How to pair an srt box with a smart card

How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty
PostSubject: How to pair an srt box with a smart card   How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty2014-07-09, 21:57

This is for only satellite installer and dealers.
To pair a srt box u must met the following requirement first.
1. Srt 4675, 4949
2. A smart card
when u puchase a new srt box u have two months free which is inactive till u activate it, no one can use it or steal it.
Steps
1. Copy the decoder serial number which can be gotten from the button view of the srt box or from the srt card inside the decoder carton
2. On the decoder and copy the security code number of the decoder. This is by pressing menu>system settings>security setting. You will see the code on the last line.
3. Copy the smart card number.
Then collect the following details from ur customer
1. Name
2. Phone number
3. Address
4. Email
after the above informations are collected then u are good to go. But note; copy serial number the way you see it, and then do nt give space between the smart card number. If such mistakes are done the computer will pop an error message.
4. Update the card first by clicking this link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
5. Then pair the card by clicking this link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
if succesfully done a message wil pop up telling u seccess in the pairing.
This is for only strong and mytv card pls.
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: How to pair an srt box with a smart card   How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty2014-07-10, 04:10

Good info but my tv....

PostSubject: Re: How to pair an srt box with a smart card   How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty2014-07-10, 07:05

For mytv only?

PostSubject: Re: How to pair an srt box with a smart card   How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty2014-07-10, 07:48

Yes for now

PostSubject: Re: How to pair an srt box with a smart card   How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty2014-07-10, 19:46

Gurus pls help also is there a way to secretly pair disthivies without the dealers concert

PostSubject: Re: How to pair an srt box with a smart card   How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty2014-07-10, 23:13

Wahala

PostSubject: Re: How to pair an srt box with a smart card   How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty2014-07-11, 00:02

Well i am still searching if card sharing still exist.

PostSubject: Re: How to pair an srt box with a smart card   How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty2014-07-12, 07:25

Seen one but nt vry sure of it

PostSubject: Re: How to pair an srt box with a smart card   How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty2014-07-12, 13:39

Not anymore for now...dead issue

PostSubject: Re: How to pair an srt box with a smart card   How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty2014-07-12, 14:19

Ok. That means i should exist the research

PostSubject: Re: How to pair an srt box with a smart card   How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty2014-07-12, 14:48

Continue and let's see then

PostSubject: Re: How to pair an srt box with a smart card   How to pair an srt box with a smart card Empty

How to pair an srt box with a smart card