Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread

+110
jebs
Tayin
odofin
orlarmy
asif
kinmen2004
mayo4gem
Mikeyaw
haywhy02
snipps
Freeboy
eben.asore
Ceazer
moscolinks
Trikboy
olofin17
lemmy28
saintchyco
Remmyjex
moyosire
blessonic06
jones
adewoyin
emilolo
cycluse
afolabidon3
epiphany
thunder74
compaq
justhermed007
gadotor
dbryth
nomade
nelprince
olawale86
mustaphagarba
rulesnguidelines
chemvic
chemistvictor
exga
walukoe
fc bonsai
megatechy
ibadek
beejay28
dontopsy
iron
emynem05
sanobi1
victormog
mrman
Bidsat
weekpzva
Yungmo11
Wiz1
duallink
Gbengajosephp
Losaries
chimex
tony
mozeeb
tunexcon
Shalom30
number7
rhoneygate
sarre
gmustapha
afolabidon
Awai
rashbaba
ekkywolex
Emmykwel
jostunde
brothaken
obinabo.urch
tido
chakofree
sunnybless
114 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-08-02, 16:00

Nice info

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-04, 21:31

it seem like iced lecture hall is now experiencing low turnout
tony

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-04, 21:58

no thanks 2 their frequent change of syllabus
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 04:12

Morning all

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 07:13

boe wrote:
boe wrote:
is this eutelsat 16a diffcult to track or is it as easy as dstv
its very easy to track once you know the direction

@microsat using dstv as reference how do i track it
pls very important before match start
use 12.562 H 30.000 as tracking frequency. now standing at the back of your dish facing dstv position raise the dish upward and move it slightly towards your right hand side as if you want to track w3a. after getting the signals you can then tweak the lnb to vertical
dat satelite dy easy 2track na. My quality z 97% signal almst ful, bt dat serva dy stable. Confirm, i dn enta clas b dat. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 07:24

GOOD MORNING HOUSE

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 07:38

GOOD MORNING HOUSE

@Obodo, how was ur nite...
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 09:09

Hellooo houz...hope d boy is still online?
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 09:50

obinabo.urch wrote:
Hellooo houz...hope d boy is still online?
enjoy nah
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 11:57

E NOW DEY EASY TO MOVE FROM W3A TO 16E PLUS BUY HD IC
afolabidon
afolabidon

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 13:19

blessonic06 wrote:
Paired do not always open ss3 though sometimes it does open both ss3 and ss3Ni. So if ss3 do not open try ss3Ni.
Do u mean what SS3 is showing is SS3Ni showing? pls i need to understand

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 14:16

Yeah
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 14:41

HD IC NONI SWEEEEEEEEEEET

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 19:28

boe wrote:
boe wrote:

use 12.562 H 30.000 as tracking frequency. now standing at the back of your dish facing dstv position raise the dish upward and move it slightly towards your right hand side as if you want to track w3a. after getting the signals you can then tweak the lnb to vertical
dat satelite dy easy 2track na. My quality z 97% signal almst ful, bt dat serva dy stable. Confirm, i dn enta clas b dat. Lolz
confirm very stable now that some have even ran away from iced class

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 19:33

@microsat did u get it

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 19:33

@microsat did u get it

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 19:36

boe wrote:
@microsat did u get it
whats that

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 19:38

it is so bcos iced is not consistent sw 2day sw 2moro ppl wil get tired

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 19:39

boe wrote:
@microsat did u get it
whats that
sorry mistake
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 19:43

Hi guys, wat do i do to make my chilled ic work again? just changed d ic about a month ago & nw is off, thank you all in anticipation.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 21:40

beejay28 wrote:
Hi guys, wat do i do to make my chilled ic work again? just changed d ic about a month ago & nw is off, thank you all in anticipation.
whats the ic number
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-05, 21:41

Good nite all as Oraifite boils!
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 06:26

afolabidon wrote:
blessonic06 wrote:
Paired do not always open ss3 though sometimes it does open both ss3 and ss3Ni. So if ss3 do not open try ss3Ni.
Do u mean what SS3 is showing is SS3Ni showing? pls i need to understand
most of the time including ss10
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 06:39

GOOD MORNING ALL

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 06:47

MORNING

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 06:49

emilolo wrote:
GOOD MORNING ALL

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 07:14

What do i do about my HD I.C
I give it to elect-elect engr. to fix it for me, he blow out the old i.c and most of the soldering on the board went off, he then use soldering iron on it in other to fix the hd i.c, when he blow in the new hd i.c. the legs are not straight, he then remove to fix it back, but to my surprise one of the leg in the HD I.C cut off.
Can he use soldering to put a leg for it to work.
Pls. I need a professional electrical engr. advice on this.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 08:21

Gud am
tunexcon

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 09:43

boe wrote:
boe wrote:

confirm very stable now that some have even ran away from iced class
tunexcon

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 09:51

Pls I need to track d bird today, any vital information? Pls how close to w3a and is it advisable to change my bird from w3 to 16. Cos I have both pair and ic hd.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 10:39

GOOD MORNING HOUSE

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 10:48

Precious4luv wrote:
I give it to elect-elect engr. to fix it for me, he blow out the old i.c and most of the soldering on the board went off, he then use soldering iron on it in other to fix the hd i.c, when he blow in the new hd i.c. the legs are not straight, he then remove to fix it back, but to my surprise one of the leg in the HD I.C cut off.
WELL, THIS JUST SEEMS LIKE 'BRINGING UP A DEAD MAN FROM THE GRAVE'... THE IC IS SO SMALL... IF HE CAN SEE THE TIP OF THE BROKEN LEG, THEN LET HIM SOLDER A TINY WIRE TO IT THEN, WITH A SOLDERING IRON SOLDER IT TO THE BOARD(in most cases it is not advisable to used the work station to blow heat on the ic cause it will damage it... it is better to solder with an iron)

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 12:06

heeeee ... na wa o, see as this house just dey empty.... even sef i dey fear o....

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 12:12

bazzikk wrote:
heeeee ... na wa o, see as this house just dey empty.... even sef i dey fear o....
hahaha.... you are free to live if you so wish

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 12:18

hahaha..... iced don pursue all the teachers and lecturers , hall come dey empty , hmmm it's all well

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 12:18

Precious4luv wrote:

You've caused yourself the pain bro. You should have seek for an advice before going through all this. A refrigerator technician and a mechanic are of different techniques!!!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 12:23

well the nu server is serving men...

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 13:20

for sure

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 14:34

chei ! nawa o ! c as class come dey empty ,wetin dey happen?
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 15:44

Everybody d enjoy!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 15:58

e be like say iced wan strong pass paired now. dat w3a server na bad 1
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty2012-09-06, 16:07

boe wrote:
e be like say iced wan strong pass paired now. dat w3a server na bad 1
true talk

-------

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread - Page 20 Empty

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread
Page 20 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20