Akpos in an interview

Akpos in an interview Empty
PostSubject: Akpos in an interview   Akpos in an interview Empty2013-03-20, 19:21

Akpos went for an
interview.......Enjoy
Akpos and johnny went for an
interview for employment. johnny
was the first to enter the
interviewing office.. (the manager
asking johnny questions).
Manager: who was the first military head of
state in
Nigeria???..
Johnny: General Aguyi Ironsi..
Manager: when was the North
and southern protectorate in
Nigeria Amalgamated???. Johnny: 1914..
Manager: Dat is gud of you..
Question no 3, is it true that the
cure for
hiv/
aids is discovered???.. Johnny: eehm.. yes but
not
scientifically proven...
Manager: good way of answering
questions,
pls can you wait for us outside
and we will attend to you later... (when
johnny went
outside akpos asked him)..
Akpos: johnny, what are the
questions and please tell me the
answers??.. (as johnny was
about to tell akpos the questions and
answer, the manager shouted
from inside `NEXT'..
Akpos then said to Johnny)..
Akpos: Ok tell me only the
answers.. Johnny: answer to number 1 is:
General Aguyi Ironsi, number 2
is=1914, number 3 is=yes but not
scientifically proven
(mumu Akpos got to d interview,
after exchanging greetings, d manager told
him to
sit down)
manager: Please sir, What is ur
name?
Akpos : General Aguyi Ironsi
(manager became confused) Manager: Please
what year
where you born?
Akpos: 1914
Manager: (angrily, he shouted at
Akpos)!! are u mad?!!!
Akpos: Yes, but not scientifically proven.

PostSubject: Re: Akpos in an interview   Akpos in an interview Empty2013-03-20, 19:25

Akpos is a dull boy

PostSubject: Re: Akpos in an interview   Akpos in an interview Empty2013-03-20, 19:39

Hahahhahahaa, old but still funny!
altrish47

PostSubject: Re: Akpos in an interview   Akpos in an interview Empty2013-03-20, 20:18

Good Jokes Never grow Old

PostSubject: Re: Akpos in an interview   Akpos in an interview Empty2013-03-20, 21:09

I no fit laff oooooo again cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

PostSubject: Re: Akpos in an interview   Akpos in an interview Empty

Akpos in an interview