Str4669z for cccam

+27
frubic
Adekunle23
yaw7x
eben.asore
chemistvictor
steveworld
Ameen
mrman
obiwuru
fashiano
babsleeway
sunny78
blessonic06
slide05
Adeakeem
31 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
Adeakeem

Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-02-17, 05:18

Pls i have strong 4669z which i want to use 4 cccam but i dont av d idea on how to do it can anybody please help me out , i have 3G router already ,and how to buy beta account on it. Please am waiting for all your response.

mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-06-30, 20:15

........there was two srt 4930 hd one with lan port which am using in place but the second one have no lan port......then on the issue of 4669x and 46669xii both of these decoder have no cccam software account i have search from google and even call my friend on it....so the cccam software start from 4669z upward...

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-06-30, 22:01

eben.asore wrote:
mrman wrote:
pls ....i want use ccam account and my decoder is not have or support land-port i have 4669x and heard that they using attached for it. how pls
you need rs 232 serial to lan port converter...... thats wat i also want to do

have you try it because i get another info.on it,they said it can work on 4669x but i will try it fist both on 4669x and 4669xii.... but it works on 4930hd which did not have lan port.
am yet to try it but srt 4930 hd have lan port. but pls notify me of any other info about using d 4669x or 4669xii for d ccam
@microsat please check i ve sent a pm
o.k

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-06-30, 22:10

mrman wrote:

........there was two srt 4930 hd one with lan port which am using in place but the second one have no lan port......then on the issue of 4669x and 46669xii both of these decoder have no cccam software account i have search from google and even call my friend on it....so the cccam software start from 4669z upward...
o.k
yaw7x

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-06-30, 22:14

buy you can use srt4330 with cccam is cheep and work fine. try guy is good and stable.
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-06-30, 23:07

yaw7x wrote:
buy you can use srt4330 with cccam is cheep and work fine. try guy is good and stable.
please check ur pm
Ameen

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-07-31, 07:23

Ameen wrote:
Oga Bola, i have a srt 4669z, cccam sw on it i can be able to access 8281, i also have a desktop system, what i need is just the steps on how to conect my receiver and the system also ur contact so that i can get an account for JSC, CANAL. and DSTV from you. 10Q
Oga Bolayeni av not heard frm you sir, pls asiist me in setting this cccam up @least i hav got some of what u recomend. 10Q
Adekunle23

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-07-31, 08:26

Ameen wrote:
Oga Bola, i have a srt 4669z, cccam sw on it i can be able to access 8281, i also have a desktop system, what i need is just the steps on how to conect my receiver and the system also ur contact so that i can get an account for JSC, CANAL. and DSTV from you. 10Q
Oga Bolayeni av not heard frm you sir, pls asiist me in setting this cccam up @least i hav got some of what u recomend. 10Q

Using desktop requires technics, if u are not good in networking it may be little hard, cos you need to share the connection anyway you can pm for way out
frubic

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-21, 03:54

pls send me details hw 2 set up my srt4669z wit my mtn modern. Inbox me

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-21, 04:55

frubic wrote:
pls send me details hw 2 set up my srt4669z wit my mtn modern. Inbox me

Are u browsing with it or for cccam?
frubic

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-21, 10:41

i bought the mtn moderm,4 cccam my brother. Tnx 4 ur reply. Can u imbox me 4 details pls

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-21, 12:36

I will advise u guys sharing ur pc internet with ur decoder to better get a 3G sim Router. It's far far better cos it saves u ur bundle. As little as 30-50MB is far too enough for a month with a sim router, which u all know can be exhausted in minutes when using ur PC sharing system.
Just an advise though.

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-21, 12:42

THAT'S A VERY GOOD IDEAL.
frubic

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-21, 13:20

3g sim router will cost like hw much pls?

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-21, 13:43

between 12-15k

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-22, 00:59

I will advise u guys sharing ur pc internet with ur decoder to better get a 3G sim Router. It's far far better cos it saves u ur bundle. As little as 30-50MB is far too enough for a month with a sim router, which u all know can be exhausted in minutes when using ur PC sharing system.
Just an advise though.

best suggestion.

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-25, 12:29

please why can't i get a cccam account here in Nigeria instead of this ecobank rapid transfer to an account i don't know or liberty reserve account in uba?

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-25, 15:16

michealblakky wrote:
please why can't i get a cccam account here in Nigeria instead of this ecobank rapid transfer to an account i don't know or liberty reserve account in uba?

My guy..do you know what a CCCAM account is at all? Okay..let me explain. It's an account used to view online digital TV and NOT a bank account........

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-25, 15:18

michealblakky wrote:

My guy..do you know what a CCCAM account is at all? Okay..let me explain. It's an account used to view online digital TV and NOT a bank account........

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-25, 17:52

D REAL MAN wrote:
michealblakky wrote:

lwkmd... Funny dude

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-25, 18:46

D REAL MAN wrote:
michealblakky wrote:

Hahahahah...D Real Man welcome to the club!

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-25, 23:26

The man explaining cccam to me dat it's an online tv stuff not a bank account, do i tell u i dnt know wat it ios? I ask of how to pay through Nigeria here not u telli ng me sermons

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-26, 00:18

but u need to get a seller first b4 u can think abt where to pay. firstly contact the cccam dealers on the forum.

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-26, 01:55

michealblakky wrote:
The man explaining cccam to me dat it's an online tv stuff not a bank account, do i tell u i dnt know wat it ios? I ask of how to pay through Nigeria here not u telli ng me sermons

But how do u think that u can pay ur cccam account thru bank proccess?unless ur dealer ask u to payin to his account number so he can give u the information to activate ur ccline

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-26, 09:05

Gbam!

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-26, 09:14

Morning house

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-26, 09:20

Kay2cee wrote:
Morning house
good morning
reu77

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-08-26, 13:38

Hello Y'all

Pls i need a CCam account...can someone hook me up....i ve the software already on my decorder....
i jux need an account and d cost..
Onesimus70

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-09-21, 10:30

Guest wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
Adeakeem wrote:
Pls i have strong 4669z which i want to use 4 cccam but i dont av d idea on how to do it can anybody please help me out , i have 3G router already ,and how to buy beta account on it. Please am waiting for all your response.
The information you requested is in ur pm, pls check it.
bola_yeni, pls PM me the full details of using 4669z for cccam, d router e.t.c. Also, I will like to know more about the beta account.
Pls I am also keen to know how to use srt4669z for cccam I purchased one for that purpose, but now I am in a fix. Thanks in advance.
magaji03

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-10-22, 21:50

Pls forum bosses,I need cheap cccam selling websites that uses liberty reserve in transaction and also detail description on how to run cccam on strong 4930, and also how to connect router to the receiver for successful cccam sharing.
ezinne

PostSubject: huawie router   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-10-22, 22:10

frubic wrote:
3g sim router will cost like hw much pls?
i have huawie e960

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty2012-10-22, 22:49

HOW MUCH?

PostSubject: Re: Str4669z for cccam   Str4669z for cccam - Page 2 Empty

Str4669z for cccam
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2