Akpos vs ochuko

Adefrancey
irondehero42

Akpos vs ochuko Empty
PostSubject: Akpos vs ochuko   Akpos vs ochuko Empty2014-04-17, 12:32

Akpos and Ochuko were drinking palm wine together. Ochuko said, "Akpos, I have a confession to make."

Akpos asked, "What is it?"

Ochuko said, "Last week, I slept with your wife. I am sorry."

Akpos shouted, "You slept with my wife?!"

Ochuko said, "Please forgive me."

Akpos cooled down and said, "What are friends for? I forgive you."

The following week, Ochuko was furious that someone had harvested all his crops in his farmland. During their drinking time in the evening, Akpos said to Ochuko, "Ochuko, I have a confession to make."

Ochuko asked, "What is it?"

Akpos said, "I was the one who harvested all your crops. I am very sorry I did that."

Ochuko, after getting angry, said, "What are friends for? I forgive you."

Two weeks later, they were drinking palm wine together when Ochuko said to Akpos, "Akpos, I have a confession to make."

Akpos asked, "What is it?"

Ochuko said, "I poisoned your drink because I was angry with you. Please forgive me.

Akpos said, "So you poisoned my drink? Anyway what are friends for? I forgive you. I also have a confession to
make."

Ochuko asked, "What is it?"

Akpos said, "I am sorry! I exchanged our drinks. Please forgive me!"
irondehero42

Akpos vs ochuko Empty
PostSubject: Re: Akpos vs ochuko   Akpos vs ochuko Empty2014-04-17, 13:43

haahahahahahahah uve made my day. but I have confession to make I exchange ur teeth with mine.
Adefrancey
Adefrancey

Akpos vs ochuko Empty
PostSubject: Re: Akpos vs ochuko   Akpos vs ochuko Empty2014-04-17, 13:46

Hmm! I luv dat