Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread

+110
jebs
Tayin
odofin
orlarmy
asif
kinmen2004
mayo4gem
Mikeyaw
haywhy02
snipps
Freeboy
eben.asore
Ceazer
moscolinks
Trikboy
olofin17
lemmy28
saintchyco
Remmyjex
moyosire
blessonic06
jones
adewoyin
emilolo
cycluse
afolabidon3
epiphany
thunder74
compaq
justhermed007
gadotor
dbryth
nomade
nelprince
olawale86
mustaphagarba
rulesnguidelines
chemvic
chemistvictor
exga
walukoe
fc bonsai
megatechy
ibadek
beejay28
dontopsy
iron
emynem05
sanobi1
victormog
mrman
Bidsat
weekpzva
Yungmo11
Wiz1
duallink
Gbengajosephp
Losaries
chimex
tony
mozeeb
tunexcon
Shalom30
number7
rhoneygate
sarre
gmustapha
afolabidon
Awai
rashbaba
ekkywolex
Emmykwel
jostunde
brothaken
obinabo.urch
tido
chakofree
sunnybless
114 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-08-02, 16:00

Nice info

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 09:17

gbammmmmmmmmm!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 09:22

@microsat is it opening discovery hd

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 09:27

nope

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 09:32

afolabidon wrote:
Pls someone should advice me, is it true that SW is coming for 115c ic @ w3a or should i go for cable bcos i am seriously bored nothing to watch since tuesday morning, pls ur advice is highly need,

Decision is urs......

Cable is N2500

New I.C is btw N3000 to N4000

Dsthief Full Premium is N11,000

You can always pick ur favorite option from the above list

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 09:37

lawalahmed wrote:
afolabidon wrote:
Pls someone should advice me, is it true that SW is coming for 115c ic @ w3a or should i go for cable bcos i am seriously bored nothing to watch since tuesday morning, pls ur advice is highly need,

Decision is urs......

Cable is N2500

uhmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 09:43

Anyway if you decide on cable i have 2 pieces of 232 cable for Paired...

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 10:05

hmm! decisions ,lots of options to chose from

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 10:09

lawalahmed wrote:
afolabidon wrote:

Decision is urs......

Cable is N2500

@lawalahmed u ar funny oh hahaha..... N11,000 my foot

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 12:31

is this eutelsat 16a diffcult to track or is it as easy as dstv

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 12:44

I did not understand anything here ARE U ALL say dat we can used 16degree as server pls share more ligth.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 12:50

yes u can for iced.is this eutelsat 16a diffcult to track or is it as easy as dstv

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 13:04

boe wrote:
its very easy to track once you know the direction

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 13:07

boe wrote:

@microsat using dstv as reference how do i track it
pls very important before match start

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 13:12

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 13:23

boe wrote:
boe wrote:

use 12.562 H 30.000 as tracking frequency. now standing at the back of your dish facing dstv position raise the dish upward and move it slightly towards your right hand side as if you want to track w3a. after getting the signals you can then tweak the lnb to vertical

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 14:06

boe wrote:
boe wrote:

use 12.562 H 30.000 as tracking frequency. now standing at the back of your dish facing dstv position raise the dish upward and move it slightly towards your right hand side as if you want to track w3a. after getting the signals you can then tweak the lnb to vertical
BUT I THINK W3A VERTICAL IS EVEN STABLE THAN 16EAST

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 14:07

boe wrote:
boe wrote:

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 14:42

boe wrote:
boe wrote:

W3A vertical is even off its 16A thats on and very very stable now with the new hd i.c
afolabidon
afolabidon

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 18:57

lawalahmed wrote:
afolabidon wrote:

Decision is urs......

Cable is N2500

Oga ooo, and they are selling cable for N5,000 here in ilorin, and i need to buy one, i dont know how to get it below that price
afolabidon
afolabidon

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 19:06

I want to get a new ic cable, is anybody selling it below N5,000, i am living in ilorin, kwara state

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 19:48

bazzikk wrote:
I learnt that there's a new sw for W3a, place is it in d hands of anyone in the house?
the guy that gave me thie piece of info later confirmed that there is no sw yet, so i'm sorry for that...

