+66
Hotandholy
Olupeace12
moscolinks
worldsat
Michael benti
abudavis
beejay28
satdm
whytey
seunoluomo
henryboadu2011
deeplo
magichand
olofin17
ojasope
Shineneplus
kinmen2004
geefivez
Beejay08
ibrahimalfa
osteen
Kingdom
Emmykwel
otiamoney
King411
vivcome
Ibaku
scubbey
zabdulai
next22
Americas_man
ddanjuma
telecom
babsleeway
bing
Rondy
ibadek
dmote
spyling
mayo4gem
gadotor1
70 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

PostSubject: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2011-12-15, 17:12

the avatar 3 is out it has a removeable chip that expires after 6 month after it expires u remove it and buy another chip for 5k for another six month

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-09, 20:23

Ibaku wrote:
avatar 3 sw is out who has got it kindly share with da house pls.
whn they want to sale it 4 us it Halelluya to the lord bt nw its another story hmmm

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-09, 20:27

vivcome wrote:
yes is out i have it
lol share it wit us nw upload it hre.
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-09, 20:50

vivcome wrote:
yes is out i have it
kindly share my brother, that is one dongle i didnt enjoy for one day b4 it went off.thanks.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-09, 21:03

They are hiding the software,how long are you going to hide it?nothing last 4ever,with time everybody will have it.that's my believe
King411

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 07:48

Guys does Avatar 3 use the same software as Strong xii?.i'm stuck with a Strong xii which stopped working a month ago..is it the usb chip that needs to be changed or maybe software?.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 07:52

It is the same with avatar3 & it need software upgrade
otiamoney

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 08:56

This is wat i found on Laura's status !!! sks dongle to africa only sale to old customer!!! not sale to nigeria again .no exception..... I want any 1 who is not a nigerian to pm me..ghana and more
vivcome
vivcome

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 11:42

i but it am not getting it free

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 12:04

Bt dat d't stop u 4rm share it wit house or name ur price
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 12:18

go to hptchina.com download d sw enjoy
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 12:31

all d product on that site re all d same .
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 13:14

Emmykwel wrote:
all d product on that site re all d same .
yeah so which one was downloaded and is working for you ? thank you.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 13:16

Whch 1 of the sw thre?
Kingdom

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 13:22

my avatar3, is not working after upgrading,any help pls

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 13:24

av any1 tried it on 007 or vodka to c if it works for it. not home at the moment.
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 14:42

bejs wrote:
av any1 tried it on 007 or vodka to c if it works for it. not home at the moment.
4get those guys jwo.
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 14:44

bejs wrote:

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 15:12

Hi Guys,

Pls is there any software or solution to Avatar2 ? Kindly assist as I did not even enjoy that box for long b4 it went blank.

God bless..
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 15:49

vivcome wrote:
i but it am not getting it free
thanks i will remember that.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 16:12

Prof has come back to class & he is lecturing very well,those who think that prof is dead have put to shame.prof!!!!! Na you i go follow

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 17:51

Software palava again

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 18:56

Prof has come back to class & he is lecturing very well,those who think that prof is dead have put to shame.prof!!!!! Na you i go follow
u can see hw its gud to be prof student keep flex wit it until al othr student join u n class lol

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 19:19

Na so my brother,once a prof,always a prof
bing

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 19:50

@ancl, @ all,
pls i need the sw for my prof, how do i get it.
bing

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 19:54

@ancl, @ all,
ibrahimalfa

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 20:03

pls how do i get prof sw i need it pm at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
vivcome
vivcome

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 20:08

if u need it call me 08063877958

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 20:18

Stop droping phone number & email here for the last time,check the previous post for the link

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 20:36

bing wrote:
@ancl, @ all,
goto 007 thread on 2dy post around 12pm the link is thre and stop posting mail n the forum ok
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 20:47

vivcome wrote:
call u and do what? 4 the last time. if u need d sw go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Beejay08

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 20:55

some peeps cannot just do sometin 4 free, dey always want returns.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 20:57

Emmykwel wrote:
vivcome wrote:
call u and do what? 4 the last time. if u need d sw go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
he think he can make money hre sry guy u fail dis time around awa gan ti mo bo se unlo
bing

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 21:18

is it possible for me to use a flash drive to upgrade prof?
King411

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 21:33

Emmykwel wrote:
vivcome wrote:
I downloaded using my phone,the size is about 800kb.but the funny thing is before i downloaded,it was showing 'twin tuner' at the top.did i get the correct software for Strong xii?.kindly confirm the uploading method u used,is it via Rs232 cable or the usb chip?.
geefivez
geefivez

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 21:49

King411 wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:
vivcome wrote:
I downloaded using my phone,the size is about 800kb.but the funny thing is before i downloaded,it was showing 'twin tuner' at the top.did i get the correct software for Strong xii?.kindly confirm the uploading method u used,is it via Rs232 cable or the usb chip?.

go on you are on the right path
King411

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 21:54

geefivez wrote:
King411 wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:
vivcome wrote:

Thanx man..can u confirm if the software is working?.
geefivez
geefivez

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 21:59

King411 wrote:
geefivez wrote:
King411 wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:
vivcome wrote:

Yes its blazing real hot
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 22:02

bing wrote:
is it possible for me to use a flash drive to upgrade prof?

nada

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 22:20

@kinmen how far now did you see the remote
King411

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 22:27

geefivez wrote:
King411 wrote:
geefivez wrote:
King411 wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:
vivcome wrote:

Yes its blazing real hot
Thanx man,i'l work on it tomorrow.
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-10, 23:00

@obodo Yes o,i got it 4rm a friend. it's blazing really hot,i have missed classes a lot(otondo corper). Sh. Sh sh no noise pls people,prof is lecturing now. I am attending @ e africa

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-14, 16:14

kinmen2004 wrote:
@obodo Yes o,i got it 4rm a friend. it's blazing really hot,i have missed classes a lot(otondo corper). Sh. Sh sh no noise pls people,prof is lecturing now. I am attending @ e africa
dis man u really funny Laughing

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-14, 17:02

Funny n did

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-14, 18:59

D REAL MAN wrote:
kinmen2004 wrote:
dis man u really funny Laughing
i jst lik d guy swag. Lwkmd.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-14, 19:07

kinmen2004 wrote:
i trust you my guy.
King411

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-14, 20:33

Prof has stopped teaching jnr class on 68.5'E..but snr classes are stil open on 36.0'E..seems like there's no one from southern africa in here?.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-14, 22:28

Whatever
King411

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-14, 23:40

Hmmmm.......
Shineneplus
Shineneplus

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-03-15, 14:31

My ppu in d house, pls my strong xii avatar used to go and come several times.please wats can cause it ,abi den want start to block am again?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty2012-03-15, 15:35

Shineneplus wrote:
My ppu in d house, pls my strong xii avatar used to go and come several times.please wats can cause it ,abi den want start to block am again?

who dey block weiting ? just chill it'll be back.
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3   AVATAR 3 - Page 2 Empty

Page 2 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next