Enjoy nss7 with Avatar

+43
kazma
saltersammy
bigjay
godwin666
baba bounty
adewoyin
ramzyeee
boura80
kureka
abudavis
edu
joseph ugbameta
ayosamuel
mitchell
forkafor
ogunmolasunday
Brainy02
Songod
gbadestic
sydoo17
idaravanessa
control P
Patson Kalulu
musiotunya
ayomidan
sole
prettyddd
Patexik
amir young
Tebzozo
Mathew
Criss
47 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-07-01, 19:22

Watch more than 100 world class sports and movie stations. It doesn't require big dishes.

control P

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-12, 09:41

oga jb and presiouscharming, is microbox different from avatar?

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-12, 14:35

control P wrote:
oga jb and presiouscharming, is microbox different from avatar?
Yes, but they perform similar functions.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-12, 14:53

Oga JB been following ur greatness right 4rm gsmvillageblogspot. I ve microbox1 dat works fine on w4, nilesat n nss7 but it aint unlocking w3a, pls any idea

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-12, 16:40

pls how can position my dish 2track nss7?. from dstv position, wil i shift it right,left,up or down?. pls som1 help!
control P

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-14, 10:27

skynetz wrote:
pls how can position my dish 2track nss7?. from dstv position, wil i shift it right,left,up or down?. pls som1 help!
nss 7 is west while dstv is East..
control P

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-14, 10:29

skynetz wrote:
nss 7 is west while dstv is East..

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-14, 13:15

skynetz wrote:
nss7 and dstv are almost back2back. 4rm dstv position move to left until almost back2back.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-15, 04:59

Thnaks
idaravanessa

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-17, 14:57

wat position r u guys talking about. sori 2 bust in like this an new
idaravanessa

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-17, 14:59

can u xplain better

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-17, 16:01

idaravanessa wrote:
can u xplain better

Take a short trip around d thread in d forum then u'll understand.
sydoo17

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-17, 16:30

Can we watch these channels in Sourthern Africa.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-17, 17:00

sydoo17 wrote:
Can we watch these channels in Sourthern Africa.
ofcourse

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-17, 17:26

idaravanessa wrote:
wat position r u guys talking about. sori 2 bust in like this an new
read thru,even 4rm d topic, u suppose sabi.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-17, 19:44

Those channels are french language,anyway not so bad.thanks to avatar De magician

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-17, 23:03

It seems dis site is 4 selected few I asked a question d nxt tin it was deleted is it offensive 2 asked Johnbull if he v idea on how 2 unlock psat with microbox1 or is dis forum nt meant 4 every interestd person 2 join or d nxt tin is 2 ban me.
gbadestic

PostSubject: so wot could be done to dis fork up guys.   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 07:58

guys wot could be done to dis fork up or d avatar has stop to show dstv channel maybe multichoice company has stop avatar bcous nss 7 and hitv still on pls for any solution.
Songod

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 08:13

what can we do now?

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 08:17

Just sit back and relax, no need to panick yet!

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 08:19

Here is the solution for viewing centre owners and football owners for now.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 12:17

eben.asore wrote:
Here is the solution for viewing centre owners and football owners for now.
Pls JB i suggest that you pm to give informations now because the informants might alert the owners of canal sat too.
my bro as u can see, JB ddn't mention anywhere or anything. Those who know knows; including you. Chikena!

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 12:55

jb,dia are some post dat needs 2be deleted and some edited.I dont why pple cannt easily comprehend.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 14:36

abou1 wrote:
jb,dia are some post dat needs 2be deleted and some edited.I dont why pple cannt easily comprehend.
We really need to work on this issue.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 15:16

abou1 wrote:
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 21:29

Yes boss..... I have just tracked nss7 with a host of channel but my question is would microbox open this channel cos they are all scrambled except ntv2
ogunmolasunday

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 21:43

What is going on with dis AVATAR issue self! can somebody can somebody tell me,b cous i have many customer at hand now. please oooooooooo somebody help me ???????
forkafor

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 22:05

Watch more than 100 world class sports and movie stations. It doesn't require big dishes.

jb please tell me how. details.lol
mitchell

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 23:08

JB da man, this is not ur style. You usually don't leave ur guys in lurch for want of wat to do. If u'll prefer to mail d procedure on how to enjoy d free hundred channels, kindly mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Best regards
ayosamuel

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 23:31

na lie!
joseph ugbameta

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 23:32

pls John bull, i have been in the dark for so long, if this is true pls tell me how to go about it or mail it to me through my e-mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] thanks man.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 01:23

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] thx man
edu

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 02:45

please can some 1 help m to tell m hw t do all dis eg hw t get a nw frz and where t see it and d free channels in it i am a nw member

Last edited by edu on 2011-09-09, 02:47; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : it symbol bad)

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 03:33

:confuse: about dis update o
abudavis
abudavis

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 05:11

I'm confuse abt dis update bt i hav downloaded som of d softward 4 d a**t*r2 bt i dnt know which 1 wil open Nss7. Pls help
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 06:47

I ask a question and no answer was given....... Pls can microbox open the channels on nss7 cos i just tracked that signal pls

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 09:20

please forward to my box too...com

Last edited by Don1 on 2012-08-09, 09:03; edited 1 time in total
kureka

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 09:44

JB, kindly forward to my box too: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Thanks!
boura80
boura80

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 09:54

this post is 2 month old, pls check the date first.

the NSS7 is off since august 27th.
ramzyeee

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 10:11

please JB, you can drop any working SW for NSS7 with Avatar-2 to my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Will appreciate. Thanks.
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 10:35

Don't let people drop virus into ur emaIl..avXxxr is nt working 4 nw..Unless everybody keep away avatar issue..Avatar must surely ressurect back again......many are stll enjyg Dxxv ,but  diff platform..Pls Don't ask me..Watch mancity lIve  W6 live 2mrw..watch arsenal  tv and enjoy arsenal  micrxxxx.forget avatar for nw.Johnbull will keep u posted.
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 10:39

Don't let people drop virus into ur emaIl..avXxxr is nt working 4 nw..Unless everybody keep away avatar issue..Avatar must surely ressurect back again......many are stll enjyg Dxxv ,but  diff platform..Pls Don't ask me..Watch mancity lIve  W6 live 2mrw..watch arsenal  tv and enjoy arsenal  micrxxxx.forget avatar for nw.Johnbull will keep u posted.
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 10:42

adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 10:45

baba bounty

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 12:51

BABA JOHN,PLS FORWARD TO MY BOX TOO [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].
GOD BLESS YA

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-09, 16:20

baba bounty wrote:
BABA JOHN,PLS FORWARD TO MY BOX TOO [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].
GOD BLESS YA

Were u told to drop ur email?
godwin666

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-14, 15:04

pls can some one tell me wat is dongle,cos am new here?

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-14, 15:16

godwin666 wrote:
pls can some one tell me wat is dongle,cos am new here?

Take a trip round, d answer is everywhere.
godwin666

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-14, 16:10

pls house can someone also tell me wat avatar is all about?cos am novice here
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-14, 16:13

Go round the forum, the info is already there, godwin666!

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty2011-09-14, 16:20

baba john pls drop at my box [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Thanks bro

Last edited by boe on 2011-09-14, 16:37; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy nss7 with Avatar   Enjoy nss7 with Avatar - Page 2 Empty

Enjoy nss7 with Avatar
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next