TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV

+102
excoiyke
biggieblaque
guente
mpabua
ccam
bode4real
zootic
kofi boye
onebody
justsatbiz
moruff4babes
genspeakfire
asa1964
picasso4249
gunnz
harrisyn
ataboka
chuks93
Babablue
viazi
kunlegzy
compaqRELOADED
ayolomo1512
godsent7979
tengan Augustine
Menachelsea
kibs
pitodenz
Mkude
chrisniger
ManofGod
ghsat2014
konkonbelow
cableman02
stereofreak
seruken
zobaowoh
samboha
sonofGod
arab4rl
oldfox
sewene
mcbesto
obinabo.urch
press2
Guente02
princeamabebe
bricks2014
tomaxzyn
Kayodema
melvinjames28
AWNLJERROL
satflex
$EBO
CS_Master
Villas24
morakone
aldakon
moriztuos
abidemidare
satman2014
tundew84
HORIZONTAL
kelllis89
Adefrancey
shaktech
walash
casper12
gamsky
tunderite
seyola
brothaken
Evido78
Advans
danzz
Olukay
Jaybee
nanayawadjei
phemmy008
106 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next

TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-14, 08:39

U can wait be dat

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-29, 20:27

Enjoy your money guys,it is game time
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-29, 20:40

Mine is not working
HORIZONTAL

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-29, 20:53

contact your dealer

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-29, 22:10

If urs is not working check ur data or money.....FIRING!!!!!!!
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-29, 22:25

house is ccam billing rate same as that of azsky or qsat?...I mean the N100 for atleast a week usage?

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-29, 22:38

Different on etibaba sa bcos d stuff finish ma 5mega in a day and all ma 100naira disappear....Check urs sa

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-29, 22:53

compaqRELOADED wrote:
house is ccam billing rate same as that of azsky or qsat?...I mean the N100 for atleast a week usage?
As for me with 100 naira recharge card on my mtn line am good for a weeek.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 06:49

Menachelsea wrote:
My ppl my own is not working o since last 9it, cccam on qsat.
check your internet bro dt used money used data on your sim ok
. I have used all my lines and I even subscribe for airtel 100 for 10mb but is not showing,wat am I going to do?
pm me your username let check for you

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 07:09

Good Morning guys, how are we preparing for today's Matches. It is going to be a great day. Enjoy your day.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 08:07

This is where its happening now...............

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 08:21

compaqRELOADED wrote:
buy MTN data at low price 250mb a months @ 400naira is OK for your cccam
to used data on your phone MTN 1gig is 1200
if you need it pm me

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 08:51

compaqRELOADED wrote:
if you need it pm me
bro call me now we need to talk concerning the stuff.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 10:20

compaqRELOADED wrote:
if you need it pm me
bro call me now we need to talk concerning the stuff.
kk

PostSubject: hi   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 10:25

Password changed by cryngfngerz. Tanks boss ancl and fngerz.
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 12:36

@ michaelblakky, it might also be possible dat ur clients r using strong decoders, hence de constant freezes n hardly showing of channels Coz it's presently a problem on strong decoders
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 14:00

Plz house some one told me dat de change my port on my qsat wit cccam account,plz any one wit dis user name Tvone0097 should plz help me wit de new port for dis user name
tomaxzyn

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 14:08

Menachelsea wrote:
Plz house some one told me dat de change my port on my qsat wit cccam account,plz any one wit dis user name Tvone0097 should plz help me wit de new port for dis user name  

Use 1012 or 01012
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 14:13

Menachelsea wrote:
My ppl my own is not working o since last 9it, cccam on qsat.
check your internet bro dt used money used data on your sim ok
. I have used all my lines and I even subscribe for airtel 100 for 10mb but is not showing,wat am I going to do?
pm me your username let check for you
. Plz I don't really knw how to pm, my user name is Tvone0097

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 15:46

@MENACHELSEA CHECK YOUR PM. SOLUTION HAS BEEN SENT TO YOU.
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 15:58

Tanx bro I have seen it

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 16:26

Check and acknowledge and tell your colleague about: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 17:52

We r d best...just d best
danzz

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 18:37

Is just good...

