+45
alaba153
alpha
olaseni
tatan
Patson Kalulu
taosola1
eben.asore
prettyddd
olofin17
jossy4k
taofeeqoduwole
Arowolo
underground water
metronic
Segzytola
chris25
adewoyin
zerrox
joseph ugbameta
fluzy7
Ufkana
Tobaf
danstelas
lawal012000
jinter
DESMOND NTIAMOAH
naija4real
festusy
ayass
wascoo
ayosamuel
tdalyn
sylla
zinikk
49 posters
zinikk

PostSubject: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 16:51

AVATAR IS WORKING NOW, CHECK SS6, BBC C, BBC K, ETC.

CONGRATULATIONS TO AVATAR FAITHFULS
sylla

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 17:04

ya t-il toujours pas de solution a l'avatar? scratch

Last edited by sylla on 2011-09-03, 17:08; edited 1 time in total
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 17:06

zinikk wrote:

not all the channels are working now and i heard some days ago that dstv were going to open the channels for some time and then close it again,so lets hope is not them who are just trying to make fun of us.
but still avatar
long live avatar................................
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 17:09

espn are both working too
ayosamuel

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 17:18

is not avatar! Is just free frm dstv 4 main time.
ayosamuel

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 17:21

is not avatar! Is just free frm dstv 4 main time.
wascoo

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 17:56

wen wil d avart will start working again
ayass

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 18:01

EVEN IF IT IS NOT AVATAR THAT IS WORKING, WE ARE ENJOING THE FEW ONES NOW. LOOOOOONG LIVE AVATAR

GUYS, KEEP US POSTED. GREAT WORK

Last edited by ayass on 2011-09-03, 18:04; edited 1 time in total
festusy

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 18:03

dongle is not back yet but dstv system interruption

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 18:04

Hello guys, with which sofwtare update does it work the inbuilt one or the new one and where can i get the new one?
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 18:10

the dongle has created a lot off problem for their system and i pray it continues to distract their system still they open the dongles again for us to enjoy
long live dongleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 18:18

Hey guys, this is from hackers from somewhere I can not tell you, enjoy it before DSTV write their own program to intersect it. This is a war between DSTV and Hackers. Who will win the battle!!!!!!!.
DESMOND NTIAMOAH

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 18:31

so guy's when will da AVATAR N STRONG dongle be back for good can someone tell me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.i'll be waiting for da ANS now online guys,so don't keep me waiting for so long guys hope to hear you guys soon n soon bey for now
jinter

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 18:56

Mine is working too up avatar

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 18:57

NO WITHOUT AVATAR SS3NI AND SS7NI , ESPN, ESPN C, CNN SS6, SONY, S MAX, BBC C, BBC K, CNBCA, DSNXD, ARE SHOWING FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ON DSTV WITH STRONG WITH OR WITHOUT UPGRADING

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 18:59

all stations on 11v46h27483 are on free.
Dstv wan chase ghost. Do you know thhhe name avatar ound scary? Lol

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 19:21

yemiola wrote:
all stations on 11v46h27483 are on free.
Dstv wan chase ghost. Do you know thhhe name avatar ound scary? Lol

I was waiting to say shame on you ro dstv, but now all I can say is congratulations dstv, they really got me there at some point.

tnx
ayosamuel

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 19:28

my dstv as stop working

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 19:43

Lol

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 19:44

ayosamuel wrote:
my dstv as stop working

dstv is working, n is free. this is the work of our avatar. They just made is case free. CNBC, SS6, SS3Ni, SS7Ni, SONY, BBC C, BBC K, ESPN, ESPNC AND DISNEY XD are all free to air at the moment.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 19:49

WE WILL NEVER LOOSE DSTV ON IT AGAIN PLEASE DON'T RELIES ON IT............FTA 4LIFE

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 19:52

Lol

Oga jb, please I know you guys are doing the good work. but still we have not lost hope in the avatar. after the avatar is an investment as well and we need to see some action. the road to avatar revolution may be slightly difficult, but I believe with the little effort and brains we shall get there. Avatar for life
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 20:39

