Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement

Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty
PostSubject: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 07:31

A member of the Nigeria Football Federation Technical and Development
Committee, Paul Bassey has said that the Super Eagles coach, Stephen Keshi
has nothing left to offer the national team, saying that his last five months with
the team had not been productive.
Bassey, who is a Confederaions of African Football’s match commissioner
explained that it would be expedient for the NFF to replace the 2013 African
coach of the year.
Bassey also suggested that Keshi’s failure with the team was about his choice
of a poor collection of players without the quality to carry the team as well as
the ‘bad chemistry’ Keshi imbued in the squad.
“A lot of Nigerians say Keshi is the best thing that’s happened to Nigeria
football, But with due respect to him, a Manager is as good as his last match.”
“If the Federation disassociates itself from Keshi today, it’ll not be because he’s
a bad coach but so much is fundamentally wrong with the team,”
“The chemistry of the team and the quality of the boys he put together was
totally defective. We need a change and with Keshi in the last 5 months there’s
need to alter how things are done,” Bassey said.

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 09:35

FOR MY OWN IS A GUD COACH

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 09:36

FOR MY OWN IS A GUD COACH

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 09:50

Keshi is not a good coach...

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 09:50

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 10:10

he should go abeg

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 10:12

he should go abeg

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 13:38

NAH YOU TALK AM.

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 13:40

he should go abeg
WHY CAN'T YOU GO AND CHASE HIM AWAY BY UR SELF. YOU THINK THERE IS ANOTHER GUD COACH.

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 15:52

Lol... well the basic truth is keshi no be good coach but unfortunately he seems not to be going no where and notting nff can do to him.
from world cup game till now, how many winning, lost and draw. a good coach is been recognized from its game to game win/draw/lost. we can do the calculation and see how much success he has made counting from world cup till date

While counting you can also check his tactical abilities on all games, if they are well done and his team selection, if a playa doesnt do well in a game, its the coach fault, because he should know if the playa is fit mentally and physically... you dont force a player into a game because he lives in Europe.

Thirdly: a coach is suppose to be a manager and a trainer, its only when those boys are here they dont get to train but dance and call that section training, and on the real game, they get so heavy with no sharp movement.

Lastly: A coach is suppose to be inbtw hot and cold with his player and not totally hot because when u re, the players wont play for you. it has happened to coaches with great achievement and tactics on pitches of play.
if you are arrogant and yet you cant even make tactical ability then your career wont fly much b4 it will nose dive to a ditch like virgin space ship testing crashed some month ago. When a leader cant lead well, the followers will and wont follow well.
its the case of keshi.
 Make i rest my case for now

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 17:48

WELL AM DISAGREE WITH YOU THAT KESHI IS TOO HOT TO OUR PLAYERS

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 17:48

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 19:06

too hot ke, he no even hot, he only dey arrogant and lack basic tactic a coach should have that is why when nigeria opponent are 1 man down, that is when you see keshi sitting comfortably well on the bench expecting the player to do their thing when basically some players are not performing their role well in the change of wing he gave them, its same keshi i see putting a lanky emenike into wings when he is suppose to be a center forwarder, and made ozasie played defense during Bosnia &H, when the guy played his real game/role and did well prior to the bosnia match keshi said he didnt play to instruction and when he played to instruction, its only to see him as a defender... so his tactical ability need upbringing , alot of flaws in keshi ability which alot of good football analysis see .. but been the fact he was the caretaker that brought in the Afcon, he had more advantage over alot.
When they say he is the best , i would say Yes and No, a best would select players that would play good games, and u can play good football and dont win, that is normal but when u dont play good football and dont even win..then that is bad.
advise for em, he need to go for serious training in the field of coaching else!... na em sabi o

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 19:21

BRO IT'S NOT EASY OKAY.

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 19:30

Lol....if that is the case then we shouldnt have great young coaches like pep gardiola, DI mateo, Brenda rogers, Everton coach the mourinho.... those coaches listed are just few among those that know what they are doing, yet they get fired...
if he cant improved he can be a scout now...lol.

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 19:49

DON'T FORGET THAT THIS KESHI DID SOMETHING GUD TO NAIJA

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 20:04

mmmmhmm, like i said, i wont strip him off been the caretaker of the Afcon, but its not just its ability alone, even tho we won the Afcon, we kinda struggled all through, perseverance of the young and coming players did won it eventually.... and then he grew wings and dropped them, his yansh open say he has no ability to be a great coach unless he goes on to training him self.

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 20:46

DON'T COMPARE KESHI WITH OTHER COACHIES BECAUSE ALL FINGERS ARE NOT EQUARE

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 20:46

DON'T COMPARE KESHI WITH OTHER COACHIES BECAUSE ALL FINGERS ARE NOT EQUARE

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty2014-11-27, 23:47

fxprof wrote:

too hot ke, he no even hot, he only dey arrogant and lack basic tactic a coach should have that is why when nigeria opponent are 1 man down, that is when you see keshi sitting comfortably well on the bench expecting the player to do their thing when basically some players are not performing their role well in the change of wing he gave them, its same keshi i see putting a lanky emenike into wings when he is suppose to be a center forwarder, and made ozasie played defense during Bosnia &H, when the guy played his real game/role and did well prior to the bosnia match keshi said he didnt play to instruction and when he played to instruction, its only to see him as a defender... so his tactical ability need upbringing , alot of flaws in keshi ability which alot of good football analysis see .. but been the fact he was the caretaker that brought in the Afcon, he had more advantage over alot.
When they say he is the best , i would say Yes and No, a best would select players that would play good games, and u can play good football and dont win, that is normal but when u dont play good football and dont even win..then that is bad.
advise for em, he need to go for serious training in the field of coaching else!... na em sabi o
you we be our next coach watch out

PostSubject: Re: Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement   Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement Empty

Paul Bassey calls for Keshi’s replacement