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 20:17

bazzikk wrote:
I learnt that there's a new sw for W3a, place is it in d hands of anyone in the house?
the guy that gave me thie piece of info later confirmed that there is no sw yet, so i'm sorry for that...
wetin man go do now

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 20:43

i tried tracking eutelsat 16a today with 60cm dish but could not get it.please who has tracked it and got good results with 60cm dish should pls put me through

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 22:30

boe wrote:
i tried tracking eutelsat 16a today with 60cm dish but could not get it.please who has tracked it and got good results with 60cm dish should pls put me through
first track multi tv after u hit green input this tp 12215h27500 and move ur dish 2 ur right when u ar at d back of ur dish u should hit green(race ur dish up a little)
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 22:34

Am away from my dog 4 long....guex by nw it'l b slipin tyt....bt i wana no weda d new ic is stable n ON.....hapi sunday pple

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-02, 23:50

thanks, i saw your description of tracking eutelsat 16a. so that i get it clear, so i track multitv first then input the frequency for eutelsat 16a, move my dish to the right a little and lift it up. and pls give me the tracking frequency
Shalom30

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-03, 07:03

Dis thing is becoming more confusing by d day.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-03, 07:03

nah wah for you guys sha.
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-03, 15:42

Shalom30 wrote:

TRACKING TP FOR 16.0E I.C SERVER IS 10840V30000. AFTER HITTING GREEN INPUT IC SERVER TP 11801V27500 AND ADJUST TO HIGH FREQUENCY SAY 80% (RAIN RESISTANCE FREQUENCY)
tony

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-03, 16:45

Shalom30 wrote:
vodka palava.it is well
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-03, 19:48

Wot a long abscent from class....ve missed lecture n my fello student.....hope y'all r k

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-03, 20:06

absence indeed lol.
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-03, 22:31

Hello ...ello...llo...lo...o...o...o...o...o..o. Chi see echo for class. Why d class come empty like this!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-03, 22:32

save yourself the stress and change to the new ic with 16A as server and continue flexing

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-03, 22:35

i beg how is the stablity of iced on 16A
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-03, 22:45

I just got avarta 2. I ve not even enjoy it for one second b4 all this yawa. Im using paired now. Cant even imagine adding another dish cos i have 3 already. This ic beta run back to w3a or the thing wey happen in 2011 go happen again o.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-03, 22:45

boe wrote:
i beg how is the stablity of iced on 16A
very very stable
Wiz1
Wiz1

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 05:53

After tracking is dere any sw 4 dat position? Thanks
gmustapha

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 06:37

Good day everyone pls i want to find out is there a software for server 16E or thesame software that work for w3a also work for 16E.
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 14:00

Hapi time is bk.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 14:05

Good time wella.
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 14:42

gmustapha wrote:
Good day everyone pls i want to find out is there a software for server 16E or thesame software that work for w3a also work for 16E.

there is another one for 16E
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 14:51

Ok
afolabidon
afolabidon

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 15:20

Pls my pple, it me again, pls i just got a new cable for my dog now, and i have changed to my LNB and TP to horizontal server, pls i need SW for that new cable, pls give me PM for my contact, if u have it. God bless u guys.
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 15:25

Wrong Thread
afolabidon
afolabidon

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 15:49

Remmyjex wrote:
Wrong Thread
Pls link me to the right thread...
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 18:16

Go to paired thread!
afolabidon
afolabidon

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 19:29

Honestly, Lawalahmed and bonchi, u guys are my main man and u are the best, thank u so so so much, i really appreciate, but i have a problem with SS3, it is not open, and i want to kno if it general problem or maybe there setting i need to do,
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 20:08

Paired do not always open ss3 though sometimes it does open both ss3 and ss3Ni. So if ss3 do not open try ss3Ni.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty2012-09-04, 21:24

blessonic06 wrote:
Paired do not always open ss3 though sometimes it does open both ss3 and ss3Ni. So if ss3 do not open try ss3Ni.
well said

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 19 Empty

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread
Page 19 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next