CCCAM AND ORTON X403P

+77
tennybiz
yaw7x
olateju1974
spyling target
obayor2free
Guente02
jovnal
versace400
fayz
fluzy7
tetteh
olawale86
Adegoke23
roicard
Irunmole
gyarou
strong4899
killerbill7
Freeboy
exga
oluwanisola
chejuli
nelprince
deeplo
owonatty
danaffisah
adex70
daniel tevi
slide05
seunoluomo
dimoune
newcamd
jaido
iyemik
sohagpnk
mrbonti
weekpzva
noblegiant
blackadam
abudavis
kouaho
twinskenny
buchi
spyling
timire2
whizkidme2002
mayo4gem
Americas_man
obinnaj
biss1
81 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
biss1

CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2011-12-16, 21:23

I have been trying to make my Orton x403p work with cccam without success. I just confirmed that the account is working as I used a friend'd strong 4930 to test the account and it worked.

I have used hsdata.cfg file which loaded successfully but did not work. I have inputed the account data manually without success.

The following is from my effort

blackadam

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-02, 23:50

carbo wrote:
Some Orton x403p HD useful links;

1. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
2. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
3. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
4. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Nice one

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-03, 09:04

Dammmmmmmm
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-04, 09:39

Have Feb 2012 S/W version on my orton. Anyone with a more resent version? Let share information to the best out of our orton receivers. Saw a skybox f3 with June 2012 S/W version, it is really cool.

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-04, 10:40

Let's see what u ve by sharing den
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-04, 13:20

Let's see what u ve by sharing den

pm a mail that I can send the file to
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-04, 22:47

sent it

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-05, 05:01

♏õƦπiπg
nelprince

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-06, 22:04

I guess those using the HD-TECH cccam account will by now know that their server is off. It started Friday 29th July. Server went off. And when it came back some account wasn’t working. When we try to find out why. One of their sales representative(Rola) came up with the story that the accounts which are not working was due to the account being shared on two different receiver, which was a lie. Because my account was included and my account has been on one receiver ever since I bought. We insisted for them to put the accounts back on. But they never did.

Then all sudden on Sunday 5th August, the server went off again. And now the news coming from their office is that they are not putting the server back on because they have been attacked and they don’t know how to go about it to bring it back again. So we should now buy their dongle because that one can’t be attacked. Well that’s not true because one month ago they said the same thing and even told us to buy the HD account. Anybody who is planning to buy their dongle (strong 5000fta and Orton x79fta) or their IC should not buy it. Because that will also go off the same way avatar went off. Also don’t buy the RS232 data cable from avatar. The Avatar company and HD-TECH use to be the same company, Before they got divided. This company’s work together and also works hand in hand with Dsthieves. Their account goes off at the sometime.

So if you are planning on buy their decoders (orton x403HDPVR or TECH-X9HD wifi decoder).Think twice. They takes us to be fools and think they can trick us into buying whatever foolish thing they bring into the market.
We have good cccam servers here in Ghana and Nigeria. This server gives you all the dsthieves channels, where as these Chinese servers only give u 114 dsthieves channels. The Chinese server also goes off when you are in the middle of enjoying your program or when a good program is about to start. It is about time we stick to what we have on our continent rather than this Chinese people.

Below are some emails sent to me by Rola. She is a sales person at HD-TECH.

Few Days after they try to put it off
Sent: Saturday, July 14, 2012 9:46 AM
Subject: FW: The good news for you!!!
Dear Everyone Boss,

Tell you a good news,now our company allow to sell 6000pcs more or less IC to africa market.
But pls note that this is the last time to sell the IC to you.

And we have the prompt goods of strong 5000fta and Orton x79fta.

In addition,we have produced one new item of TECH-X9HD wifi decoder.this item can support
3G wifi,fixed IP,And wireless internet.and 2G/3G SIM CARD.

they can open the encrypt channels as follows:

HD&SD DSTV(142pcs)+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique(90pcs)+SD Mytv(22pcs)+HD&SD Al jac sport(12pcs)

So if any demand of it,pls contact me in time.

B.R

Rola

After the server went off on Sunday 5th August
Sent: Wednesday, August 1, 2012 10:49 AM
Subject: RE:The issue of the IC for making the old AVATAR2 Dongle working again!!!!
Dear Everyone Boss,

Your hands AVATAR2 Dongle has stop,well,you can buy the IC from us,we can make the AVATAR2 Dongle for working one year again,and watching HD DSTV channels.even working stable.the price according to your target QTY.we can teach you how to channge the IC and the instruciton for your reference.

But even you buy the RS232 data cable,it just the cheat you,actualy,the RS232 data cable has no any useful.even they make your avatar2 dongle working again,it also will stop at any time,as it is still use W3A.

So if you trust me,you can buy the IC from us,we have made the Old AVATAR2 Dongle for working again.you can check it in your market.

