HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.

+20
Easy250
nafygee
Gmoore4luv
mcbesto
irondehero42
Olukay
walash
akpatagoddy
ccam
komez
HORIZONTAL
Abeytown
24 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-10-12, 11:56

With humbly gratitude, I am here to update you guys about my research on the above subject.. I have been reading alots about this issues on facebook, 9jtac and whatsapp groups where a lot of users of the above mentioned reciever cries that they are not enjoying their tv1 cccam. Since then I'd been working tirelessly to provide a solution. The simple trick is: 1. Download firware version v1.63p 2. Upgrade your receiver with the firmware 3. Connect your receiver to the internet and make sure your tv1 cccam is connected and can decode channels. 4. Delete all channels and blind scan. Also, if the firmware version 1.63p doesn't work for you, hope is not lost, download v1.66p and follow the procedure above... Firmware v1.66p is just too cool too but it takes time to unscramble channels.. The link to downlod v1.66p: crosat.us/upload/index.php?action=downloadfile&filename=SRT4920_4920_4922A_166p_141010.zip&directory=Strong%20Receivers/Strong%20WIZKID%20Files/Strong%204%20Middle%20East&

MODERATOR STAINLEZ

HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-21, 06:07

How to set up tv1 cccam on srt 4922 series
1. Connect your decoder to the internet
2. Dial 8281 on your remote control, the server list dialogue box display
3. Name: It can be any name of your choice, e.g tv1, stainlez, etc
4. Protcol: CCCAM
5.user id: contact your local dealer
6. Password: contact your local dealer
7. Server: tv1. dns2.us
8. Port: contact your local dealer
9. Exit then save.
10. Press the green button to connect or change it ON

Note: Leave other parameters the way it is, e.g. DESKEY, CONNECTION TIME OUT, etc

Feel free to contact me if you encounter any problem

Thank you

SIGNED

MODERATOR STAINLEZ

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-21, 07:02

9ice info
walash

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-21, 11:58

How to set up tv1 cccam on srt 4922 series
1. Connect your decoder to the internet
2. Dial 8281 on your remote control, the server list dialogue box display
3. Name: It can be any name of your choice, e.g tv1, stainlez, etc
4. Protcol: CCCAM
5.user id: contact your local dealer
6. Password: contact your local dealer
7. Server: tv1. dns2.us
8. Port: contact your local dealer
9. Exit then save.
10. Press the green button to connect or change  it ON

Note: Leave other parameters the way it is, e.g. DESKEY, CONNECTION TIME OUT, etc

Feel free to contact me if you encounter any problem

Thank you

SIGNED

MODERATOR STAINLEZ
great job man

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-21, 15:17

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-21, 15:28

All join sa
tengan Augustine

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-21, 23:17

House anybody dealing with Tv1 CCCAM in Ghana?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-22, 08:50

U don't need to look for sellers in ghana,get d stuff here

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-22, 16:54

Strong users are really enjoying their money now. Cheers!!!
tengan Augustine

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-22, 19:44

U don't need to look for sellers in ghana,get d stuff here  

Stainlez, how i for get?
tengan Augustine

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-22, 23:13

plz house, am still waiting for how to get tv1 acconut. anybody to help?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-23, 08:13

Are we all satisfied with our strong receivers now? If not pls let me know guys
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-23, 12:06

We re all satisfied no more complain

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-23, 12:49

Cheers!!!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-30, 12:44

Now testing v1.69p...
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-30, 13:46

Now testing v1.69p...
How far is it?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-11-30, 15:57

Very cool bro, it has facility for upgrade via usb. Upgrade via usb is also available in v1.67p too.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-01, 07:37

Very cool bro, it has facility for upgrade via usb. Upgrade via usb is also available in v1.67p too.
I need d link to upload 1.69 pls. Im using 1.66 and it is fairly stable.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-01, 07:39

mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-01, 07:45

Olukay wrote:
Here
tengan Augustine

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-04, 21:31

Strong users are really enjoying their money now. Cheers!!!
am left behind ooo, please house i need Tv1 CCCAM for myy SRT 4922, i dey Ghana
tengan Augustine

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-04, 21:41

Stainlez, am not ok with my receiver SRT 4922 yet. don't have CCCAM account yet

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-04, 21:43

Get d account
tengan Augustine

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-04, 21:52

Get d account
please how can i get the account, am in Ghana

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-04, 22:32

get the account and upgrade to 167p or 169p and enjoy ya strong 22

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-05, 06:13

Contact ANCL.
tengan Augustine

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-05, 10:32

Contact ANCL.
thanks smile2012 santa [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-05, 10:37

Follow my procedures strictly, and your are good to go ok. I 'd been using srt4922a with tv1 cccam and no worries at all.
tengan Augustine

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-05, 10:49

Follow my procedures strictly, and your are good to go ok. I 'd been using srt4922a with tv1 cccam and no worries at all.
ok
ayolomo1512

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-05, 12:27

@stainlez pls can I Av ur number on my pm so dat I can talk to you privately as touching strong 4922a with TV1 cccam. mine has nit been stable at all
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-05, 19:46

ayolomo1512 wrote:
@stainlez pls can I Av ur number on my pm so dat I can talk to you privately as touching strong 4922a with TV1 cccam. mine has nit been stable at all
My srt4922a has been stable with tv1 with d help of sw 1.66p. Tv1 network seems it has issue today and stability is not achieved. Tomorrow may different.
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-06, 16:50

can 2g network support tv1 on 4922 decoder just like queen?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-06, 17:34

NO

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-06, 17:34

It will freeze like hell ok
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-06, 18:38

Thanks!!
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-11, 05:29

Issue of senior sch 3 on srt4922 hasn't be resolved. Other senior sch classes are doing fine, only class 3 refuses to do well.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-11, 14:39

No update for now ok
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty2014-12-15, 17:04

How do I know if my tv1 is connected my 4922 strong decoder? When I press the red button on the remote,I see active on but the status is disconnected.Is the status gonna changed to connected or? Which is which house?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 3 Empty

HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3