my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now

+11
tennybiz
Dongle Eclink X5
pxthomas
spygens
Veecky
15 posters
Veecky

my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty
PostSubject: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-03-26, 11:37

my dongle avatar is blinking green light but it not unlock channel since 2 week now.any body in the house to explain the reason for me.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-03-26, 11:42

hum... take time to read down the forum topics before posting anything
pxthomas

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-03-26, 12:40

Abi

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-03-26, 12:50

my advice to d modrator is dat dey should take more tym in reading d new tread b4 dey allow it to d forum

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-03-26, 13:01

Confirmed

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-03-26, 13:37

Veecky wrote:
my dongle avatar is blinking green light but it not unlock channel since 2 week now.any body in the house to explain the reason for me.
ask chincos boy for that.
Dongle Eclink X5

Sex : Man

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-04-05, 18:35

Veecky wrote:

Please can you dongle work now?

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-04-05, 19:15

AWONUSI wrote:
my advice to d modrator is dat dey should take more tym in reading d new tread b4 dey allow it to d forum

That may not be possible bcs, thread creation does not pass through screaning b4 everybody is allowed to read it. what I think the admin shd do is to delete such irrelevant threads ASAP.

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-04-05, 19:19

Olodos just full this forum....its a shame
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-04-05, 21:35

Very many oooooo

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-04-05, 21:41

Olybra wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:

That may not be possible bcs, thread creation does not pass through screaning b4 everybody is allowed to read it. what I think the admin shd do is to delete such irrelevant threads ASAP.

yeah, bt nt al moderator r given d power 2delete threads.
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-04-05, 21:43

Olodos just full this forum....its a shame
Funny
I thought I was d only one who notice all dis grammar
cccamfoever

Sex : man

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-04-06, 02:49

hehe, you are best ,
divinegiftmodel

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-04-06, 06:13

who tell that guy wetin avarta mean sef

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty2013-04-06, 07:14

that means this Guy has been sleeping like his dog since, that's why he did not notice that the dog is dead... pls delete this thread Mr. moderator.

PostSubject: Re: my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now   my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now Empty

my dongle avatar is working since two weeks now