mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+146
Preciousempena
faitoo
martins paul
teaseme4all2
femfush
Kingmerri
samuelugo1968
toah
mali
Nuphase
lborne
Starpryde
ebukhaldum
Losaries
obitobe
dogud
omasworld4real
Cast88
Chilling
bucade
x_has01@yahoo.com
MCBC
exboy
awosamy
anichukwuc
kele360
gentlelionfta
j4live
Monsterg
maxdwell2447
iroro1
steveyen1
naija4real
paule
Opyone1
oghoro enite
koded
akpos4real
Harkev
techniqueman
lincolnola
Uwaksky
dyoungest
biggieblaque
g3huslers
ochendo
timolblaze1991
Attahir
tayokarate
emmi
niceprince
felix247
destiblinks
petesure
Shalom30
45sirp
Whitzy
chris ymp
sebastinlov
kombats
Mitch_daboss
ayolomo1512
spyling target
makinson
houston2020
slide05
Enrique08
Enrique88
Davidmaxwell
Jonto92
olawale86
gemstone13b
2fame2fame
donaldo
theoneandonly
kokoo
honoura1
kripen
pstfrancis
odofin
alvinnz
akotaobi.hope7
Tayin
llakes4real
Peace4real
tony
Cherington
Don-geoffrey
Roykay
osemiede
ojasope
frubic
benedict34
blackadam
hackhero
Vincent ugochukwu
kentro4
kolliman
DPRINCENONI
bonaeya
Mikrizz
versace400
toymid
Ceazer
largernonso
Jakarta
Willysoso
Jahcares
kunlegzy
ibrahimwrites
santoco22
autchmani
selica11
oldfox
Gsamcolee
alaba153
sheneneone
brodavos
jaido
mrman
haji4all
150 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next
haji4all

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-21, 08:26

MTN sim card unlimited download free browsing MTN sim card tweak gives you unlimited download and internet browsing without the use of any software, application, vpn proxy or port addresses. You don’t have to be a guru to use the latest MTN sim card free browsing cheat because it’s a PLUG AND PLAY process. The re-programmed mtn sim card cheat works on all devices ranging from wireless routers, iphones, Android, Windows Pc or Macbook. interested persons to call me on 08099701445. i am giving it to 10 users only

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 10:39

Ceazer wrote:
admin can i ask people to pm me for the mtn settings?
I BRING TO YOU GUYS WHAT OTHERS ARE
SELLING, unlock UR MTN SIM TO
BROWSE LIMITLESS
REQUIMENT:
#Mtn Sim
#250 Naira
#Your Time..
#Your Brain (no mistake)
HOW??
Step 1:
suscribe to mtn 2 hour plan by sending
2H to 131 (2days)
step2:
browse for exactely 30 mins..
Step 3:
remove your battery
(note the exact time of the battery
removal)
step 4:
after exactely 24 hours,
insert your battery back to your phone
step 5:
sim unlocked,
Enjoy unlimited browsing till you die on
MTN!!
Caution: BE CAREFULL,
FOLLOW ALL STEPS AS INSTRUCTED, YOU
WILL SURELY ENJOY, IF YOU MISS EVEN
ONE STEP OR YOU DO AS NOT GUD, YOU
WILL NOT unlock YOUR SIM...
*dont remove your sim (only battery)
*dont increase or decrease the time
ENJOY ENJOY ENJOY AND COME BACK WITH TESTIMONIES
Edited by Fishegg45
I told u guyz 2do dz trick carefully, wrkin fine. if u lik kip on askin questnz, i wont reply u, am vri busy @wrk dz dayz coz am nt around. So gud luck 4thos it wrk 4. U dig me?
why you didn't put the activation code for MTN unlimited browsing I think you should know what I mean you can send thru pm so that the trick will last longer.
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 10:43

Ceazer wrote:
BROWSE LIMITLESS
REQUIMENT:
#Mtn Sim
#250 Naira
#Your Time..
#Your Brain (no mistake)
HOW??
Step 1:
2H to 131 (2days)
step2:
Step 3:
remove your battery
removal)
step 4:
after exactely 24 hours,
step 5:
sim unlocked,
MTN!!
Edited by Fishegg45
I told u guyz 2do dz trick carefully, wrkin fine. if u lik kip on askin questnz, i wont reply u, am vri busy @wrk dz dayz coz am nt around. So gud luck 4thos it wrk 4. U dig me?
why you didn't put the activation code for MTN unlimited browsing I think you should know what I mean you can send thru pm so that the trick will last longer.
hahahahah, am i knowing what u guys dont know, make i shut my mouth ooooo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 10:48

show us what you got Bro
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 10:53

show us what you got Bro
obodo no be small tin ooooo, ask ancl

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 10:58

Better tell us what u have, so we call enjoy this.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 10:59

kunlegzy wrote:
show us what you got Bro
you mean you know much about the stuff above right?
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 11:05

kunlegzy wrote:
show us what you got Bro
baba ask ancl but......