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 21:51

Far beyond good
casper12

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 22:08

This is d worst night of tv1....on strong though...don't know about qsat
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 22:09

so much port changing!!!!
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 22:11

wonder why strong receives need constant updates yet if you are using the old dm 500s or openbox s9 s10 they still work perfectly normal
casper12

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 22:24

My strong still connects with 01001. I'm sure my port is d oldest nw. But all aint showing at all n only max2p dat shows freezes like a seconds click....really annoying...didnt get to see any of d UCL matches dis night

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 22:25

Wen is dis tv1 palava gonna end sef???

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 22:30

@MENACHELSEA CHECK YOUR PM. SOLUTION HAS BEEN SENT TO YOU.
bros, abeg wat port do I use wif username 'safex'? Buhahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 22:41

So funny....

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 23:10

Alert! Alert!! Alert!!!
Nobody is paying me for this ok. I make use of srt 4922a with firmware v1.63p, my connection mode is via a 3g modem. I make use of the same user id by the admin of this great site. As for me, tv1 cccam has been doing great on my decoder. Aspa you guys comments for today's Matches. I will score tv1 server 75%, it should have been more if not for ss3. Please feel free to comnents guys.

Moderator Stainlez
casper12

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 23:21

Stainlez, smiles n ancl....dont really know d differences in u guys...sometimes I call u guys just one person....u always have d same answer n guys tv is always up n good while we is complains all thru... I think d best for u guys is always say d truth to help ur markets cos if tv1 is bad with us then its mosdef bad wit u guys

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 23:30

What do I gain if I tell lies? I am just appreciating a good server ok. I still believe we deserve more than what we are getting for now. Better days ahead. Thanks

Last edited by stainlez on 2014-10-01, 01:05; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 23:42

Tv1 was brilliant tonite for real.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 23:47

Tell them

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-09-30, 23:50

Extremely stable...u need to study and understand d best network in ur hood...super fast stable with no single freeze

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 00:04

Extremely stable...u need to study and understand d best network in ur hood...super fast stable with no single freeze
Yes, I attest to that, very stable.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 00:06

Tanks jawe

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 01:06

Keep the comments coming guys!
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 01:34

Keep the comments coming guys!
My tv1 acct fairly stable here. But not as stable as queen tonight.
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 03:51

Network internet contribute to problem of our boxes.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 05:58

happy new months
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 07:12

happy new months
Same to u babalaje. Im looking forward to seeing solution for srt4922a compability with tv1 account. Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 07:30

casper12 wrote:
Stainlez, smiles n ancl....dont really know d differences in u guys...sometimes I call u guys just one person....u always have d same answer n guys tv is always up n good while we is complains all thru... I think d best for u guys is always say d truth to help ur markets cos if tv1 is bad with us then its mosdef bad wit u guys

There are three different stubborn but responsible ungentlemen there. Ancl leaves in Ibadan, he is different from smiles2012 that leaves in Ibadan, and Stainlez that leaves in Lagos. These are three different responsible, but ungentle guys. When I first used this server, I was wallowing in confusion too. In fact, I'd once done away with, but a thorough research shows that I was all wrong all the way. I am enjoying it now and I will give the server 80%. Note that it depends on the stability of 3G in your area. Look for the best service provider that has the best 3G network in your area, and you'll come back here to testify to the goodness of the server.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 07:41

happy independence to all

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 07:58

casper12 wrote:

There are three different stubborn but responsible ungentlemen there. Ancl leaves in Ibadan, he is different from smiles2012 that leaves in Ibadan, and Stainlez that leaves in Lagos. These are three different responsible, but ungentle guys. When I first used this server, I was wallowing in confusion too. In fact, I'd once done away with, but a thorough research shows that I was all wrong all the way. I am enjoying it now and I will give the server 80%. Note that it depends on the stability of 3G in your area. Look for the best service provider that has the best 3G network in your area, and you'll come back here to testify to the goodness of the server.
u've said it all

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 08:05

See qualification from Elder.....ℓ̊ hail o.
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 08:25

casper12 wrote:

well gmailer u may be right at some point, but rightnow and as far as strong decoder is concerned this server isnt stable, i can confirm it is stable on queen, but on this one, it is never. i dont subscribe to the fact that it is 3g dependent which has become the basis for excuse, as far as am concerned i have the best network here. prior to this upgrade before the start of the season, the server is just the best on any decoder but right now on a strong decoder, it is not. Even my boda ancl knows that

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty2014-10-01, 08:30

U better do.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 10 Empty

TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV
Page 10 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next