JOKE OF THE DAY

+11
Omobabaijebu
Ayusguy
tinsgbo
15 posters

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2014-11-14, 20:43

Funny Prayer Joke

If TECNO fit ping first before NOKIA , who told u dat all ur mates weh first u start fit make am before u finish?
If CIVIL DEFENCE fit carry gun first before ROADSAFETY,who told u dat its by how far, na by how well.
If GARRI fit sell pass INDOMIE after all d adverts,who told u dat u must dress nude or indecently dis Xmas just to get married?
If Oga JONATHAN weh no get even common shoe before,but now he wears 3 different shoes per hour,who told u dat u will continue being poor? over hope dey jareee.
If INSPECTOR GENERAL of POLICE fit comot police for high way and check points thereby stopping them N20 rogger ,who told u dat Naija no go better again? no be me talk am oo.
If 2face fit finally repent and marry Anie ,who told u dat ur current boyfriend no go marry u ,stick to him and dont be distracted wit all d yahoo boyz weh go enter villa dis Xmas.
If my street fit get light every (4-5am) who tell u say hope no dey for constant light in naija by 2025? no be so.
If Judas fit sell his boss Jesus, who told u dat ur bestfriend or lover no fit do worse than this? Becareful.
If them fit tie cow with rope upon all em size but must use chain to hold dog follow body, who be that wey dey tell you say you worth nothing?
Finally , I know u're gonna make it in life so keep believing in ursef for every man is made and allowed to thrive for purpose.
As we are about to end the year, may GOD opens a new gate in my life & your life,who tell u say BABA no dey answer prayer

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2014-11-15, 09:01

Joke of d day

My Baby

A young lady comes out of a bus with her left breast showing.

She actually walked down a whole mile.

A police man sees her and calls her. "Madam,you do know I can arrest you for indecent dressing?"

"Madam,your left boob is showing" The officer said.

The lady looks down and screams, "Oh
my Goodness! I must have left my baby on the bus!!!" Smile Smile

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2014-11-15, 09:45

Lolz

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2014-12-04, 14:10

lawalahmed wrote:

Joke of d day

My Baby

A young lady comes out of a bus with her left breast showing.

She actually walked down a whole mile.

A police man sees her and calls her. "Madam,you do know I can arrest you for indecent dressing?"

"Madam,your left boob is showing" The officer said.

The lady looks down and screams, "Oh
my Goodness! I must have left my baby on the bus!!!" Smile Smile

lolx
tinsgbo

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2014-12-04, 14:39

lawalahmed wrote:

Funny Prayer Joke

If TECNO fit ping first before NOKIA , who told u dat all ur mates weh first u start fit make am before u finish?
If CIVIL DEFENCE fit carry gun first before ROADSAFETY,who told u dat its by how far, na by how well.
If GARRI fit sell pass INDOMIE after all d adverts,who told u dat u must dress nude or indecently dis Xmas just to get married?
If Oga JONATHAN weh no get even common shoe before,but now he wears 3 different shoes per hour,who told u dat u will continue being poor? over hope dey jareee.
If INSPECTOR GENERAL of POLICE fit comot police for high way and check points thereby stopping them N20 rogger ,who told u dat Naija no go better again? no be me talk am oo.
If 2face fit finally repent and marry Anie ,who told u dat ur current boyfriend no go marry u ,stick to him and dont be distracted wit all d yahoo boyz weh go enter villa dis Xmas.
If my street fit get light every (4-5am) who tell u say hope no dey for constant light in naija by 2025? no be so.
If Judas fit sell his boss Jesus, who told u dat ur bestfriend or lover no fit do worse than this? Becareful.
If them fit tie cow with rope upon all em size but must use chain to hold dog follow body, who be that wey dey tell you say you worth nothing?
Finally , I know u're gonna make it in life so keep believing in ursef for every man is made and allowed to thrive for purpose.
As we are about to end the year, may GOD opens a new gate in my life & your life,who tell u say BABA no dey answer prayer
oh mehn ur mouth long

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2014-12-13, 15:11

Opps!!!! Best advert for a bike EVER

JOKE OF THE DAY Bike10

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2014-12-24, 05:32

A Girls First Time

It's your first time. As you lie back your
muscles tighten. You put him off for a while
searching for an excuse, but he refuses to be
swayed as he approaches you.
He asks if you're afraid and you shake your
head bravely. He has had more experience, but
it's the first time his finger has found the right
place. He probes deeply and you shiver; your
body tenses, but he's gentle like he promised
he'd be. He looks deeply within your eyes and
tells you to trust him - he's done this many
times before.
His cool smile relaxes you and you open wider to
give him more room for an easy entrance. You
begin to plead and beg him to hurry, but he
slowly takes his time, wanting to cause you as
little pain as possible.
As he presses closer, going deeper, you feel the
tissue give way; pain surges throughout your
body and you feel the slight trickle of blood as
he continues.
He looks at you concerned and asks you if it's
too painful.
Your eyes are filled with tears but you shake
your head and nod for him to go on. He begins
going in and out with skill but you are now too
numb to feel him within you.
After a few moments, you feel something
bursting within you and he pulls it out of you,
you lay panting, glad to have it over. He looks at
you and smiling warmly, tells you, with a
chuckle, that you have been his most stubborn
yet most rewarding experience.
You smile and thank your dentist. After all, it
was your first time to have a tooth pulled.
Naughty, Naughty! What were you thinking?