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 11:47

kunlegzy wrote:
show us what you got Bro
baba ask ancl but......
but what Bro
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 11:54

kunlegzy wrote:
show us what you got Bro
baba ask ancl but......
but what Bro
OBODO NA ADO U DEY ME NA AKURE PRESENTLY NOW, WE NO FIT THEY SHI FOR OURSELFS. I CANT TALK ON THIS PLATFORM, BUT I SWEAR I NO ALL ABT IT. ASK ANCL
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 12:01

Broda pliz u can just pm me with activation code.
hackhero
hackhero

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 12:54

BROWSE FREE ON SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 13:00

hackhero wrote:
BROWSE FREE ON SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED
sorri bro pliz which one b swift 4G pliz enlight me.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 13:06

on the day of ajanaku's death na different cutlass we go dey see.

@ brodavos how far. te better don reach. i still get about 4hrs to go
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 13:39

yemiola wrote:
on the day of ajanaku's death na different cutlass we go dey see.

@ brodavos how far. te better don reach. i still get about 4hrs to go
ibrahimwrites

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 14:36

Mikrizz wrote:
Olybra wrote:
Easy ow.
wat playa?Iznt dis a site dat prohibit hacks discusion?yes,isnt dis a site even if hacks are prohibited,bt stil share hack chits 2 their 9ja padis?YES.So,wat are u'all waitin 4 start lukin 4 a way or 2 to hack a paticula ntwork 2 gt free credit or GB.start NOW.stat postin nd sharin as 4rm the moment cuz we are al 9ja hackaz cuz we are one.Nice cmpliment right?Bt stil luk and post ways 2 hack.Right Nw,am out of creadit and only have 50kb left of my data bundle.PLIZ som1 shud text me on any MTN,airtel or etisalat trick 2 gt fre GB@08035397407.a trick dat workz witout rechagin,a cheat dat workz witout waitin 4 somtime.I wnt a cheat dat wil work imidietely.a new cheat by d way.a chet dat works wit or witout credit nd ur credit wnt b touchdNo Spam pliz

no be small mumu you be. mighty mumu.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 14:56

I wonder.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 15:22

nothing dey work o. weting we go do

Last edited by yemiola on 2013-04-28, 15:37; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 15:28

yemiola u are warned. no body is asking u to gie comment here if u want to tell someone about it pm the people or give it to moderators to verify and if it is true dey can spread it to the house. dont make it public here. U ARE WARNED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 15:42

boe wrote:
yemiola u are warned. no body is asking u to gie comment here if u want to tell someone about it pm the people or give it to moderators to verify and if it is true dey can spread it to the house. dont make it public here. U ARE WARNED

nothing to edit bro. as for the warning, i reserve my comment. i b abija. first user of gsm in nigeria. i no dey die. at the same time i be james bond wey they giv u all the romatic action for this site.

just joking

ibrahimwrites

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 15:59

hahahahahahahaahha i no fit laugh lol!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 16:30

kunlegzy wrote:
Ceazer wrote:
BROWSE LIMITLESS
REQUIMENT:
#Mtn Sim
#250 Naira
#Your Time..
#Your Brain (no mistake)
HOW??
Step 1:
2H to 131 (2days)
step2:
Step 3:
remove your battery
removal)
step 4:
after exactely 24 hours,
step 5:
sim unlocked,
MTN!!
Edited by Fishegg45
share it bro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 21:28

i had to thank fishegg for this trick thant is not working. on contrary
as d guy dey talk ham' YOU DIG'
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-28, 22:33

Thanks so much i have tried the trick it working perfectly.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-29, 05:03

yemiola wrote:
Bro this treak is working bt wat I notice is dat it didnt work on some of this new sim card cos I try it with a new sim card yestaday bt is not working bt work perfectly for me with my old sim card.
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-29, 10:58

Segzykay wrote:
yemiola wrote:
Bro this treak is working bt wat I notice is dat it didnt work on some of this new sim card cos I try it with a new sim card yestaday bt is not working bt work perfectly for me with my old sim card.