Thank you all for your informative contributions
danstelas

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 21:28

tanx 4 avatar, if not 4 them, dstv no go release those channels. *UP AVATAR*
Tobaf

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 21:36

zinikk wrote:

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 21:36

dis dsthieves are funny.
Tobaf

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 21:39

Guys i'm suprise nobody could think that d chanel is not from avatar.dstv use to do dis kind mistake at times go back to ur 11747h/2750
and rescan u will see that all the chanel name has changed. Or remove the avatar 4rm ur decoder it wil still be working. It could go at anytime

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 21:46

Tobaf wrote:
Guys i'm suprise nobody could think that d chanel is not from avatar.dstv use to do dis kind mistake at times go back to ur 11747h/2750
and rescan u will see that all the chanel name has changed. Or remove the avatar 4rm ur decoder it wil still be working. It could go at anytime

Yes this istrue and its not the work of any avatar???? maybe they are just trying somthing. You can also observe that, the channels that are showing are on a particular tp group/frequency range. It will go off anyway. they have not changed any names ss3ni n 7ni were there already, auto scan astra 4a 4.8deg east.

I hope my avatar will work again, becos avatar does not work patially, it will unscramble everything. TP tech is what I want to learn about, maybe a gud technical know how about it might resolve the situation. any help. thnks

Last edited by moschnitnt on 2011-09-03, 22:07; edited 2 times in total
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 21:58

My avatar is not work but 11747h27500 is free 4 dstv
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 22:10

hey guys, this is the work of hackers, they hack DSTV to let them know that they are not strong enough when it comes to programming of software. But you can still enjoy it because DSTV are not sleeping, they will try all their best to block it. This is war between DSTV and Hackers. Who is going to win the battle DSTV or Hackers?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 22:11

this does not come as a surprise, dstv releases it at times to do some upgrade and update work, or at times it is opened when they want to add more channels to the tp

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 22:14

Avatar is not working at the moment. Read wats posted by Hibeeke. tnx
fluzy7

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 23:05

the dongle is not working its the reciever put off your dongles and the channels would still work

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-03, 23:09

fluzy7 wrote:
the dongle is not working its the reciever put off your dongles and the channels would still work

everybody knows. I think this is not a topic anymore. how will avatar work??
joseph ugbameta

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-16, 00:58

I have not noticed it but let me check right away. I will give confermation soon
zerrox

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-16, 01:17

I confirme avatar2 work on nilesat. I wach it now
joseph ugbameta

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-16, 01:33

hi friends i have tried and they are all showing crambled.
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-16, 02:15

joseph ugbameta wrote:
hi friends i have tried and they are all showing crambled.
ipresently nt workg  w4..and nss7..but check other..avatar 2 is workg..
chris25

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-16, 03:06

not working yet

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-16, 03:36

Only some people can get nilesat,that means mytv is the next option
Segzytola

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-16, 05:20

none of the sat is working even with new firmware...stop deceiving us

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-16, 05:27

Segzytola wrote:
none of the sat is working even with new firmware...stop deceiving us
you dey vex o

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-16, 06:24

why some guy like carry fake information and deceive ppls none of the sat is working now some will say working now in the next few min.they will said it has stop working. why? ppls pls stop deceive us let been sincere with our self pls we are gentle mennnnnnnnnn.
metronic

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-17, 22:14

yes !, i saw it my self (avatar is working now) with auqust firmware
underground water

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-17, 22:42

plz how do i get my avatar to work
Arowolo
Arowolo

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-17, 22:49

hibeeke wrote:
this does not come as a surprise, dstv releases it at times to do some upgrade and update work, or at times it is opened when they want to add more channels to the tp

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-17, 23:11

Arowolo wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
This is a long time post.The news now is, Hitv channels are working now, I mean confirmed working
taofeeqoduwole

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-17, 23:15

How is he working i wil like to kno
jossy4k

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-17, 23:16

Glory be to God in the highiest for making our long awaited avatar dancing out like an ocean waves cheers
underground water

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty2011-09-17, 23:27

my channels are still scrambled
plz what do i need to do to get my avatar able to connect

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR IS WORKING NOW   AVATAR IS WORKING NOW Empty