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2014-12-24, 13:17

Yeah, I was finkin wat u tot I was finkin

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2014-12-24, 17:17

Dat mean u r gud in readin ppls mind, wat am i thinkin nw bro ?

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2014-12-24, 19:37

eddyvic wrote:
shey na u post d joke ni?

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2014-12-24, 19:51

eddyvic wrote:
shey na u post d joke ni?

No b me o.... Just jump into conclussion to knw if u r a wizard
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-03-12, 10:44

Pls i need your advice. One
Army guy is
disturbing my
girlfriend like seriously! I
wan go him barrack go
warn am if possible self fight am.
Please make i go?..
cos my
blood dey hot.

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-03-12, 11:15

Hmm, try and buy a casket for urself
b4 goin so dat u won't bodered ur
family much abt ur funeral
arrangement...

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-03-12, 11:20

tell them u guys have aids and are already on ARVs
Omobabaijebu

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-03-12, 11:22

make sure you go with your girlfriend and friend pls hold cutlass and bottle to the barracks and i know you will succeed

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-03-12, 11:42

Lyk u guys kip on rocking
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-03-13, 06:23

Jesus see advice.. From those whom i thought dey love me.
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-03-13, 06:25

Akpors and oghene entered a
chocolate shop where oghene
stole 3
bars of chocolate n hide dem in
his pocket.
After dey left d shop,oghene show Akpos his loot and
said,"i'm a
gud thief."
Akpors said "wel,let's go back
2 d shop n i wil show u d rite
way 2 steal."
Wen dey went back,Akpors
asked d shop boi,"do u want 2
c a
magic trick?",d shop boi
replied,"yes,show me." So akpors asked for 3 bars of chocolate n ate dem all,after
which d
shop boi requsted,"where is d magic,where r my
chocolate?"
Akpors simply replied,"check
my friend's pocket,u wil find
dem". One word for Akpors.

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-03-13, 07:15

Tortoise man
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-03-13, 11:41

lols

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-04-13, 19:40

Someone asked an old man, "Even after 90 years, you still call your wife 'Darling', 'Honey', 'Love'.

What's the secret?

"OLD MAN: I forgot her name 10 years ago and I'm scared 2 ask her.

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-04-13, 21:27

LOL

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-04-14, 02:57

Ya

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-04-14, 06:00

Lolz

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-03, 20:05

Na wa o i one die with laugh 4 here
klinsman30

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-03, 20:46

So funny

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-03, 21:04

hmmmm

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-03, 21:13

Old thread

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-04, 05:47

Lwkmd

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-04, 07:10

Hmmm

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-04, 12:12

ok

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-04, 12:24

Any joke...
irondehero42

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-04, 18:24

You should post one

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-05, 12:55

my joke, i can't remmeber my jokes oOo

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-05, 19:57

who has forgotten their jokes?

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-05, 22:46

I have remmber one of my joke.

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-05, 22:49

A married woman entered a Pharmacy, walked 2 d Pharmacist, looked straight into his eyes n said, I would like 2 buy 'FAST KILLING POISON FOR HUMANS'. The bewildered Phamacist asked, 'why, what for? The lady replied, 'I need it 2 poison my husband'. The Pharmacist shouted, 'Lord have mercy, it's against the law! It's a sin. 'Absolutely not', shouted the lady. She reached into her bag n pulled out a picture of her husband in bed with the Pharmacist's wife. The pharmacist looked at the picture n screamed, why didn't u tell me u had a Prescription. It's even on sale (Buy One Get OneFree)
irondehero42

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-05, 22:58

Sweet
irondehero42

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-05, 23:02

Driver Abu is being
interrogated after an accident …

Policeman: So Massa how did you end up killing 49 people?
Abu: I was driving @80km/h when I saw 2 men
crossing the road. On the other side, a wedding was taking place. I hit the brakes but they failed,so I had to make a choice:
Either i hit the 2 men or run into the wedding party.
Policeman: Hit the 2 men of course!
Abu: exactly! We think alike but after hitting one, the other man escaped into the wedding party, so I went after him..

JOKE OF THE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Re: JOKE OF THE DAY   JOKE OF THE DAY Empty2015-05-05, 23:06

Lol
irondehero42