WHAT IS SUCCESS ?

manabbey
Arbourboateng

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-07, 10:12

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Swimmi10

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Succes10

Last edited by lawalahmed on 2014-10-08, 06:49; edited 2 times in total

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-07, 11:15

did one name crazy o...swimming pool in a car...na wa o

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-07, 11:22

FUNNY DUDE

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-07, 11:24

FUNNY DUDE
Arbourboateng

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-07, 12:02

These oyebo people them go kill us oooo

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-07, 12:09

no be so broda...
manabbey

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-07, 17:12

Dis oyebo go kill niger finished wit all dis latest latest stuff

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-07, 18:19

WE GO THEY WATCH AND SEE THE BENEFIT ON IT
mdumaru12

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-07, 19:03

interesting

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-07, 21:14

did one name crazy o...swimming pool in a car...na wa o
u b bush boy jor. Lolz

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-07, 23:34

I love this quote... Thanks for sharing bro
onebody
onebody

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-08, 06:32

Success is when u successfully buy iPhone 6 and still live in one room face me I face you

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-08, 06:38

onebody wrote:
Success is when u successfully buy iPhone 6 and still live in one room face me I face you
NAH SO BRO

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-08, 07:35

onebody wrote:
NAH SO BRO
A big failure

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty2014-10-08, 08:32

onebody wrote:
na u get am pass

WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT IS SUCCESS ?   WHAT IS SUCCESS ? Empty

WHAT IS SUCCESS ?