mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 16:33

oh! i long to partake. help out oga yemiola and crew
Cabes

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 16:41

pls some should help me my mtn unlimited browsin is workin. But stop some times . It works few hours in d moring.and dem stop and few hours in d afternoon and stop stil d next day wat should i do pls

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 16:46

cooking while my sim at a point nepa carry light...hope e no go affect am.
frubic

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 16:47

abeg Yomiola flash for the last time. God bless you

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 16:49

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
cooking while my sim at a point nepa carry light...hope e no go affect am.
?
Cooking or tasting ur food

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 16:52

This is d world of unlimited..... 4 months and still counting
timire2

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 16:58

lets be guided. There is network CIA. MTN employ network CIA to look for where there is laekage in their network.From a reliable source.
timire2

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:00

They use google to search the web and forums.
styahoo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:01

@ yemiola, i must confess this is the best and most tasty ehmthen jollof av tasted. Kudos to u yemiola...u r d best. cooking another pot hehehehe
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:09

what will i say???
i just finished lectures since monin and decided to come in but saw the discussion...abeg...i lie down for ground..lol make una help me with d level
olumzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:13

styahoo wrote:

@ yemiola, i must confess this is the best and most tasty ehmthen jollof av tasted. Kudos to u yemiola...u r d best. cooking another pot hehehehe
Please help me, mine stopped since 3 days ago. what do i do.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:18

@yemiola please post that your method again let those people stop disturbing me!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:20

olumzy wrote:
styahoo wrote:

Please help me, mine stopped since 3 days ago. what do i do.

Continue to click on connect on the modem interface, it will connect and if notkeep it for some days
wharley

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:24

@yemiola please post that your method again let those people stop disturbing me!!!!!!!!!!

even that i've yet to get into d groove, i 'd suggest we tread wit caution.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:32

wharley wrote:

even that i've yet to get into d groove, i 'd suggest we tread wit caution.
he will post it again!!!!!!
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:34

plz post it i beg o...thanks in anticipation

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:46

did u see that?
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:48

It must be less than 10secs cause i just refreshed and I no see anythin. Been online since waiting for this
Seemek2me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:49

You too gbaski bro and God bless u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:50

i guess its kool to keep it coded for it to live long.. abeg can we pm u to get it more beta that way instead of wall general post?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:53

yemiola wrote:
did u see that?

i guess its kool to keep it coded for it to live long.. abeg can we pm u to get it more beta that way instead of wall general post?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:57

ah my plan has expired o.

but guess what? the speed just increase boom through web.g.........

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:57

yemiola wrote:
did u see that?
thank God that you are here please quietly post them the method again abeg!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 17:58

yemiola wrote:
ah my plan has expired o.

but guess what? the speed just increase boom through web.g.........
abeg just do this because of me okay!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:02

in few days time i will be going on vacation. i may spend a month or two. but i will always b online. the only problem is that i wont b able to test or monitor our beloved emptyhen.

i am missing it already

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:03

yemiola my mail is waiting 4 u
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:03

@yemi ar we permited to send 2 to 131. In other to knw wat is goin on it data bundle
houston2020

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:04

@ yemiola plz bruv, just do dis for d sake of us vat have nt been abl to activate ours, I av been trying to refresh dis page every mins tew c if u'll post it.... Plz bruv GGMUB we also nid it.....PLEASEEEEEEEEEE
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:05

@yemiola na war ooo...me no see anytin o honestly
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:05

i just cook a sim nw waitin for it to boil! God pls help me make dis my soup swit oo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:07

u don't know it is sad wen u make something with ur hard earned money and u get is nothing. ok

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:09

forum discussion
should i post it and leave it or i should just remain as i am?

dont change d topic o
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:11

bro yemi u too gud joor,am just too blessed to be exempted,d lucky one.......more grease to ur elbow @ yemiola

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:12

nop nop nop, abeg no do home page posting oo, i think Pm will save the thing life span
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:14

yemiola wrote:
forum discussion

dont change d topic o
we didnt say u should leave it..just post it an dleave it for like 5 Mins then we all can continue sharing it tru pm...
thanks thats my opinion

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:15

yemiola wrote:
u don't know it is sad wen u make something with ur hard earned money and u get is nothing. ok
you don't need to talk like this okay, if you really want to help people just help them without mention anything abeg!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:17

Donchucky21 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
forum discussion

dont change d topic o
we didnt say u should leave it..just post it an dleave it for like 5 Mins then we all can continue sharing it tru pm...
thanks thats my opinion

5min is okay to destroy all our sims

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:18

fxprof wrote:
nop nop nop, abeg no do home page posting oo, i think Pm will save the thing life span
how many peoples would you send it via PM!!!!!!!!
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:18

hi all have tried to activate my sim,with d new method, after d procedure my sim is unable to connect to internet,somebody should pliz and tell me wat to do next.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:19

yemiola wrote:
forum discussion

dont change d topic o
mo leave am d way it is

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:19

10 sec now 9 8 6......
ABOVE D LAW

Sex : both

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:21

@yemiola,thanks alot.u are 10 much,it works fine on java phone but refused to work on andriod phone,maybe i need to root the phone. thanks once again

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:22

yemiola wrote:
you don't need to talk like this okay, if you really want to help people just help them without mention anything abeg!!!!!!!!!

back to square one if i post it and lleave it, i tell u it will not last 2 days before it is gone forever

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:25

doomed here it comes. no one should blame me for the quick termination of the confg. as i know it is only here u can get it if u google from now till tomorrow it ill not show.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:26

yemiola wrote:

back to square one if i post it and lleave it, i tell u it will not last 2 days before it is gone forever
just do your best!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:28

Thanks for your co-operations!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:29

gone forever

Last edited by yemiola on 2013-06-10, 18:33; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:29

yemiola wrote:

Lets still code for the mean time and see how it is before forum post, cos sumborry posted nw that MTN CIA is monitoring cheat via google. I don't knw how true it's oooo. Pls don't quote me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:31

satisfied now
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-10, 18:31

yemiola wrote:
doomed here it comes. no one should blame me for the quick termination of the confg. as i know it is only here u can get it if u google from now till tomorrow it ill not show.
guy rest na...i don reload my phone tire till e restart now i still no see am after i reload...no p..thanks all d same..i probabl lost on dis one.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 4 of 22Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13 ... 22  Next