Akpos and 10k

Kingtobi

Akpos and 10k Empty
PostSubject: Akpos and 10k   Akpos and 10k Empty2013-01-25, 21:06

EKAETTE: Sweetie pls could u send me 10k?..
AKPOS: Sure My Love, K,k,k,k,k,k,k,k,k,k Count it, Is
it complete or do u want more.lmfao!

Akpos and 10k Empty
PostSubject: Re: Akpos and 10k   Akpos and 10k Empty2013-01-25, 21:11

hahahahahahahahahaha lolz@ASHAWO MAKE UNA NO KILL US WITH LAFF OOOOOOOOOOOO Very Happy
Kingtobi

Akpos and 10k Empty
PostSubject: Re: Akpos and 10k   Akpos and 10k Empty2013-01-25, 23:28

Drop dis in akpos comedy thread pls

Akpos and 10k Empty
PostSubject: Re: Akpos and 10k   Akpos and 10k Empty2013-01-25, 23:40

Kingtobi wrote:

Supported!

Akpos and 10k Empty
PostSubject: Re: Akpos and 10k   Akpos and 10k Empty2013-01-26, 00:06

sunnydevess wrote:
Kingtobi wrote:

Supported!

That is your own opinion! You can post any joke on joke section or create thread for it. It is not by force to post on Akpors' story on Akpors' thread. But, it is advisable to do so!

Akpos and 10k Empty
PostSubject: Re: Akpos and 10k   Akpos and 10k Empty2013-01-26, 06:59

na wa 4 Akpos self

Akpos and 10k Empty
PostSubject: Re: Akpos and 10k   Akpos and 10k Empty2013-01-26, 08:19

Akpors now be popular all around de world.

Akpos and 10k Empty
PostSubject: Re: Akpos and 10k   Akpos and 10k Empty2013-01-26, 09:16

sunnydevess wrote:
Kingtobi wrote:

Supported!
my chairman, Akpos comedy thread happens to be a thread under "Jokes" and mine too happens to be a thread under "Jokes," if we happens 2 post all jokes(jokes is now all about Akpos) under Akpos thread then we wil end up having one Topic in a whole category(jokes) so I believed d owner of "Akpos the comedian" thread is only mandated to post his jokes there n not others, thanks.

Akpos and 10k Empty
PostSubject: Re: Akpos and 10k   Akpos and 10k Empty2013-01-26, 09:23

sunnydevess wrote:
Kingtobi wrote:

Supported!
my chairman, Akpos comedy thread happens to be a thread under "Jokes" and mine too happens to be a thread under "Jokes," if we happens 2 post all jokes(jokes is now all about Akpos) under Akpos thread then we wil end up having one Topic in a whole category(jokes) so I believed d owner of "Akpos the comedian" thread is only mandated to post his jokes there n not others, thanks.
well explained

Akpos and 10k Empty
PostSubject: Re: Akpos and 10k   Akpos and 10k Empty2013-01-26, 09:40

sunnydevess wrote:
Kingtobi wrote:

Supported!

I think I get u beta nw!

Akpos and 10k Empty
PostSubject: Re: Akpos and 10k   Akpos and 10k Empty

Akpos and 10k