mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+146
Preciousempena
faitoo
martins paul
teaseme4all2
femfush
Kingmerri
samuelugo1968
toah
mali
Nuphase
lborne
Starpryde
ebukhaldum
Losaries
obitobe
dogud
omasworld4real
Cast88
Chilling
bucade
x_has01@yahoo.com
MCBC
exboy
awosamy
anichukwuc
kele360
gentlelionfta
j4live
Monsterg
maxdwell2447
iroro1
steveyen1
naija4real
paule
Opyone1
oghoro enite
koded
akpos4real
Harkev
techniqueman
lincolnola
Uwaksky
dyoungest
biggieblaque
g3huslers
ochendo
timolblaze1991
Attahir
tayokarate
emmi
niceprince
felix247
destiblinks
petesure
Shalom30
45sirp
Whitzy
chris ymp
sebastinlov
kombats
Mitch_daboss
ayolomo1512
spyling target
makinson
houston2020
slide05
Enrique08
Enrique88
Davidmaxwell
Jonto92
olawale86
gemstone13b
2fame2fame
donaldo
theoneandonly
kokoo
honoura1
kripen
pstfrancis
odofin
alvinnz
akotaobi.hope7
Tayin
llakes4real
Peace4real
tony
Cherington
Don-geoffrey
Roykay
osemiede
ojasope
frubic
benedict34
blackadam
hackhero
Vincent ugochukwu
kentro4
kolliman
DPRINCENONI
bonaeya
Mikrizz
versace400
toymid
Ceazer
largernonso
Jakarta
Willysoso
Jahcares
kunlegzy
ibrahimwrites
santoco22
autchmani
selica11
oldfox
Gsamcolee
alaba153
sheneneone
brodavos
jaido
mrman
haji4all
150 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20
haji4all

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-04-21, 08:26

MTN sim card unlimited download free browsing MTN sim card tweak gives you unlimited download and internet browsing without the use of any software, application, vpn proxy or port addresses. You don’t have to be a guru to use the latest MTN sim card free browsing cheat because it’s a PLUG AND PLAY process. The re-programmed mtn sim card cheat works on all devices ranging from wireless routers, iphones, Android, Windows Pc or Macbook. interested persons to call me on 08099701445. i am giving it to 10 users only

dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 07:14

gud mornn guys luvly forum
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 07:50

These guys are really fighting back seriously. Bought 2sims and used 2 different procedures, still NO SHOW. Pls any current working method as at this week should help a brother. Thanks all.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 08:22

...STILL WORKING...
kunlegzy2

Sex : guy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 08:31

u want info abt unlim sim? hmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 09:25

sunnydevess wrote:
...STILL WORKING...
yes
frubic

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 10:01

Already. Cookd once r still fresh $ rockin fast, bt new once no want 2 done. I try Obodo systm no show. My 750 jst waker lik dat. Hmmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 10:02

hehehehe wonder shall never end on this site
lolz
Monsterg

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 10:06

Really still working,i am a beneficiary this week

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 10:15

Keep flexing.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 10:29

...ENJOYMENTATION TINZ...
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 10:31

Monsterg wrote:

Bros abeg which method did u use for this week cause I have tried all the systems including the one for fresh sims still no show. Drop am or PM me abeg
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 11:34

please member should pm me d new setting(active)
emmi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 11:50

gentlelionfta wrote:
Monsterg wrote:

Bros abeg which method did u use for this week cause I have tried all the systems including the one for fresh sims still no show. Drop am or PM me abeg
pls need help on MTN free browz pls Pm pls or number
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 11:57

Obodo, bros, I beg let me enjoy from ur soup of unlimited too... Aw I fit do am?
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 11:59

I go really appreciate am if u can assist me on dis
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 12:12

Who go fit assist for inside dis aws now... I beg pm me for the solution to this Mtn dish if soup cos I don waste 2k ontop dis mata...I beg make una help...
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 12:44

help us pls
twins_kenny

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 13:15

is the unlimited tihng still working?
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 14:21

Na wetin person neva know be dat @twins kenny
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 14:26

But I tell u, I jst wasted 2k on activation....pls any one with the new procedure? .....
my Oga obodo... I beg assist in this matter...I no wan make empty n jst carry my money go like dat...SOMEBODY HELP!!!

