Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?

+6
manabbey
10 posters

Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty
PostSubject: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 08:39

Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  EBOLAS-NL1

I have received several calls and texts urging me to bath with salt and drink the water afterwards to prevent Ebola virus. I am not a medical personal or practitioner, however i am very certain that drinking salt or bathing with it can never prevent Ebola virus. Besides there’s no scientific research or orthodox evidence to proof that such method do prevent Ebola apart from the preventive measures we read on newspapers and heae on radio which includes avoiding contact with the patients, avoiding and so on. Me i no dey bath with any salt. from Kolanut to Salt, nawa oh
Please stop this rumours about Ebola entering Abuja, Kaduna, Jos and other states. People should stay calm and avoid large gathering especially those in Lagos and adhere to medical tips on how to avoid the disease.

Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Salt-water-ebola-700x700

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 08:42

God go save us o,amen.

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 08:48

May God deliver us from Ebola virus oooooo

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 09:00

May God deliver us from Ebola virus oooooo
amen amen
manabbey

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 09:14

Amin ooOooo

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 10:19

Unto u able hands my family is @God

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 10:45

Tweet from YabaLeftOnline Blog (@YabaLeftOnline)
YabaLeftOnline Blog (@YabaLeftOnline) tweeted at 8:20 AM on Fri, Aug 08, 2014:
Lady who started the Salt & Water Ebola Cure rumour comes out, tenders apology [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
(https://twitter.com/YabaLeftOnline/status/497643541699371010)

Get the official Twitter app at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 10:46

means we hv bn full

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 10:46

all who did that are nw full
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 11:31

SOME ISLAMIC DAILY ROUTINES - PREVENTIVE MEASURES TO CURB ANY
OUTBREAKS LIKE "EBOLA" !!! 1. Wash your hands bfore and after meal 2. Wash
your hands and sniff and blew your nose 3times immediately you wake up from
sleeping. 3. Wash your hands 3times before insertion into d bathing water of
ghusul( spiritual bath) 4. Use sand(soap) to wash your hands after using the
toilet. 5. Wash your private part in odds after usuage. 6. Wash all your utensils and
cover them overnight wit lids. 7. Do not sneeze or blow into the water vessels
when drinking your thirst. 8. Do not eat of any animal prohibited to you e.g
monkeys , dogs, pigs, snakes, all fanged animals e.t.c 9. Do not bath, urinate or
pass stool into a pool of stagnant streams. 10. Do not spit sliver and left it
uncovered wit sand or dust. 11. Neva travel into or out of the place of outbreak
(plague). 12. Pray and give all possible support to the infected.
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 11:47

When you take salt solution, it may cause what is called osmotic diarrhoea cos it
is hypertonic

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 11:49

nafygee wrote:
toilet. 5. Wash your private part in odds after usuage. 6. Wash all your utensils and
monkeys , dogs, pigs, snakes, all fanged animals e.t.c 9. Do not bath, urinate or
uncovered wit sand or dust. 11. Neva travel into or out of the place of outbreak
lukin @no.9, wat abt urinatin in water closet; is it nt stagnant? And is it gud or nt?

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 11:51

Tweet from YabaLeftOnline Blog (@YabaLeftOnline)
YabaLeftOnline Blog (@YabaLeftOnline) tweeted at 8:20 AM on Fri, Aug 08, 2014:
Lady who started the Salt & Water Ebola Cure rumour comes out, tenders apology [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
(https://twitter.com/YabaLeftOnline/status/497643541699371010)

Get the official Twitter app at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
haaaaaa, lwkmd o!
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 11:56

nafygee wrote:
lukin @no.9, wat abt urinatin in water closet; is it nt stagnant? And is it gud or nt?
stagnant streams not stagnant closet both are incomparable

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 15:27

nafygee wrote:
stagnant streams not stagnant closet both are incomparable
owk o alfa wa
DONFOOTY
DONFOOTY

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 15:38

Na waaoooo. Ebola palaver.
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 18:57

This is proof how deep Nigerians can sink into the theater of the absurd.

Ebola is a contagion, not an airborne disease, but they come up with many funny versions of why the salt solution works.

Salt is very dangerous to skin. It's chlorine. It can shrink your skin, that is why people use it to clean snails, because it quenches the slimy fluid and dries up everything. Don't do this damage to yourself.

It's you call though!

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 19:26

Efrybodi don sabi d truth now

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 20:28

na orisirisi we dey hear,na wa o.
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 22:14

Tomorrow mrng slice onion and add palm oil to the boiled
water
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-08, 22:16

water

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-09, 01:32

nafygee wrote:
water
lolz

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty2014-08-09, 09:09

It's a lie, please disregard this rumour. Do not die before death comes

PostSubject: Re: Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?    Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?  Empty

Bath With Salt And Water Cure And Prevention For EBOLA, Whats Your Take?