Str4669z for cccam

+27
frubic
Adekunle23
yaw7x
eben.asore
chemistvictor
steveworld
Ameen
mrman
obiwuru
fashiano
babsleeway
sunny78
blessonic06
slide05
Adeakeem
31 posters
Adeakeem

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 05:18

Pls i have strong 4669z which i want to use 4 cccam but i dont av d idea on how to do it can anybody please help me out , i have 3G router already ,and how to buy beta account on it. Please am waiting for all your response.

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 06:52

Adeakeem wrote:
Pls i have strong 4669z which i want to use 4 cccam but i dont av d idea on how to do it can anybody please help me out , i have 3G router already ,and how to buy beta account on it. Please am waiting for all your response.
The information you requested is in ur pm, pls check it.

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 08:44

bola_yeni wrote:
Adeakeem wrote:
bola_yeni, pls PM me the full details of using 4669z for cccam, d router e.t.c. Also, I will like to know more about the beta account.

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 10:40

D REAL MAN wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
Adeakeem wrote:
bola_yeni, pls PM me the full details of using 4669z for cccam, d router e.t.c. Also, I will like to know more about the beta account.
Av replied you .
slide05

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 11:34

pls boya yemi pls pm how to use cccam account on 4669z pls..
blessonic06

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 12:55

Pls help me pm the details to me too.

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 13:04

slide05 wrote:
You need a cccam file to be installed on ur decoder and after which you input the cccam account into the decoder by pressing 8281. After entering it, exit and save the settings. Put on ur 3g router and wen connected, the ligth will be blinking then you can now connect ur decoder to the router using ur rj45 cable dat is provided with the router. You can now test if you decoder is connected to internet by openning youtube on it. Once connected, open ur channels and viola, you are watching ur channels life as long as you av a gud account. Contact me if you want an account.

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 13:20

bola_yeni wrote:
slide05 wrote:
You need a cccam file to be installed on ur decoder and after which you input the cccam account into the decoder by pressing 8281. After entering it, exit and save the settings. Put on ur 3g router and wen connected, the ligth will be blinking then you can now connect ur decoder to the router using ur rj45 cable dat is provided with the router. You can now test if you decoder is connected to internet by openning youtube on it. Once connected, open ur channels and viola, you are watching ur channels life as long as you av a gud account. Contact me if you want an account.
the wifi 3g router is not working with my non-3g zain model.Actually we dont have 3g network in my area.My 3g wireless router Mifi supporting network are WCDMA/EVDO/TD-SCDMA.Pls recomend a suitable network model that can work with this?

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 13:28

triumphant wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
slide05 wrote:
the wifi 3g router is not working with my non-3g zain model.Actually we dont have 3g network in my area.My 3g wireless router Mifi supporting network are WCDMA/EVDO/TD-SCDMA.Pls recomend a suitable network model that can work with this?
Dat means ur router can work wit any modem dat is WCDMA,EVDO and TD-SCDMA. I know starcomms is a gud evdo modem and mtn supports wcdma but u can test wit a friends own before going for urs if it supports ur router.

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 13:32

Pls note dat most of dis wifi routers migth not work for ur decoder becos they are designed to be installed on the system before it can work as a link for sharing internet.
sunny78

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 13:38

bola_yeni how can i get cccam file to be installed on my decoder pls help me out

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 13:42

sunny78 wrote:
bola_yeni how can i get cccam file to be installed on my decoder pls help me out
Download it from here
sunny78

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 13:45

thank u my brother,pls the u av cccam account to text it so that i buy from u
sunny78

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 13:54

pls brother bola_yeni can i ahve u email i will need acct from u pls

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 13:57

sunny78 wrote:
thank u my brother,pls the u av cccam account to text it so that i buy from u
Check ur PM
sunny78

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 13:59

ok pls dont sign out from here will av more to talk

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:03

sunny78 wrote:
ok pls dont sign out from here will av more to talk
Still online for now except business calls.

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:06

@bola,
what's the cost of Openbox hd?
sunny78

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:08

bola_yeni ok i get ur number now pls the u av for text just for 1 week i will call u later the day

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:12

bola_yeni wrote:
triumphant wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
slide05 wrote:
Dat means ur router can work wit any modem dat is WCDMA,EVDO and TD-SCDMA. I know starcomms is a gud evdo modem and mtn supports wcdma but u can test wit a friends own before going for urs if it supports ur router.
Thanks.No starcomm network here.Ill try mtn.I know the router will work on my seabox if only i have a compartible model to use with.

