F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+114
Losaries
nathbrite01
olawale86
Senstyly7/5
emmyart
Jabrondex7
eben.asore
Songod
odofin
ProfEmehi
slide05
ghosta
obinabo.urch
Oluwasegun victor
Onome25
BOBBY
Lambo
jossy4k
seunoluomo
walukoe
Bidsat
Okenna4cj
beejay28
Cabes
olofin17
topycrown
ugotuf
Mamafish
step
tony84
fc bonsai
ray1251
wajab99
Salgam
lawals
buzz_tech
agooo
Brainy02
kinmen2004
Beejay08
Jimbello
akins16ng
Ericnyambi
Samuel E
egbesis
paizo10
osteen
ojasope
abedima
IT4ALL
yaw7x
nature86
ewayhome1
sayswilo
Segzytola
tdalyn
jones
muri2020
hayzee
brothaken
bucade
Adekunle23
Hotandholy
felx
seyola
Ufkana
Niyi070
d-link
freedan
Dabel08
ibadek
tuns71
ekkywolex
martiqo
mayo4gem
118 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next
mayo4gem

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2011-12-04, 20:33

after going 2tru dis forum i discovered that their is no general forum and that is why some people open unnecessary thread just to ask question. i have no grudge against anybody i just feel things shld be done in the right order.

imagine some people will open new thread just to ask for tp, some will even open a new thread just to tell us abt sometin dat is the thread already.

now, with this thread i belief all this opening of unnecessary thread will be over.

please suggestion and complaint is highly welcome.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-25, 09:18

donfolex wrote:
walukoe wrote:
Pls peeps av been trying to connect up to 6 dishes to my decoder through disec cascade but could not connect more than four, I av up to three 4in1 disec swith, pls I need ur help.

all you need is 8in1 diseq switch. Though it can be very scarce, but nonetheless available
Yes you are right. 8 in 1 DisEqc switch is readily available.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-25, 11:10

i think we need to further explore the option available on motorized(dishes, share your experience here as far as motorized dish is concerned. Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-25, 12:05

Pls house like how much 8in1 go cost

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-25, 12:15

Sensicut07 wrote:
Pls house like how much 8in1 go cost

pm Bola on dat he has it!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-25, 15:12

still expecting Mbc action and Mbc2

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-25, 17:12

akanjoe wrote:
Its a matter of time.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-25, 18:10

I still prefer motorize 1m dish,very convinient

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-25, 20:31

bola_yeni wrote:
akanjoe wrote:
Its a matter of time.
Goodeveng my Bro's. Which channel are on this 16'west on 10804H 30000,and which size of dish?
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-25, 21:50

15 french speaking chanel and sentata afri

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-26, 06:50

akanjoe wrote:

y waiting indefinately! Go increase the size of your dish to @ least 1.8m now.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-26, 06:54

seunoluomo wrote:

and the setanta africa is FTA!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-26, 08:38

donfolex wrote:
seunoluomo wrote:

and the setanta africa is FTA!!!
Yes very correct.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-26, 10:39

seunoluomo wrote:
Not 15, but 27 french speaking channels and 2 english, which is TVM Madagasca and Setanta afrique.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-26, 13:17

bola_yeni wrote:
donfolex wrote:
walukoe wrote:
Pls peeps av been trying to connect up to 6 dishes to my decoder through disec cascade but could not connect more than four, I av up to three 4in1 disec swith, pls I need ur help.

all you need is 8in1 diseq switch. Though it can be very scarce, but nonetheless available
Yes you are right. 8 in 1 DisEqc switch is readily available.

Trust you, my guy. Always at our service. God bless you.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-26, 13:20

donfolex wrote:
i think we need to further explore the option available on motorized(dishes, share your experience here as far as motorized dish is concerned. Thanks.

Been hearing of this motorized dish thing. Pls more info is needed about the cost, its efficacy, e.t.c.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-26, 15:25

donfolex wrote:
akanjoe wrote:

y waiting indefinately! Go increase the size of your dish to @ least 1.8m now.
my area requires atleast 3m.
nature86
nature86

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-26, 16:03

jimbello thanks,i gave ur partern a try but it did not work.i even use w3c as a reference point and i hit green on multytv,but could not hit green on w4.plz anybody wey don install the 3 in 1 setup b4 make u xplain how u do am abeg.
Jimbello

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-28, 13:01

pls anybody who have successfully track w6 n w3c on a 90cm dish should pls post the pics or tell me what to do i'm currently on a dstv position
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-28, 13:30

Oga bola_ayeni, i dey find u like na efcc want u..... Lol, abeg bri need ur help pls how do we seeeee ooooooooo, i try to pm u but aint reach the limit, pls pm ur email or number abeg
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-28, 15:53

Jimbello wrote:
pls anybody who have successfully track w6 n w3c on a 90cm dish should pls post the pics or tell me what to do i'm currently on a dstv position
[quote].Pls help me out on this new trick,what direction is w3c w6.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-28, 16:40

[quote="ibadek"]
Jimbello wrote:
Quote :
.Pls help me out on this new trick,what direction is w3c w6.

