TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV

+105
router
hayzee
kunlegzy
Spacetrotter
techniqueman
press2
oldfox
salim pari
Adeshii
casper12
bricks2014
morakone
DONFOOTY
bode4real
Songod
agooo
andekiriaben
jaykay05
Guente02
mcheartz
biggieblaque
Honourable
chrisniger
matindow
spygens
emmy40
danzz
CS_Master
wise view
realman42
chuks93
ghsat2014
gamsky
konkonbelow
bricks2013
spyling target
aldakon
justsatbiz
samboha
ataboka
mpabua
satflex
kofi boye
eric ondiba
jokheny
satman2014
Niscue
sonofGod
Evido78
emmaidabie1
kelllis89
Eddyjon
rakara
olumi123
hadebayor
glare247
lalobo
cableman02
irondehero42
seyola
obamo
nanayawadjei
tunderite
shaktech
Justusnsereko
planner2
keside
okenze
Olukay
mcmakay
mcbesto
akpatagoddy
obijohn
walash
niranfam
moriztuos
wallosh10
Iyke Philip
soul0007
sirjake
ezzy0124
kayy_bbee
HORIZONTAL
princeamabebe
AWNLJERROL
jacquari
manabbey
drbayo
icerockx
109 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next

TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-11, 04:54

This server open all dstv channels without freezing 99% stable grab your copy now!!
if you need it pm me
Skype- ancl.sy
all
Hddvb use port 01006

Last edited by ancl on 2014-09-20, 20:27; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 12:12

Serious!

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 18:52

please in the house who uses strong decoder 4930L and 4922a that is using tv1 account and is connecting over there in the persons house. Bcos mine since mrning not connecting on my strong and 6 other clients i bought for too using strong 4922a calling me complaining d same. Was tinking it was general until boss ancl tested in his q sat decoder and it worked. Admin cryzng fngers pls check ur end mayb is from u ooo. Dis one all my clients using tv1 plus me out accounts not connecting since mring in our strong decoder. Anybody experiencing dis too?

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 19:40

I will check on my srt 4922a when I get home and feed you back ok
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 19:54

Use mtn modem with its sim for easy connection.
HORIZONTAL

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 20:08

exactly

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 20:17

Olukay wrote:
cccam wahala, lolz
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 20:35

Tv1 no get wahala at all.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 20:59

michealblakky wrote:
please in the house who uses strong decoder 4930L and 4922a that is using tv1 account and is connecting over there in the persons house. Bcos mine since mrning not connecting on my strong and 6 other clients i bought for too using strong 4922a calling me complaining d same. Was tinking it was general until boss ancl tested in his q sat decoder and it worked. Admin cryzng fngers pls check ur end mayb is from u ooo. Dis one all my clients using tv1 plus me out accounts not connecting since mring in our strong decoder. Anybody experiencing dis too?
Helo, tv1 is working working perfectly with SRT 4922A. Let's do some troubleshooting bro. Please do the following: 1. Connect your router or modem 2. Try to open youtube or map. 3. If this two conditions are met and your account is still note connected, then contact your dealer. Please, am waiting for your response bro. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 21:14

Olukay wrote:
cccam wahala, lolz
speed man,cccam no get wahala jare.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 21:45

michealblakky wrote:
check nw is like all is OK nw

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 21:54

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Olukay wrote:
cccam wahala, lolz
Speed ti lana oooo!

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 21:58

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Olukay wrote:
cccam wahala, lolz
Speed ti lana oooo!
hahahahaha!safex,come defend ur boy o.
walash

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 22:04

Olukay wrote:
Tv1 no get wahala at all.

i beg check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 22:06

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Olukay wrote:
cccam wahala, lolz
Speed ti lana oooo!
serious oooo! But engineers are trying hard to restore service.
okenze

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 22:33

pls i saw a tv1 acount on aliexpess an online site, i want to buy it,
i need advice, is it going to work
thanks

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 22:40

Why not buy from the person you can contact should in case of any problem. A word is enough for the wise.
okenze

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 22:45

ok
but what the prz

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 22:55

okenze wrote:
ok
but what the prz
I hope you are not looking for cheap account, please note there is a lots of account. Beware ok!