B.R

Rola

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-07, 10:07

Kay2cee wrote:
BONANZA,BONANZA GET UR ONE YEAR CCCAM ACCOUNT FOR JUST TEN THOUSAND NAIRA ONLY OFFER CLOSES ON 25 OF AUGUST 2012,MY ACCOUNT IS VERY STABLE NO FREEZING,OPENS ALL HD CHANNELS.INTRESTED MEMBERS SHOULD PM ME.

please i nned the account this is my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
i want to pm but the system dis alllow me
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-08, 23:11

I have an orton hd x403p which only displays 00:00 when connected to mains power. Anyone with a solution to make it work again
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-08, 23:28

chejuli wrote:
I have an orton hd x403p which only displays 00:00 when connected to mains power. Anyone with a solution to make it work again

try master-slave upgrade
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-08, 23:36

blackadam wrote:
chejuli wrote:

try master-slave upgrade

I tried that and its not working. When i connect to power only the clock shows

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-09, 12:57

chejuli wrote:

Are u saying dat there's also no screen display on ur TV?

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-09, 13:45

chejuli wrote:
blackadam wrote:
chejuli wrote:

try master-slave upgrade

pm me ur email,i will send u the loader and the software to solve the problem
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-11, 07:30

Kay2cee wrote:
chejuli wrote:
blackadam wrote:
chejuli wrote:

try master-slave upgrade

Please check PM i have sent you my email
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-11, 07:32

chejuli wrote:

Are u saying dat there's also no screen display on ur TV?

There is no screen display on the TV
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-11, 07:35

Kay2cee wrote:
chejuli wrote:
blackadam wrote:
chejuli wrote:

try master-slave upgrade

Kay2cee There is no PM option. How can i get in touch with you

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-11, 08:09

chejuli wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
chejuli wrote:
blackadam wrote:
chejuli wrote:

try master-slave upgrade

Kay2cee There is no PM option. How can i get in touch with you
ok you can pm me now
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-11, 11:51

kay2cee check PM

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-11, 12:13

Kay2cee and any other person out there. I can't pm u cus i v not reached my post limit. I need a cccam account to watch dstv, nss7, aljazeera for a year pls how can i get one? dis is my emeil address anybody with idea or dat wants to sell for me should contact me mobile 08034168868
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-11, 13:23

michealblakky wrote:
Kay2cee and any other person out there. I can't pm u cus i v not reached my post limit. I need a cccam account to watch dstv, nss7, aljazeera for a year pls how can i get one? dis is my emeil address anybody with idea or dat wants to sell for me should contact me mobile 08034168868

Don't post your number openly like that for an underground deal

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-11, 13:30

k. Pls i just uploaded d software for 4669z cccam on my 4669z and after dat i pressed the 8281 on my botton but nothing came up, even pressed the 6969. 8280, and 8282 for patch but it did not work again as it use to b4 i uploaded d cccam software. Pls wat should i do to make d cccam software work with my 4669z decoder. Pls i need d real software. Sumbody help me pls?
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-11, 13:37

michealblakky wrote:
k. Pls i just uploaded d software for 4669z cccam on my 4669z and after dat i pressed the 8281 on my botton but nothing came up, even pressed the 6969. 8280, and 8282 for patch but it did not work again as it use to b4 i uploaded d cccam software. Pls wat should i do to make d cccam software work with my 4669z decoder. Pls i need d real software. Sumbody help me pls?

Look for a thread that has to do with 4669z, use the search engine
. Surely you will find help there. Most followers of this thread are Orton X403p users.
oluwanisola

PostSubject: orton guys   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-12, 06:43

@micheal u can mail for account
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-12, 14:05

Kay2cee, did you get my PM

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-12, 14:29

oluwanisola mail who for cccam account?

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-12, 15:09

chejuli wrote:
yes i will send it this night

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-12, 23:23

i v been requesting for how to buy a cccam account but nobody wants to help me out, even a test account i did not see. no problem then i will just stay my own like dat without watching dstv with cccam.

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-13, 00:16

if u want cccam to buy then there are guys in here who are ready to sell u some but if u want test account then forget it. peeps are usually not ready to give test accts here.
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-13, 09:31

Kay2cee wrote:
chejuli wrote:

Kay2cee please help
oluwanisola

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-13, 09:39

guys i nid acoount n orton pls help out

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-13, 09:50

oluwanisola wrote:
guys i nid acoount n orton pls help out
for one year or six months
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-13, 17:43

@kaycee,pls pm me ur contact 2 feed me wit all necessary info as regards cccam,had gotten 4930hd strong.
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-13, 19:12

@drdanskills Thanks 4 d pm.
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-13, 19:31

chejuli wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
chejuli wrote:

Kay2cee please help

noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-14, 08:38

Hi Guys,

Its been a while i came on board and i guess everyone is doing fine. I have below 10 test accounts for my new server i setup. It is valid for 2 days and it allows multiple login.

C: ntc.cccamvip.com 27800 ntcvip1 naija

to

C: ntc.cccamvip.com 27800 ntcvip10 naija

To make it simple for the Strong users and those who don't understand the structure:

Server: ntc.cccamvip.com
Port: 27800
User: ntcvip1
Pass: naija

NB: Please if you want more information visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or MSN: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Thanks. If anyone finds difficulty you can please PM me.

You guys are the best!!!

