Enjoy nss7 with Avatar

+43
kazma
saltersammy
bigjay
godwin666
baba bounty
adewoyin
ramzyeee
boura80
kureka
abudavis
edu
joseph ugbameta
ayosamuel
mitchell
forkafor
ogunmolasunday
Brainy02
Songod
gbadestic
sydoo17
idaravanessa
control P
Patson Kalulu
musiotunya
ayomidan
sole
prettyddd
Patexik
amir young
Tebzozo
Mathew
Criss
47 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty
PostSubject: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-01, 19:22

Watch more than 100 world class sports and movie stations. It doesn't require big dishes.
Criss

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-02, 02:31

Bros carry on

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-02, 22:17

intresting!

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-03, 22:15

10986v30000 22d W just behind dstv position

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-03, 22:16

It's not hard to track.
Mathew

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-03, 22:38

Jb,are we just to turn the dstv dish the other way n woth the avatar decoder?

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-03, 22:46

Mathew wrote:
Jb,are we just to turn the dstv dish the other way n woth the avatar decoder?
wit signal o no be antenna pole lol
Mathew

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-03, 22:51

@ashawo. Same na ni.all na the same jor

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-04, 15:03

Watch more than 100 world class sports and movie stations. It doesn't require big dishes.
can i make transaction with owner of d satellite equipment phone no. U can pm me if u wish.
Tebzozo

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-04, 16:00

10986v30000 22d W just behind dstv position
Tebzozo

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-04, 16:06

It's not hard to track.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-04, 17:55

pls always mention dongle. coz some are asking which receiver
amir young

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-04, 18:17

guys i dey gadun you please i need free to air code on small dish basic on sport channel

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-25, 16:03

i tried it and got 82 channels or are dia more channels?

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-25, 16:46

I also tried and get 83 channels.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-25, 16:50

Oga JB, any other code to get more channels. Am not geting Odeyssy channel after blind scan any other code 4 it.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-25, 18:35

Precious4luv wrote:
Oga JB, any other code to get more channels. Am not geting Odeyssy channel after blind scan any other code 4 it.
give me d tp.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-25, 20:14

I will post all d freq nd tps by 2moro
Patexik

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-25, 21:08

What is avatar ?

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-25, 21:10

@precious4love thank u

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-25, 21:15

Patexik wrote:
What is avatar ?
check tru d forum 4 good understanding
prettyddd

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-26, 00:39

abou1 wrote:
i tried it and got 82 channels or are dia more channels?

There're more channels...u can add these TPs and scan...

11051 V 30000
11491 V 30000
11551 V 30000

Enjoy...

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-26, 00:46

thanks,i'l try dem.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-26, 07:48

Patexik wrote:
What is avatar ?
animal name lolllllzzzzzzzzzzz
sole

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-26, 09:14

pls cul sum1 tell me d different btw dongle wit avatar? N which is better?

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-26, 11:55

Patexik wrote:
What is avatar ?
animal name lolllllzzzzzzzzzzz
hahahaha

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-26, 12:36

NSS 7/KU
frequencies and symbol rates
10.986V30000
11.051V30000
11.491V30000
11.551V30000
11.144V02439
11.487V29981
11.048V30027 (TAKE NOTE ON THIS: GO TO MANUAL SCAN-SCROLL DOWN TO NETWORK SEARCH-SWITCH OFF TO ON MODE AND SCAN IT)

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-26, 12:43

ALSO TAKE NOTE ON THIS TWO CHANNELS (DORCEL & XXL). THESE TWO CHANNELS ARE B/FILM CHANNELS THAT COMES UP AT EVERY 24:00 HOUR NIGERIAN TIME, THAT IS MID-NIGHT) AND THEY ARE MORE THOUGHER THAN [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] IN W3A.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-26, 12:48

YOU WILL ALSO SEE DORCEL+, WHICH IS SCRAMBLED DON'T BOTHER ABOUT IT BECAUSE, IT IS THE SAME AS XXL.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-26, 12:51

Enjoy!

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-28, 15:40

No body saying anything, again.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-28, 16:57

its just dat yesterday network was bad, i dont know if u experience d same

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-28, 17:28

The worst so far.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-28, 18:42

dats true,but i pray it wil neva b like dat again cos i dey gbadun dis tin o.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-28, 23:19

abou1 wrote:
its just dat yesterday network was bad, i dont know if u experience d same
Yeah! I was really nervous about d network of yesterday, it was something I had never experienced! I hope Dstv is not winning this war O!

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-29, 02:59

I didn't experience any network problem,mine is flexing

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-29, 03:10

no network failur except for my mtn connection failure

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-29, 08:00

You need to increase your signal quality.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-29, 08:29

pls smbody shld help on hw i can get signal tracker.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-29, 09:16

Check satellite shops.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-29, 15:46

@jb pls what is d price range n which brand is ok if it gets brand. thanks

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-29, 17:06

30 to 50k depending on the model.
ayomidan

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-29, 22:20

oga jb,do d satellite have stations that show live or current WWE(wrestling)...fnks

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-29, 22:40

THIS SATELITTE HAS EVERYTHING YOU MAY NEED. WWE IS COVERED ON THE CHANNEL ACTION AND CANAL+ SPORT. I USE MY STRONG 4899X TO UNSCRAMBLE THESE CHANNELS. YOU CAN ALSO GET SS3 ON THIS SATELLITE. THEIR CHANNELS ARE REALLY HOT. YOU HAVE OTHER CHANNELS LIKE:

CANAL + HORIZON
CANAL + SPORT
CANAL + CINEMA
SS3
+ DE FOOT
EUROSPORT 1
EUROSPORT 2
INFO SPORT
TRACE
TRACE TROPICAL
MTV BASE
MCM POP
ACTION ....
XXL (FOR GUYS WHO LOVE PORN)

JUST TO NAME A FEW.

I THINK THIS SATELLITE NSS7 AND W4/W7 ARE THE BEST.
YOU CAN EASILY TRACK NSS7 22W WITH THIS FREQUENCY 10986V30000 OR 11051V30000

ayomidan

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-29, 23:20

@oga carbo fnks in a million..i guess i can track nss7 with d small dish to get all d stations...nd 2 everybody in d house,esp for those who cant afford a 90cm dish.. i and my installer tracked w3a with a 65cm dish,a bit stressful tho bt hit 55...

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-07-31, 15:53

ayomidan wrote:
@oga carbo fnks in a million..i guess i can track nss7 with d small dish to get all d stations...nd 2 everybody in d house,esp for those who cant afford a 90cm dish.. i and my installer tracked w3a with a 65cm dish,a bit stressful tho bt hit 55...

ofcourse you can track NSS7 with 65cm. i will still need to try tracking w3 on 65cm. that was owesome!!!!!!!!1

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-08-11, 19:50

Great, i was able to increase W3 signal to 74%-76%.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-08-11, 22:39

Great news!
musiotunya
musiotunya

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-08-12, 08:36

Tebzozo wrote:
It's not hard to track.
JB is this frequency applicable in Kenya when using Avatar 2 and Open Box with latest software CBT-GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY2)-2011-07-19 ?
Funny thing though microbox works on W3 12728V30000 !But not avatar 2.
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty2011-08-12, 08:47

can any one supply me with little know how to for the gxdownloader coz i did not manage to upload the new ware for the avtar. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar Empty

Enjoy nss7 with Avatar
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next