HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.

+20
Easy250
nafygee
Gmoore4luv
mcbesto
irondehero42
Olukay
walash
akpatagoddy
ccam
komez
HORIZONTAL
Abeytown
24 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-12, 11:56

With humbly gratitude, I am here to update you guys about my research on the above subject.. I have been reading alots about this issues on facebook, 9jtac and whatsapp groups where a lot of users of the above mentioned reciever cries that they are not enjoying their tv1 cccam. Since then I'd been working tirelessly to provide a solution. The simple trick is: 1. Download firware version v1.63p 2. Upgrade your receiver with the firmware 3. Connect your receiver to the internet and make sure your tv1 cccam is connected and can decode channels. 4. Delete all channels and blind scan. Also, if the firmware version 1.63p doesn't work for you, hope is not lost, download v1.66p and follow the procedure above... Firmware v1.66p is just too cool too but it takes time to unscramble channels.. The link to downlod v1.66p: crosat.us/upload/index.php?action=downloadfile&filename=SRT4920_4920_4922A_166p_141010.zip&directory=Strong%20Receivers/Strong%20WIZKID%20Files/Strong%204%20Middle%20East&

MODERATOR STAINLEZ

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-12, 12:00

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-12, 12:21

Do not forget to zap as many times as possible. If you are on a channel and it went scramble, all you need do is to zap

Last edited by stainlez on 2014-10-12, 13:32; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-12, 12:22

Good and positive response expected as soon as possible

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-12, 12:35

nic1 bro good job

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-12, 15:07

Keep it up
Abeytown

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-12, 21:03

i have tried both patches following the steps one after the other. the strong 4922a still display scrambled channels after 2 or 3 min.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-12, 21:56

You will surely see the difference ok.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-13, 07:40

Server ain't doing too well for now, so you can't really note the difference guys.
HORIZONTAL

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-13, 09:59

If the problem is from the server why bother yourself with all these firmware upgrade one will end up damaging a decoder. My opinion
komez

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-13, 19:54

Pls can i use cccam or tv1 on Alsat receiver
ccam

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-13, 21:10

komez wrote:
Pls can i use cccam or tv1 on Alsat receiver
byes

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-14, 01:20

HORIZONTAL wrote:
If the problem is from the server why bother yourself with all these firmware upgrade one will end up damaging a decoder. My opinion
You are not getting my point bro, What I mean was that as the time of posting, server is not generally ok that users of the receiver might not actually see the difference..... I hope am cleared enough?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-18, 15:00

v1.66p doing the job perfectly..
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-18, 18:15

are u sure?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-19, 06:10

v1.66p doing the job perfectly..
That's not the case here, even cccam that opens 36e are faulty on some channels, say that truth guy. Those guys that their own box freeze should be patient because server owner are working on it but some channels are less freezing.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-19, 17:50

@Fishegg45, I dish out the right info boss! All strong uers should try any of the firmware version 1.63p or 1.66p and see the magic pending the official release of the firmware from tv1 owner. Thanks.
walash

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-23, 10:46

pls i need the firmware for the 1.63p, the link u gave is directed to dif item. tnx
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-23, 14:02

1.63p not working for me. I'll try 1.66p later and get back to d house.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-23, 21:38

walash wrote:
pls i need the firmware for the 1.63p, the link u gave is directed to dif item. tnx
Try 1.66p ok.
walash

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-24, 10:47

ok tnx

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-25, 16:35

I hope all srt 4922a users are happy now?
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-25, 23:01

Im yet to get d latest sw 1.66p. Though, it was posted on d forum. But, i don't know ...............................

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-26, 13:54

infact they are more than happy

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-26, 14:00

Olukay wrote:
Im yet to get d latest sw 1.66p. Though, it was posted on d forum. But, i don't know ...............................
Check page 1 of this thread.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-26, 14:29

infact they are more than happy
Good to hear that bro.
Abeytown

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-28, 00:45

plz bro wat do u mean by zap
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-28, 12:33

Is there any new sw 1.72p for srt4922a? A friend wants to upgrade my srt4922a with such sw. Pls house, i have believe in you. Is there any new sw like that? Ancl, Stainlez, Safex, Smile etc over to u pls.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-28, 12:57

Avoid virus pls...use 1.66p
walash

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-28, 13:04

and how is the 1.66p performing. stable lik tv1 on queen?. cos i wnt to advice my frd on dat, he uses srt 4922
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-29, 07:26

Olukay wrote:
Is there any new sw 1.72p for srt4922a? A friend wants to upgrade my srt4922a with such sw. Pls house, i have believe in you. Is there any new sw like that? Ancl, Stainlez, Safex, Smile etc over to u pls.
DIS QUESTION IS BEGGING FOR ANSWERS.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-29, 17:00

Olukay wrote:
No such firmware please.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-29, 17:03

walash wrote:
and how is the 1.66p performing. stable lik tv1 on queen?. cos i wnt to advice my frd on dat, he uses srt 4922
He should go ahead bro!
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-29, 17:38

Olukay wrote:
No such firmware please.
THANKS.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-29, 17:53

Olukay wrote:
No such firmware please.
THANKS.
No wahala bro
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-30, 07:52

What type and model of router is best to use with srt4920 series.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-30, 07:54

What type and model of router is best to use with srt4922 series.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-30, 08:00

Olukay wrote:
huawei routers are always very good.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-30, 13:13

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Olukay wrote:
huawei routers are always very good.
Pls check ur pm.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-10-31, 20:45

I've upgraded my srt4922a with 1.66p sw. What are d other steps to take to make tv1 stable on it?
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-11-01, 07:02

My srt4922 still displaying old frenqency of dethieves channels and 1.66p sw refuses to solve d issue of freezing of tv1 here despite of router use. Any solution pls?
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-11-01, 08:35

This TV1 learnt it is freezing
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-11-01, 15:42

Is dovesat decoder compitable with clines stuff.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-11-01, 15:59

Olukay wrote:
Does it has cccam protocol?
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-11-01, 17:47

Olukay wrote:
Does it has cccam protocol?
Yes.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-11-01, 17:49

Try it and get back to the house
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-11-01, 18:03

Olukay wrote:
My srt4922 still displaying old frenqency of dethieves channels and 1.66p sw refuses to solve d issue of freezing of tv1 here despite of router use. Any solution pls?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-11-01, 21:27

Mr stainless solve ma friend's prob...
My 4922 with d said sw is okay sa...

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-11-02, 01:12

Enjoy my oga... Tell your friend to follow the procedures strictly.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty2014-11-02, 06:03

Im tired of dis srt4922 issue jor. I do follow, follow, all still d same.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. Empty

HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next