about strong decoder

+17
Roykay
mrman
DONFOOTY
Criss
kinmen2004
adewoyin
eldmba
sirus
21 posters
sirus

about strong decoder Empty
PostSubject: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-07-22, 23:26

wat model of strong decoder is good out dere and wat must i look out for when getting one

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-07-23, 00:04

never create thread to ask question.

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-07-23, 07:08

sirus wrote:
wat model of strong decoder is good out dere and wat must i look out for when getting one
bewarned.

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-07-26, 14:50

you don't just come to this forum and ask questions, but try and make suggestions to get solution.

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-07-26, 17:27

sirus wrote:
str4910

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-07-26, 19:40

How much is the selling price of str4910 in d market
eldmba

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-08-15, 20:48

plse any1 help me i need airtel free browsing...i wil appreciate
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-08-18, 12:32

Ss7n is nt workiing.wat are d software 2 use.
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-08-19, 08:40

pls guyz there is this new strong srt4300. where can i get the latest patch? It doesn't seem to work with dongle(avatar).

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-08-19, 09:35

adewoyin wrote:
u can not watch ss7n bcos is nigeria

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-08-19, 11:39

eldmba wrote:
plse any1 help me i need airtel free browsing...i wil appreciate
Pls always read the topic of each thread, b4 commenting on it with different question.

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-08-19, 17:47

adewoyin wrote:
we're working on this
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-08-19, 19:45

@bull.my guy we are waitg.if u Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡ crowd 4 dstv office tdy na jamboree.let reasearch go .
Criss

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-09-03, 12:26

Oga jb,i have a power problem on ma decoder 4669x plz where in ghana can i get some of de power board to buy?

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-09-03, 12:53

Criss wrote:
Oga jb,i have a power problem on ma decoder 4669x plz where in ghana can i get some of de power board to buy?

which part of Ghana are you. I can help if you give me the chance. I am in Bompata, Kumasi
DONFOOTY
DONFOOTY

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-09-03, 15:40

moschnitnt wrote:
Criss wrote:

which part of Ghana are you. I can help if you give me the chance. I am in Bompata, Kumasi
I CAN HELP YOU. I AM IN AKATSI IN THE VOLTA REGION.

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-09-03, 16:12

presently supersport 3ni and 7ni on dstv is show freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee please enjoy this before they off it cheers
Criss

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-09-10, 21:45

moschnitnt wrote:
Criss wrote:

am in tarkwa n hw much is it?
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-11-14, 20:31

pls guys i want to know more about the 4930hd decoder i hare that it have poor picture quality compare to 4669z is it true.

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2011-11-14, 20:37

mrman wrote:

pls guys i want to know more about the 4930hd decoder i hare that it have poor picture quality compare to 4669z is it true.
it is one of best of strong products, regarding picture quality, if you are fan of picture quality then get 3D LCD series 7 like mine, trust me you won't regrate.

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2012-11-19, 00:10

Some keys on my remote are working anda others are not.
Can someone help me out
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2012-11-19, 11:45

Nalerigu wrote:
Can someone help me out
You can open the remote and if it was a Gum I.C Panel brush it with TINNER and place it under sun for some minute.After that couple it and Test.

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2012-11-19, 11:58

someone on here once told me if at the switch on and off botton shld have 1 and 0 on it then it possible to be chinko but if only 1 on the botton then is oem/original..
take note of that

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2012-11-19, 13:30

Nalerigu wrote:
Can someone help me out
open ur remote bring out d panel get a brush and dip it in fuel and wash d panel after leave it to dry for some mins den test.

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2012-11-19, 15:56

Nalerigu wrote:
Can someone help me out
open ur remote bring out d panel get a brush and dip it in fuel and wash d panel after leave it to dry for some mins den test.
Thank you.

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2012-11-19, 16:29

I tried that but about 4 keys are still not working.

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2012-11-19, 19:52

your remote has gone bad

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2012-11-19, 23:40

It is now working ok. Its just a new hd remote.
walash

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty2012-11-20, 11:02

Nalerigu wrote:
It is now working ok. Its just a new hd remote.
pls can i have ur fon number i need to see u here in Ghana, tanx. i know is not allow in the site but pls

PostSubject: Re: about strong decoder   about strong decoder Empty

about strong decoder