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-14, 16:26

noblegiant wrote:
Hi Guys,

Its been a while i came on board and i guess everyone is doing fine. I have below 10 test accounts for my new server i setup. It is valid for 2 days and it allows multiple login.

to

To make it simple for the Strong users and those who don't understand the structure:

NB: Please if you want more information visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or MSN: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

You guys are the best!!!

noblegiant, u r the best. keep on keeping on bro.

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-14, 16:28

noblegiant wrote:
Hi Guys,

to

You guys are the best!!!

Thank you. Im currently testing the server and so far VERY STABLE and NO FREEZING, NO GLITCHES

Username: ntcvip9
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-14, 17:08

Thanks guys, you are all the BEST!!!
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-14, 17:23

See testimonies. E be like say me too go join u very soon. So that option go yapa!
killerbill7

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-14, 17:28

@noblegiant
When I needed cccam account, I sent you an email and till today I did not receive any reply. Can we be assured that you provide support or after one has paid, he is left on his own?

I know you from nairaland way back man... just that I have not had any dealings with you.... I greet you oooo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-08-14, 19:38

Tanks it's working. How can one pay for one year?
strong4899

Sex : ms

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-09-16, 05:47

"nelprince" no matter you called this name or use this name "nomade" and "Telhouni",or you use other different name in the future,we still know that you just only the cheater.and just rather terrible and non-honest person all the time.we must point out your really ID and your info,you must tell the truth,you just contact us fom last year,you just have no buy anyone item from us,you only boast that you have many companis in different countries. you told everyone supplier that you are the rich man,and have the order of 1000pcs even more order to them.but actually,you even have no buy any sample from us,and only like mad dog to tell other the non exsit thing.so we must tell your info out here,and don't let others also have been cheated by you.

BUYER: ITM 7 rue capitol (Mohamed bouye Elbachir)
Address: Beban med val Sidaty, Dar Elberke, Nouakchott, Mauritania
POST CODE: 063
Phone: 00222 22357138
mail: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
maxsattv.net www(done)satafrica.net

refer to the above info are all the truth,as in your country,you trust God,and if we cheat you,the god will punish us.but if we no cheat you,then the god will punish you and your family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!if you have the much proof,buy the goods from us,and have paid the money from us,you can take the bank copy here which you paid to us.so just shut up if you only insult us.we belive that your God won't forgive you !!!!as the really customers whom buy the goods from us,they know how about our serice is good or bad.but only those our competitor or don't the busiensman,then they will insult us,they just the mad dog insult us in different website or forum!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-09-16, 08:28

strong4899 wrote:
"nelprince" no matter you called this name or use this name "nomade" and "Telhouni",or you use other different name in the future,we still know that you just only the cheater.and just rather terrible and non-honest person all the time.we must point out your really ID and your info,you must tell the truth,you just contact us fom last year,you just have no buy anyone item from us,you only boast that you have many companis in different countries. you told everyone supplier that you are the rich man,and have the order of 1000pcs even more order to them.but actually,you even have no buy any sample from us,and only like mad dog to tell other the non exsit thing.so we must tell your info out here,and don't let others also have been cheated by you.

BUYER: ITM 7 rue capitol (Mohamed bouye Elbachir)
Address: Beban med val Sidaty, Dar Elberke, Nouakchott, Mauritania
POST CODE: 063
Phone: 00222 22357138
mail: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
maxsattv.net www(done)satafrica.net

refer to the above info are all the truth,as in your country,you trust God,and if we cheat you,the god will punish us.but if we no cheat you,then the god will punish you and your family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!if you have the much proof,buy the goods from us,and have paid the money from us,you can take the bank copy here which you paid to us.so just shut up if you only insult us.we belive that your God won't forgive you !!!!as the really customers whom buy the goods from us,they know how about our serice is good or bad.but only those our competitor or don't the busiensman,then they will insult us,they just the mad dog insult us in different website or forum!!!!!!!
THE FACT IS DAT nelprince IS TELLING THE TRUTH, U CHINESE SERVEF ALWSYS GO OFF WHEN WE NEED MOST.....ON/OFF ..VERY PAINFUL!
gyarou

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-09-16, 08:45

Help, I want to buy Sunray SR4 800se. His price and where

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-09-16, 09:04

fuck u all fraud stars in the house
Irunmole

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-09-16, 13:49

cccam. not working on d.......tv now what is the problem
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-09-16, 19:19

cccam still not working on d.......tv yet. Why?

Why is orton hd x403p having sound distortion using AV cables? and poor picture quality on My.. channels

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-09-16, 22:03

The war is on but D*thieves will lost the battle at the end. Other giants have tried but couldn't succeed. Our tech dudes are at work too. Lets keep our fingers crossed may be by tomorow everything would be OK. It could b because of the upgrading and change of channel numbers that we are facing this problem with ccamd. Lets wait and see what would happen after the upgrading.
roicard

Sex : 0

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty2012-09-17, 10:54

DSTV moving to new satlelite in 1,Oct, you can visit this website link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or check this dstv company file.

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM AND ORTON X403P   CCCAM AND ORTON X403P - Page 4 Empty

CCCAM AND ORTON X403P
Page 4 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next