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:15

sunny78 wrote:
bola_yeni ok i get ur number now pls the u av for text just for 1 week i will call u later the day
I don't av any test account for now maybe later cos av given dem all out. But you can be rest assured its ok and if not, its an open forum, tell the world wat i did.
Adeakeem

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:16

Yeah tnx guys i really appric8 ur responses, i ve already got d software but may be u can still gv me a link on hw to get a beta account ,as bolayeni i like if u can pm me on hw to get u for d account.tnx alot.

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:18

BOLA,HOW MANY CHANNELS WILL ONE GET ON W7 36E WITH THIS YOUR CCCAM ACCOUNT?
sunny78

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:19

ok bola_yeni i trust u check ur pm

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:25

Scofield76 wrote:
BOLA,HOW MANY CHANNELS WILL ONE GET ON W7 36E WITH THIS YOUR CCCAM ACCOUNT?
You get the premium package if you understand wat i mean

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:28

sunny78 wrote:
ok bola_yeni i trust u check ur pm
Nofin in pm, send again or call
sunny78

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:33

bola_yeni am sign out now am goin to call u in the next 15min ok

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:36

sunny78 wrote:
bola_yeni am sign out now am goin to call u in the next 15min ok
Ok
slide05

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:41

pls bola yeni pls i need ur email so we can negotiate abt the ccam account thank u!
babsleeway

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 14:42

bola_yeni wrote:
slide05 wrote:
Pls, pm me the full detail and how I can get an account. God bless
sunny78

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 15:27

bola_yeni am still waitin

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 15:35

sunny78 wrote:
bola_yeni am still waitin
Av sent it and the first one was mailer demon but i now changed the d to b and it has gone. I hope its correct now.
sunny78

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 16:43

hello are u there i av done it but wan i pressin 8281 is not broin notthing on my 4669z whot can i do now am here wait for u

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 17:33

sunny78 wrote:
hello are u there i av done it but wan i pressin 8281 is not broin notthing on my 4669z whot can i do now am here wait for u
Am sending another one to ur box now. Check in two minutes.

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 17:37

@sunny78, check ur mail now
sunny78

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-02-17, 18:03

i try the one u give me now still now man i prss 8281 not come on
fashiano

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-03-03, 16:59

@bola_ayeni pleas am just new to this forum and I find it interesting, have a strong srt 4669z and am interested in cccam, I have tried all you posted other forum but it seems am not getting it right. Please I need you to pm me the proceedure on how to carry it out. Please I also need an account for one year and it cost ASAP please
fashiano

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-03-03, 17:10

@bola_yeni pleas am just new to this forum and I find it interesting, have a strong srt 4669z and am interested in cccam, I have tried all you posted other forum but it seems am not getting it right. Please I need you to pm me the proceedure on how to carry it out. Please I also need an account for one year and it cost ASAP pleapse

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-03-03, 21:34

why not check Bola's number above-right
obiwuru

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-03-03, 22:31

please i need it please see my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-03-04, 07:23

@fashino, check ur pm

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-03-04, 07:25

obiwuru wrote:
please i need it please see my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
No dropping of e-mails. And what exactly are u intrested in?
mrman
mrman

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-06-29, 17:45

pls ....i want use ccam account and my decoder is not have or support land-port i have 4669x and heard that they using attached for it. how pls

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-06-29, 17:49

mrman wrote:
pls ....i want use ccam account and my decoder is not have or support land-port i have 4669x and heard that they using attached for it. how pls
you need rs 232 serial to lan port converter...... thats wat i also want to do
mrman
mrman

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-06-30, 11:33

mrman wrote:

have you try it because i get another info.on it,they said it can work on 4669x but i will try it fist both on 4669x and 4669xii.... but it works on 4930hd which did not have lan port.
Ameen

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-06-30, 12:42

Oga Bola, i have a srt 4669z, cccam sw on it i can be able to access 8281, i also have a desktop system, what i need is just the steps on how to conect my receiver and the system also ur contact so that i can get an account for JSC, CANAL. and DSTV from you. 10Q
steveworld

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-06-30, 18:25

if u need avatar ic plus its latest software and avatar horizontal software call me on 08032761592
chemistvictor

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-06-30, 18:29

@steveworld Pls go by d rules of dis forum! No posting of mobile number and email openly in dis forum. Pls retrieve dis ur post. Interested people will PM u.

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-06-30, 18:39

mrman wrote:

have you try it because i get another info.on it,they said it can work on 4669x but i will try it fist both on 4669x and 4669xii.... but it works on 4930hd which did not have lan port.
am yet to try it but srt 4930 hd have lan port. but pls notify me of any other info about using d 4669x or 4669xii for d ccam
eben.asore

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty2012-06-30, 19:18

mrman wrote:

am yet to try it but srt 4930 hd have lan port. but pls notify me of any other info about using d 4669x or 4669xii for d ccam
@microsat please check i ve sent a pm

Str4669z for cccam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam Empty

Str4669z for cccam