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 23:11

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Olukay wrote:
cccam wahala, lolz
Speed ti lana oooo!
we go dey tease awa sef na ni

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-15, 23:15

okenze wrote:
ok
but what the prz
I hope you are not looking for cheap account, please note there is a lots of account. Beware ok!
in fact, I just heard diaris even tv4 acct
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 07:27

Gbajue dey plenty for cline. Open ur eyes! Buy from notable and trusted agent.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 07:51

Olukay wrote:
well said. one word to a wise man is enough

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 08:14

Olukay wrote:
na so bro they are plenty hre watch wel ow

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 08:21

He who have ears should listen and listen good.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 08:45

isaac311 wrote:
Olukay wrote:
well said. one word to a wise man is enough
even if we kary megafone dey anounce am, sum wil stil fall victim
keside
keside

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 09:21

abeg I just buy tv1 cccam yday and the thing the freeze like every 1-2mins sometimes i go need to off d box b4 it will reconnect. na only yellow ntwrk dey wrk on am. any help?
http://WWW.HEALTHVIBEZ.COM
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 09:41

keside wrote:
abeg I just buy tv1 cccam yday and the thing the freeze like every 1-2mins sometimes i go need to off d box b4 it will reconnect. na only yellow ntwrk dey wrk on am. any help?
Contact your dealer. He is in d best position to assist u.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 09:45

Abi o

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 09:56

Olukay wrote:
keside wrote:
Contact your dealer. He is in d best position to assist u.
Our accredited dealer is too busy to attend to issues, please contact who sold the account for you. Please note, tv1 has been working for days without freezing.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 10:03

Busy?
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 10:11

Busy?
Yes o! U wan put d load wey no be him own on his head? Let him complaint to his seller. Or u can even help him if u wish to.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 10:28

Is tv1 blazing?
planner2

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 11:12

Is tv1 blazing?

cheers cheers cheers Basketball
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 11:24

Is tv1 blazing?
Not sure.
keside
keside

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 11:32

I bought the tv1 cccam account from a moderator on this forum, thats y am asking.
http://WWW.HEALTHVIBEZ.COM
sirjake

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 11:41

spiers everywhere!!!!

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 12:08

Olukay wrote:
Is tv1 blazing?
Not sure.
y r u nt sure?
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 12:14

Olukay wrote:
Is tv1 blazing?
Not sure.
y r u nt sure?
Im not at home now.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 13:11

still having problems with my tv1. my annoyance is assuming is only my own i will say network wahala. my clients i bought for up to 7 clients. 6 using 4922a and the 7th using orton decoder is still calling me till now dat is still not connecting in their end. youtube and others working. even sat1 in my decoder is connecting why must it b only my tv1 account and that of the people i bought for. just now wey league don start. i don tire.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 13:17

Na Gbege b dat ooo

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 13:42

michealblakky wrote:
still having problems with my tv1. my annoyance is assuming is only my own i will say network wahala. my clients i bought for up to 7 clients. 6 using 4922a and the 7th using orton decoder is still calling me till now dat is still not connecting in their end. youtube and others working. even sat1 in my decoder is connecting why must it b only my tv1 account and that of the people i bought for. just now wey league don start. i don tire.
contact ur seller nah

PostSubject: hi   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 13:43

crynfngrs please check your pm. Ancl i misplaced my fone after talking to you this morning. your mtn number i have in my other fone not connecting since. please send me your other numbers via pm so i can talk to you. Admin crynfngrs please check pm and help me rectify these problem. clients wnt kill me oooo for insults.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 13:44

not a dull moment
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 13:49

michealblakky wrote:
crynfngrs please check your pm. Ancl i misplaced my fone after talking to you this morning. your mtn number i have in my other fone not connecting since. please send me your other numbers via pm so i can talk to you. Admin crynfngrs please check pm and help me rectify these problem. clients wnt kill me oooo for insults.
Nobody go kill u. Nah black market.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 13:50

isaac311 wrote:
not a dull moment
rilly?

PostSubject: hi   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 13:52

michealblakky wrote:
contact ur seller nah

seller contacted even admin crynfngrs too.

PostSubject: hi   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 13:59

Olukay wrote:
michealblakky wrote:
Nobody go kill u. Nah black market.
you mean even if na black market as them spend cash uy account make dem no call me wen deir account get problem and others own dey work? yna wa ooooo.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 14:24

slowly slowly people
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 14:34

isaac311 wrote:
slowly slowly people

u talk just lyk dat, u fenk it's easy

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty2014-08-16, 15:51

michealblakky wrote:
contact ur seller nah

seller contacted even admin crynfngrs too.
just chil, ur problem will b solved

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 3 Empty

TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV
Page 3 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next