Last edited by hlord on 2013-05-22, 14:51; edited 1 time in total
twins_kenny

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 14:38

hlord wrote:
But I tell u, I jst wasted 2k on activation....polls any one with the new procedure? .....
my Oga obodo... I beg assist in this matter...I no wan make empty n jst carry my money go like dat...SOMEBODY HELP!!!

na my fear be this
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 14:58

pls I dont know whether my sim has been activated or not, but am browsing with it now, my remain balance is still intact. But I dont know whether I ve been given MB. Hw can I check this Meagbit?
mpabua

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 15:13

hmm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 15:17

Starpryde wrote:
pls I dont know whether my sim has been activated or not, but am browsing with it now, my remain balance is still intact. But I dont know whether I ve been given MB. Hw can I check this Meagbit?
mayb u are enjoyin unlimited browsin but u dnt knw!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 15:19

Starpryde wrote:
but if u want to check ur megabit use *559# and press OK!
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 15:41

Starpryde wrote:
Thanks I check the MB balance nothing is there, my money is still very much intact. perhaps am on!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 15:51

Starpryde wrote:
Thanks I check the MB balance nothing is there, my money is still very much intact. perhaps am on!
enjoy!
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 16:34

Jst let us know if it is still going after 12 midnight today....if it is, then it has been hacked
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 16:35

Starpryde wrote:
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 16:59

Ok let see I thought as much. I shall give a feedback after midnight.
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 18:05

pls who can help me the procedures to unlock glo E303 modem am despirately in need, thank u my people

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 18:25

hlord wrote:
Who go fit assist for inside dis aws now... I beg pm me for the solution to this Mtn dish if soup cos I don waste 2k ontop dis mata...I beg make una help...
eehyah! dont worry it will b posted here on 9jatc again

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 18:43

pls oh @steve pm me with it...i did it for three pple but none work.one of the sim showing that i av used 6min of the 2h plan.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 18:55

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
pls oh @steve pm me with it...i did it for three pple but none work.one of the sim showing that i av used 6min of the 2h plan.
d one u have hope u follow all d steps meticously
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 19:25

HURRAAAYY!!... Mine is workin
fyn. I did it 4my brother 2days ago. I ws in
paygo, i subscribed 4 d 2hours
bundle for N250. Browsed wit it
for 1hr30mins, removed it and
kept it 4 24hrs. By 10.30pm lst
nyt being 24hrs i hv kept it, i
migrated 2 mtnpulse, sent reset
to 131 and 4777. Sent 2 to 131, i
ws told i had 0mins
remain.....bla...bla....bla, which i
ignored. I tried browsing wit it,
Did it work? YESS! Till dis
morning. Btwn yestday n 2day,
i'v dwnloaded ova 300mb size of
data. Wat abt dis tweak is dat, no
mata d method u use, if its goin
2 work, it will. My sim is 32k bt it
work. So i fink those that haven't activated theirs should follow my procedure or pm 4another method.tanx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 19:47

Don-geoffrey wrote:
ws told i had 0mins
work. So i fink those that haven't activated theirs should follow my procedure or pm 4another method.tanx
nice one bro,all d existin tricks r working
kripen

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 21:07

SECOND FOOD COOKED SOUR OR NOT COOKED. REALLY TIRED TO COOK NO ONE METHOD SEEM TO BE WORKING FOR ME
emmi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 21:13

Don-geoffrey wrote:
ws told i had 0mins
pls can ΰ Pm me ur number
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 22:17

z d normal 2h 2 131 nt wrkin agan?

?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 22:32

dyoungest wrote:
z d normal 2h 2 131 nt wrkin agan? It's workin but u have 2 call dem 1st 2 activate it 4 u

?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 22:39

dyoungest wrote:
z d normal 2h 2 131 nt wrkin agan?

?
it's workin fine but u just have 2 call dia customer care 4 dem 2 do it 4 u

-------

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 20 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20