Good info.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-29, 11:21

ENJOY ALL!
ibrahimwrites

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-29, 12:23

kunlegzy wrote:
Ceazer wrote:
BROWSE LIMITLESS
REQUIMENT:
#Mtn Sim
#250 Naira
#Your Time..
#Your Brain (no mistake)
HOW??
Step 1:
2H to 131 (2days)
step2:
Step 3:
remove your battery
removal)
step 4:
after exactely 24 hours,
step 5:
sim unlocked,
MTN!!
Edited by Fishegg45
share it bro

please confirm is this still working?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-29, 15:49

I have try it,na story.
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-29, 21:43

Lottodream wrote:
I have try it,na story.
hahahahhahah, na today?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-29, 22:35

THE UNLIMITED MTN IS STILL ACTIVE AND IS GROOVING ALL DAYS ALL NIGHT I ACTIVATE 10 UNLIMITED SIM FOR ALL MY NAI.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-29, 22:36

THE UNLIMITED MTN IS STILL ACTIVE AND IS GROOVING ALL DAYS ALL NIGHT I ACTIVATE 10 UNLIMITED SIM FOR ALL MY NAI AND THEY STARTED GROOVING

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-29, 22:37

THE UNLIMITED MTN IS STILL ACTIVE AND IS GROOVING ALL DAYS ALL NIGHT I ACTIVATE 10 UNLIMITED SIM FOR ALL MY NAI AND THEY STARTED GROOVING
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-29, 23:27

THEN POST IT FOR THEM SO DATB THEY CAN ALL GAIN FROM YOU NOW Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 00:09

Its working o, but I did not follow the method above!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 00:12

if na newbie post this. wetin some moderators go do am ban or sanction?
DPRINCENONI
DPRINCENONI

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 04:20

yemiola wrote:

if na newbie post this. wetin some moderators go do am ban or sanction?
You dont even post it maybe it is working or not. And if you are sure of it, post it and let us enjoy from it.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 07:16

d simple way z, text 2h to 131 cost 250h, dnt browse wit d sim, remv d sim 4rm d fone den wait until 24hrs insert d sim bk and text 106 to 131 it wil tel u dat ur 2hrz plan haz expired. Sim z nw ready 2browse unlimited. Njoy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 07:21

d simple way z, text 2h to 131 cost 250h, dnt browse wit d sim, remv d sim 4rm d fone den wait until 24hrs insert d sim bk and text 106 to 131 it wil tel u dat ur 2hrz plan haz expired. Sim z nw ready 2browse unlimited. Njoy
I will try this on my new sim.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 09:10

Fishegg why did u not send this thing through pm bcos if this is the right cheat then by next weék it will not work again. So b4 mtn spys begin to see this remove this post and send it through pm.
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 09:20

boe wrote:
Fishegg why did u not send this thing through pm bcos if this is the right cheat then by next weék it will not work again. So b4 mtn spys begin to see this remove this post and send it through pm.
hmmmmm

Last edited by kunlegzy on 2013-04-30, 09:58; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 09:39

kunlegzy wrote:
boe wrote:
its not even working, na old trick be dis
ITS ROCKING HERE NOW OOOO IF YOU HAVE SIM THAT REDIRECT YOU TO [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] AFTER YOU FOLLOW THE TRICK ABOVE JUST PM ME FOR THE CODE TO ACTIVATE THAT KIND SIM.WE ARE HERE TO HELP EACH OTHER AND DONT FORGET TO SAY THANKS WHEN YOU STARTED SURFING ON INTERNET WITH UNLIMITED DATA SERVICE MTHEN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 09:41

kunlegzy wrote:
boe wrote:
its not even working, na old trick be dis
ITS ROCKING HERE NOW OOOO IF YOU HAVE SIM THAT REDIRECT YOU TO [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] AFTER YOU FOLLOW THE TRICK ABOVE JUST PM ME FOR THE CODE TO ACTIVATE THAT KIND SIM.WE ARE HERE TO HELP EACH OTHER AND DONT FORGET TO SAY THANKS WHEN YOU STARTED SURFING ON INTERNET WITH UNLIMITED DATA SERVICE MTHEN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 11:31

dnt buy or pay anybdy 4dz trick, coz dy wan 2scam u, if u r a victim, i pity u. Jst follow d trick instructn i stated above datz all, no noise plz. Una dig me?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 17:24

dnt buy or pay anybdy 4dz trick, coz dy wan 2scam u, if u r a victim, i pity u. Jst follow d trick instructn i stated above datz all, no noise plz. Una dig me?

u mean say no code dey invole bcos some say code dey innvolve. u dig me fishegg. comment asap

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 17:29

yemiola wrote:

u mean say no code dey invole bcos some say code dey innvolve. u dig me fishegg. comment asap
@fishegg45,say it all,so another trick asking for money is fake.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 17:31

Hnnnn.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 17:34

VIVA FBT,UBT
benedict34

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 17:39

@fishegg45, please mine takes me to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] after i did it, i followed all the steps. although, it is a new mtn sim. what do i do to activate it? please help!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 18:10

benedict34 wrote:
@fishegg45, please mine takes me to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] after i did it, i followed all the steps. although, it is a new mtn sim. what do i do to activate it? please help!
a

Ask through pm u are warned
benedict34

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-04-30, 18:20

a novice oo! tried the pm stuff but dont really know how to write there... can you give me instructions pls

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 3 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next