Pls go to the right thread. Trust you will receive help there.
Jimbello

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-28, 17:37

what right trend just tell me thats all where did u put ur lnb and the dish position pls from dstv position leftside, rightside or up or down

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-28, 17:55

[quote="D REAL MAN"]
ibadek wrote:
Jimbello wrote:
Quote :
.Pls help me out on this new trick,what direction is w3c w6.

Pls go to the right thread. Trust you will receive help there.

@drealman, you got it all wrong. This is actually the rite thread for him to ask his question!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-28, 18:04

Jimbello wrote:
what right trend just tell me thats all where did u put ur lnb and the dish position pls from dstv position leftside, rightside or up or down

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-28, 18:48

Jimbello wrote:

my concern with you is that you choose not to read the pages of this thread well enough before asking directns. Your questions had already been delt with adequately in previous pages of this thread!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-28, 18:59

some people don't really like reading...
wajab99

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-29, 19:51

All scan multi tv for a new channel TV3
wajab99

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-29, 19:53

All scan multi tv for a new channel, TV3

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-29, 20:33

Hey I will give it a try..I have been watching W3C and nilesat for some time now..Anyway what's this TV3 about?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-29, 20:36

Nice info

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-29, 20:48

I'm watching TV3 right now..pretty cool lol

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-29, 20:51

bonchi wrote:
I'm watching TV3 right now..pretty cool lol
check ur pm lol

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-29, 22:05

How many fta are there in w3c?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-29, 22:48

ancle please I have still not receive your mail...I keep checking my yahoo mail every now and then!!!!
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-29, 23:41

Man City vs Sunderland on MBC 3 Sat @ 4pm Nig time

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-30, 05:21

Thanks for the info

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-30, 06:36

bonchi wrote:
ancle please I have still not receive your mail...I keep checking my yahoo mail every now and then!!!!
check it nt nw

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-30, 06:49

Ancl I must confirm that I have received your mail.Thanks a lot. I am going to give it a try and will let you know how it goes!!
nature86
nature86

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-30, 12:57

is there no body in this honourable house that can help me with this 3 in 1 lnb setup of multytv,w3c & w4.i used multytv as a reference point but could not hit green on w3c,i also used w3c as a reference point but could not hit green on w4. Plz help.plz.(i use 0.8m)

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-30, 15:10

beejay28 wrote:
Man City vs Sunderland on MBC 3 Sat @ 4pm Nig time

Thanks man for d info. Would have prefered QPR Vs Arsenal game.

Anyway, half loaf of bread is better than ''puff puff''... lol! lol!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-03-30, 15:30

bonchi wrote:
Ancl I must confirm that I have received your mail.Thanks a lot. I am going to give it a try and will let you know how it goes!!
K
jossy4k

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-04-05, 00:17

@all i was able to track eutelsat w3a yesterday with 60cm dish and i hit 60 percent on mbc3 11192 h 03210 and 62 percent on 12728 h 30000 and this happen in lagos
Lambo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-04-05, 00:41

3 in 1 lnb
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-04-06, 09:35

@Jossy4k, can W3a be track on 60cm dish here in Ibadan?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-04-06, 09:42

Lambo wrote:
3 in 1 lnb

i don't think there is 3 in 1,u can see 2 way,4 way or do u mean another diffirent lnb?
jossy4k

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-04-06, 11:30

egbesis wrote:
if you can get 75 percent with 1meter dish on dis frequency 12520 v/h 27500 den you are free to go lol!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-04-06, 12:01

egbesis wrote:
u can give it a try and lets see ur final result

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-04-06, 19:28

3 channels has been fta in nss7 for quite a while now!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-04-06, 19:33

egbesis wrote:

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-04-06, 19:39

donfolex wrote:
3 channels has been fta in nss7 for quite a while now!
like which channels....?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 10 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next