mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 12 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 11:21

saintg6 wrote:
i no see flash o

if i see ur pm i will give u double red card
saintg6

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 11:26

why na?
59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 11:35

Pls sir mr yomi i didnt see d flash. we wil be greatful if u can stl flash 4 ur felowers again.tanx man
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 11:35

I no see flash ooo. Chai!!! Abeg
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 11:37

yemiola wrote:
did u see that? what a flash

It's stay longer than the one u flash yestday nighty sef
How far, am expecting it as promised

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 11:42

@ versace which one u want again your jollofemptyhen never done. @ least u go done cook for 20 guest. LOL

no more flases i mean it this time.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 11:45

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

Loading... start checking..........

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 11:48

I don watch youtube tire and hin neva expire, if u still doughting Yemiola, u ar sitting on a long thing.. File... in D' banj's voice
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 11:52

yemiola wrote:
Nuphase wrote:
yemiola wrote:
ur post is invisible
Yemiola Pls check ur PM and reply or how much u want me to pay. Thanks

ur money na 10k. LOL

no amount of money can bring back the sleep i missed yesterday. but u can compensate me with the above amount
10k menh, what amount of money! For my area is a one year, a bed room flat. Pls, Sir do sometin befor sometin do me here again
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 11:53

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

ok
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 11:56

yemiola wrote:
@ versace which one u want again your jollofemptyhen never done. @ least u go done cook for 20 guest. LOL

no more flases i mean it this time.
Lolsss. Dont mind me. Mtn is flunctuating in my area ni and i dey look for option. Na just two i did oooo.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:04

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

ok

@Versace40 did u receive anything? Pls reply asap
olumzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:05

Please I need help my sim stopped browsing 3 days ago, I have been trying to connect since then, but no show. pls help me.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:05

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

ok

Yep

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:08

By the power confirmed on me, I can testified to the new Yemiola trick that is working perfectly well. All kudos and pm shud go to him, he needs is 10k bak. u dig me guys cheers

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:09

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

ok

Yep
I'm sorry 4 d dealer

Enjoy bro
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:10

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

ok

Yep
I'm sorry 4 d dealer

Enjoy bro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:13

anoda one cooked taste superb. av never seen mtn download at the sppeed of 7mb+

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:18

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

ok

Yep
I'm sorry 4 d delay

Enjoy bro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:28

yemiola wrote:
I have confirm it!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:29

By the power confirmed on me, I can testified to the new Yemiola trick that is working perfectly well. All kudos and pm shud go to him, he needs is 10k bak. u dig me guys cheers
enjoy!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:30

yemiola wrote:
it's not going 2 take 24hrs like b4
olumzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:32

yemiola wrote:

pls help mine stopped working since 3 days ago.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:35

yemiola wrote:
I'll neva condemned mtn network again, the kind speed am xperiencing nw is as if am browsing on a wireless broadband... chaiii All kudos to @Yemiola

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:41

yemiola wrote:
I'll neva condemned mtn network again, the kind speed am xperiencing nw is as if am browsing on a wireless broadband... chaiii All kudos to @Yemiola
enjoy!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:43

yemiola wrote:
nah 3hrs!
Akinleonard
Akinleonard

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:48

confirmento blazing speed and streaming

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 12:51

time taken = < 3 > 1
Seemek2me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 13:25

@bros yemi, please help me with this code I miss the post and i have wasted a lot of money on the sim, mtn keep taken my #250 and they refused to give me the MB, please bros help me. Please inbox me I beg u in the name of GOD.
wiseword

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 13:43

Akinleonard wrote:
confirmento blazing speed and streaming
Pls pm d pattern u useful
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 13:52

Registering my first post in the forum. What do I do with it? beg for cheat Smile? Drop some?
I'll use it to say hi to all da troubleSHOOTERS in da house. New guy here
What a Face
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 14:12

hii guys. pls i need help. pls my oga's, d thing don hard meooooooooooo. abeg make una help me via pm so i fit fellow activate my mtn sim. GOD bless u all

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 14:27

WAITING...............................................................................................................

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 14:28

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
hii guys. pls i need help. pls my oga's, d thing don hard meooooooooooo. abeg make una help me via pm so i fit fellow activate my mtn sim. GOD bless u all
their is no need for PM just follow the instruction given to you!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 14:29

RedMonster wrote:
Registering my first post in the forum. What do I do with it? beg for cheat Smile? Drop some?
I'll use it to say hi to all da troubleSHOOTERS in da house. New guy here
What a Face
welcome!!!!!!!!!
joseun

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 14:30

i cant see the instruction anywhere here
http://www.joseunconcepts.com

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 14:32

joseun wrote:
Check well oooooo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 14:34

Seemek2me wrote:
@bros yemi, please help me with this code I miss the post and i have wasted a lot of money on the sim, mtn keep taken my #250 and they refused to give me the MB, please bros help me. Please inbox me I beg u in the name of GOD.
just use this simple method and get your 2h plan *123# send after that you follow the instruction given to you!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 14:36

joseun wrote:
go to the previous page!!!!!!!!!!!
59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 15:01

Mr yemi everybody u see here came juxt bcos u only.pls try and help us put joy back to us cos i av used 2 2k to do dis and fal abortive.tanks and God bless u
Seemek2me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 15:12

@ aneke peter, I can't find the instruction anywhere on here and I will be glad if you can inbox me with the trick bro, please I need it. Thanks for the reply
joseun

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 15:46

joseun wrote:
go to the previous page!!!!!!!!!!!

i have checked the whole pages noting is there
http://www.joseunconcepts.com
wharley

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 15:54

yemiola wrote:
fourth sim on row call

Yeah, it is understandable if hot tweaks are hoarded, so as to prevent early discovery by these networks agents. Buh i think there is a way to scrutinize the identity of those requesting for d tweaks.
The struggle for a free(or very cheap) cyberspace continues. Aluta continua...
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 16:03

hmmm... nice work here baba Yemiola> God why did you make me miss this? pls i no its late but i have been following this topic like crazy. show some luv even if it carries some sacrifice, i need this thing. pls. baba yemiola and all my other ogas i am at ur mercy
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 16:03

@Yemiola i dun get wat u mean wen u say we shld remove our sim for 1hr and above,ok let me say if remove the sim 1:00 am i going to put it bak 2:00 or wat pls enlight me on dat area,is this ur method 24hr 1hr,or 3hr
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 16:16

baba Yemiola, Infact with what i am seeing here i am ready to giv a part of your 10k to you. what i have seen so far is amazing, wooooww...
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 16:18

Works like magic
wharley

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 16:21

different stories for different folks. Some are smiling, some vexing hard.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 16:24

wharley wrote:
That's life ooo
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-06-10, 16:25

wharley wrote:

SOME ARE LONGING TO PARTAKE OF THE ANNOINTING TO SMILE. I BELIEVE THIS GOVERNMENT MUST MAKE US SMILE SIR.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 3 of 22Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 12 ... 22  Next