-13, 10:54

pls can someone help me to unscramble the mbc channels.

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-13, 10:57

We have FTA thread and why do u create thread for this...No converstion again.thread closed
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-13, 14:41

fredyboy2008 wrote:
whiles on mbc channel, pour water into ur decoder n mbc will pop up.

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-13, 14:48

U see what am saying another newbie. I rest my case. Go to the right thread dude

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-13, 14:49

timbilla wrote:
fredyboy2008 wrote:
whiles on mbc channel, pour water into ur decoder n mbc will pop up.
Lol

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-13, 15:18

No pour fuel and light matches inside the decoder and mbc pluse disthieves will open. Lol

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-13, 18:38

newbies newbies why open another thread. it is sometimes better to write questions like this on a wrong thread than create a new one

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-13, 19:18

To answer ur question and to end this Newbie saga, the MBC channels are FTA so I wonder what u want to unscramble there. However, if u are referring to the other scrambled channels in the satellite package then get a good cccam to unscramble it for u. Hope this answers ur question.

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-14, 12:10

I wonder if he is still online self

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-14, 14:40

Wonder shall never end on this site cheiiiiii new bizzzz

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-14, 17:52

ORISIRISI
steveworld

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-14, 18:23

Dstv decoder for sale, u. Can pm me
Emmaculate20

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty2014-07-14, 18:40

fredyboy2008 wrote:
Hmmm... Abeg, na which mbc? Google am out o!

PostSubject: Re: how to unscramble mbc   how to unscramble mbc Empty

how to unscramble mbc