PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS

+20
pgideonite
chiagozie274
chopup
shoboy
Etyguy
ikbright4real
24 posters
ikbright4real

PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-11-30, 21:05

Guys what is the problem with 4669? A lot of people a cmplaining that their decoders cannot receive signals. What is the solution

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 00:46

datz y u create new thread? Wot u ask here z alrdy b anz in other thread ok.

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 00:48

Newbie sha

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 05:58

i wonder
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 06:21

Its not as if am so eager to create a new thread, all I need is a quick solution to the problem, pls provide it if u know it. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 06:22

Thank God I aint experiencing the same palava with my 4669z

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 07:02

bonchi wrote:
Thank God I aint experiencing the same palava with my 4669z
Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 08:25

ikbright4real wrote:
Its not as if am so eager to create a new thread, all I need is a quick solution to the problem, pls provide it if u know it. Thanks

But there are laid down rules here on creating of threads and other things.
Kindly refer to the forum front page for more.
Happy new month to my people in dis great forum. Remember to thank God for making it possible for you to see the end of this year. Glory be to his name.

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 08:57

2ru talk bro

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 10:55

Newbie sha

yeah! newbie syndrome! lol!

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 14:46

First sin no be sin my people. Enough. Forgive and move on

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 18:43

9ICE TALK.

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 21:02

i got one that i jut upgraded with another, guess what it is now hanging at - - - -. dont know what to do now. av used almost all the methoud i know but still on minus.
how could u help out buddy?

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-01, 21:37

Check ur decoder it may be fake product if yes try to get another decoder with software vision 1.04p to upgrade with it.

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-02, 00:17

AWONUSI wrote:
Check ur decoder it may be fake product if yes try to get another decoder with software vision 1.04p to upgrade with it.

i could not get that version 1.04p.
i even try to get it online no where to get it. if u know a link pls put it on as i knoow a lot of us av this common problem. thanks

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-02, 05:10

yemiola wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:

i could not get that version 1.04p.
i even try to get it online no where to get it. if u know a link pls put it on as i knoow a lot of us av this common problem. thanks
go n get v1.11 or v1.13 for x n 1.17 for XII if u cannot get it pm me ur email
Etyguy

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-02, 22:34

Hello everyone, please i need your help , i am using strong decoder SRT 4669XI, and i have tried to upgrade to the frequency of F= 12522 and SR = 19531 P=V but each time i do that , the respond i get is same TP exist< i have tried deleting all the channels and doing it o\all over again, but the same problem still persist. I need help from anyone who can advice me on what to do

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-03, 04:47

use H nt v ok

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-03, 04:49

use H nt v ok
shoboy

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-05, 16:47

@awonusi pls pm me d solution to 9xii and is avater2 stop working.

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-05, 20:20

There are a lot of fake ones in de market.

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-06, 08:59

Na 2dy
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-06, 09:44

i wonder oooo! shoooooooo!
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-06, 09:49

May b He don b one of d victim.

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-06, 11:54

Etyguy wrote:
Hello everyone, please i need your help , i am using strong decoder SRT 4669XI, and i have tried to upgrade to the frequency of F= 12522 and SR = 19531 P=V but each time i do that , the respond i get is same TP exist< i have tried deleting all the channels and doing it o\all over again, but the same problem still persist. I need help from anyone who can advice me on what to do

on TP press RECALL (red button) 2 select V n press OK

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-06, 11:56

Nalerigu wrote:
There are a lot of fake ones in de market.
datz y u av 2b carefu wen buyin.

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-06, 12:36

AWONUSI wrote:
May b He don b one of d victim.
i think so.

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-06, 12:39

o ga ooo

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2012-12-06, 14:16

easy wrote:
Etyguy wrote:

on TP press RECALL (red button) 2 select V n press OK
dz occur if u r usin horizontal 4 multi tv. Alwz use vertical 4 multi tv to pervent dz.
chiagozie274

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-04, 09:36

Mi strong srt 4669xii does not power on after i upgrade it
pgideonite

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-04, 11:17

chiagozie274 wrote:
Mi strong srt 4669xii does not power on after i upgrade it
How did you upgrade it? Rs232 cable or flash?

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-04, 11:20

U can use both...flash is beta sa...♏akƺ sure ur power supply is constant n stable....saferside use generator
pgideonite

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-04, 11:32

U can use both...flash is beta sa...♏akƺ sure ur power supply is constant n stable....saferside use generator
What about memory card reader? My decoder usb is not detecting my card reader, how am I sure it can detect flash?

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-04, 12:03

Use a flash ãήϑ a G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ one...memory card reader я̩̥̊ so funny @ times...try oda device, flash is ΘºƙªƔ ...♏akƺ sure there is Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ oda file except d one u want to use
walash

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-04, 12:07

pgideonite wrote:
What about memory card reader? My decoder usb is not detecting my card reader, how am I sure it can detect flash?
bro, format ur flash using FAT n u are thru.
pgideonite

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-04, 12:46

Okay

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-04, 18:29

pgideonite wrote:
Use flash 1st 2 confirm whether it's ur decoder dat is faulty
chiagozie274

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-05, 04:23

I used a flash but the decoder don' t power on pls wat should i do

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-05, 07:15

I think there is a thread for this problem
chiagozie274

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-05, 15:30

Mi strong srt 4669xii does not play channels with mi new micro box but everything is alright with d installation nd d microbox bt still d decoder still has d problem. Pls someone help!
pgideonite

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-05, 20:05

chiagozie274 wrote:
I used a flash but the decoder don' t power on pls wat should i do
Address ur problem well and don't hijack my problem. Before people think I got 2 accounts here! Thanks

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-06, 07:19

I hear say ctl smart card dey work for strong decoder. Is dis true.

PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS   PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS Empty

PROBLEM WITH SRT 4669 STRONG DECODERS