mytv is working with avatar pple

+46
fureuchi
awakan
next22
TIOKIM
ibadek
Yungmo11
olaseni
kureka
babsleeway
ekkywolex
bellokingson
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo
Americas_man
gyarou
tdalyn
LeRabby
eben.asore
Ufkana
Tchako
aginell
wello360
saukani
adeomoade
joseph ugbameta
babsfola
eddyreal
deeplo
vivcome
obese82
dorg
dogstyle007
MEGEE
kaymuid
Segzytola
adewoyin
kofitandoh
50 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
kofitandoh

mytv is working with avatar pple Empty
PostSubject: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-15, 17:25

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-15, 17:40

kofitandoh wrote:
with which software update

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-15, 19:10

kofitandoh wrote:
please always give details

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-15, 20:39

chelski wrote:
kofitandoh wrote:
please always give details
hello friend i don't think so if that is true because today someone said his mtv india nick india n colours are working which is not true too, don't be fooled
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-15, 20:48

People are using dis medIum 2 confused a lot..why are u just wasting ur time and resources..how do u come abt urs..Simple..

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-15, 22:42

kofitandoh wrote:

thats not true! Dude

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-15, 22:50

carbo wrote:
kofitandoh wrote:

thats not true! Dude

Is'nt working buddy
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-15, 23:34

Working perfectly... mytv..nt workg  w4..
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-15, 23:37

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-15, 23:38

adewoyin wrote:
My tv and hi tv has stop working...is al jazeera sports stil working?
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-15, 23:43

harper2k3 wrote:
adewoyin wrote:
pls let talk  either yahoo or gmail messanger..pls drop let me add u nw.

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-15, 23:46

adewoyin wrote:
harper2k3 wrote:
adewoyin wrote:
pls let talk  either yahoo or gmail messanger..pls drop let me add u nw.
ok [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] add me
Segzytola

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-16, 05:09

none of them is working stop confusing others

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-16, 05:13

Segzytola wrote:
did you tried it with the august firmware?
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-16, 05:16

Segzytola wrote:
always founds facts..w4 are down and nss7 but myxx are workg..sefini..just check out thru dis thread and Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡ hw u can be partaker..nt a looser.

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-16, 05:30

*adewoyin*your id on 2go

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 04:23

should i still estract the software with winzip,should it still be rar file or bin file before u download it to your dongle

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 05:25

should i still estract the software with winzip,should it still be rar file or bin file before u download it to your dongle
ofcourse you have to etract
Segzytola

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 06:52

Dongle is worthless on nilesat.Some interesting channels like aljazera sport,showtime,jsc sport has been cracked long time ago before dongle arrive.Even without dongle you can watch them with their respective keys..how are we not sure dat those who said it open nilesat are nt using keys to open those channels.

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 10:49

PLEASE MY PEOPLE I HAVE UPGRADE MY 2011 FTA DONGLE IS WORKING PERFECT WITH SOME HI CHANNELS BUT THE POPULAR MAN AVATAR-2 IS NOT WORKING FOR ME WITH THIS NEW SW PLEASE I NEED HELP ON THIS
kaymuid

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 11:03

pls house, i have avatar-2 comlete set and laptop that has R232 connector. how will i go about the upgrading from one step and another. Thank you.
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 11:06

kaymuid wrote:
pls house, i have avatar-2 comlete set and laptop that has R232 connector. how will i go about the upgrading from one step and another. Thank you.

GIVE ME YOUR EMAIL AND I'LL SEND A WORD FILE TO YOU RIGHT AWAY

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 11:10

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 11:25

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] pls i need the software for avatar2 and fta 2011 and step to upgrade
kaymuid

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 11:47

Thank u my e-mail address is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. i will be expecting it. tanx so much
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 11:52

me too send it to me @ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 12:13

dogstyle007 wrote:
me too send it to me @ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

CHECK YOUR EMAIL BOX, LOOKOUT FOR MAIL FROM [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 12:15

kaymuid wrote:
Thank u my e-mail address is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. i will be expecting it. tanx so much

CHECK YOUR EMAIL BOX, LOOKOUT FOR MAIL FROM [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 12:16

bamlord wrote:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] pls i need the software for avatar2 and fta 2011 and step to upgrade

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 12:31

MEGEE wrote:
bamlord wrote:

pls check your mail now

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 12:39

Pls me too I need the software my email address is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
dorg
dorg

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 12:41

HI TV CHANNELS are now open
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 12:52

Ericnyambi wrote:
Pls me too I need the software my email address is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

CHECK YOUR BOX, I HAVE SENT IT

obese82

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 12:56

bro please i also need it at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ..........

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 13:16

It pain just dat am new hre i can't post my e-mail hre plz anyone dat can help.
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 13:32

It pain just dat am new hre i can't post my e-mail hre plz anyone dat can help.

WHAT DO YOU WANT? YOU CAN SEND ME A MAIL ON [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 14:06

I hv snd u an e-mail thks
obese82

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 14:12

what about my ..........my emai is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
vivcome
vivcome

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 14:42

cheers please i also need it at: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Last edited by vivcome on 2011-09-17, 18:09; edited 1 time in total
deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 14:59

pls i also need it too.. thanks alot.... [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
eddyreal

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 15:56

i need it too,pls the house shud help, my email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 17:42

i need d software too @ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 17:57

Pls i need it too, [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], thnx

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 17:58

Helppppppppppppp my avatar is on RED (lock) after i try to upgrade. how do i set back to factory default smbody please helpppppppppp

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 18:06

easy wrote:
Helppppppppppppp my avatar is on RED (lock) after i try to upgrade. how do i set back to factory default smbody please helpppppppppp
Then better luck next time...! lol!
babsfola

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 21:20

[quote="MEGEE"]
Ericnyambi wrote:

CHECK YOUR BOX, I HAVE SENT IT

Pls i need it 2 oga,this is my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
joseph ugbameta

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 22:12

as the days go by am getting more and more confused about avatar 2, pls can somebody explain to me on how to upgrade my avatar 2 and with which softwear. pls help.
adeomoade

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 22:25

good evening my people,if you are the messiah here, please let me feel the anointing through [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] in anticipation.GOD BLESS NIGERIA
saukani

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 22:26

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] pls send me the software fta 2011 and avatar 2 to open mytv
wello360
wello360

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty2011-09-17, 22:47

abeg make una help man make we watch better thing for tv jooooor! send to

PostSubject: Re: mytv is working with avatar pple   mytv is working with avatar pple Empty

Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next