mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 13 ... 22  Next

FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:32

@yemiola still waiting for you oh!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:34

Donchucky21 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
doomed here it comes. no one should blame me for the quick termination of the confg. as i know it is only here u can get it if u google from now till tomorrow it ill not show.
guy rest na...i don reload my phone tire till e restart now i still no see am after i reload...no p..thanks all d same..i probabl lost on dis one.

It's live nw
ABOVE D LAW

Sex : both

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:35

flash time

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:35

av posted it. no one should talk about posting again

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:37

ARE u GUYS STILL COMPLAINIG NI? HABA DIS ONE LASTED FOR 5MINS nAA

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:38

my eyes are weary i need to rest now. i never sleep better since yesterday

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:39

yemiola wrote:
okay that's good, but where did you posted it!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:40

@yemiola thanks I av seen it!!!!!!!!!
styahoo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:40

yemiola wrote:
forum discussion
should i post it and leave it or i should just remain as i am?

dont change d topic o

@ yemiola, if you leave it on post u will inadvertently shorten the life span, if u dont give it those who dont av it will keep asking. those who dont av it will not mind even if it will stop working in 2days so far they too can use it for the short period. those who av it will want to hoard it to make it last till...like eternity if possible (laughs)

but we can agree on one thing, fair in my opinion and a middle path to tread in all this.dis is my opinion, if we all agree.
1. decide and announce a specific time to post it and for how long
2. once the post is deleted then no one should ask for it without compensation subject to ur agreement

i believe this will allow those of us who dont av it d opportunity and i guess it will be a form of control for those who already av it to enjoy it.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:41

yemiola wrote:
joseun

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:42

yeh thanks in a million
http://www.joseunconcepts.com

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:43

styahoo wrote:
yemiola wrote:
forum discussion
should i post it and leave it or i should just remain as i am?

dont change d topic o

@ yemiola, if you leave it on post u will inadvertently shorten the life span, if u dont give it those who dont av it will keep asking. those who dont av it will not mind even if it will stop working in 2days so far they too can use it for the short period. those who av it will want to hoard it to make it last till...like eternity if possible (laughs)

but we can agree on one thing, fair in my opinion and a middle path to tread in all this.dis is my opinion, if we all agree.
1. decide and announce a specific time to post it and for how long
2. once the post is deleted then no one should ask for it without compensation subject to ur agreement

i believe this will allow those of us who dont av it d opportunity and i guess it will be a form of control for those who already av it to enjoy it.
you made a nice opinion!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:44

joseun wrote:
yeh thanks in a million
hope you receive yours own!!!!!!!!
ABOVE D LAW

Sex : both

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:46

invisible post but u need to shine ur eye
lincolnola

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:47

@Yemiola
God bless you jor.......
waa joobe eja todun
styahoo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:49

@ yemiola...thanks a mill...

@aneke...good moderation

@ those who have it...congrats and enjoy while it last.lasting depends on ur control on sharing

@ those who dont av it...another opportunity will coma again..no one saw this coming maybe yemiola did

cheers!!!!
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:51

thanks dude....i think i saw this one...hope it works
houston2020

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:52

@ yemiola , ABEG I missed it again. I'm using my phone tew browse naw...... Neva new u've posted it aqain. PLease someone should pm me the new tweak nw.....I don't want to miss out oooo. @ stevolat, @ YEMIOLA plz come to my aid . I need to cook d sim dis eveninq.
houston2020

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 18:56

@ donchucky21 can u pm d new tweak abeg....

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:00

styahoo wrote:
@ yemiola...thanks a mill...

@aneke...good moderation

@ those who have it...congrats and enjoy while it last.lasting depends on ur control on sharing

@ those who dont av it...another opportunity will coma again..no one saw this coming maybe yemiola did

cheers!!!!
you are welcome bro!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:01

houston2020 wrote:
@ yemiola , ABEG I missed it again. I'm using my phone tew browse naw...... Neva new u've posted it aqain. PLease someone should pm me the new tweak nw.....I don't want to miss out oooo. @ stevolat, @ YEMIOLA plz come to my aid . I need to cook d sim dis eveninq.
halla me by PM!!!!!!
frubic

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:01

life is not like that Yemiola...if u want to flash at least give us specific time. you don't expect everyone here to be online the same time due to various circumstances. I rest my case....life no be sooo my people. one good turn deserve another Sad
iyke192
iyke192

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:13

Yemiola plz is still dat same Guy dat ask u 4 a frnd request. Cos i rily dnt understand were it was posted. Plz why nt pm me at ma inbox. Cos u knw am just new here. At times network is vry bad b4 one will try to connect mayb u hv posted it. But plz try an consider me as a new coma abeg. God will bliss you. I wanna follow frnds enjoy small b4 dem go block am abeg pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:13

frubic wrote:
life is not like that Yemiola...if u want to flash at least give us specific time. you don't expect everyone here to be online the same time due to various circumstances. I rest my case....life no be sooo my people. one good turn deserve another Sad
check your PM!
frubic

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:18

thanks @aneke peter chukwujekwu...i will keep the secret secret.....thanks again
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:19

posting it on the board is not good at all, you can PM it to members. I'm a new member here and don't know if sending it to new members is safe. But if you feel safe sending to me, I'll appreciate.
But no board post if you want it to last

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:23

frubic wrote:
thanks @aneke peter chukwujekwu...i will keep the secret secret.....thanks again
yea you are welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:27

frubic wrote:

If he gives specific time and flash it, what is being avoided might still happen. He can PM it to you to avoid kasala

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:29

RedMonster wrote:
frubic wrote:

If he gives specific time and flash it, what is being avoided might still happen. He can PM it to you to avoid kasala
it has already don soo close the issue let go further!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:35

nah wah ooooooo ok let me posted the one am using here and give a try but pls don't comment on my post cos am going to erased it in the next 30min pls just a minute

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:40

nah wah ooooooo ok let me posted the one am using here and give a try but pls don't comment on my post cos am going to erased it in the next 30min pls just a minute
just caution your trick!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:43

thanks

Last edited by obodo on 2013-06-10, 19:49; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:44

just five more minute remaining

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:47

weldone bro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:48

2 remove d post or wetin
wharley

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:52

Whaoh! A lot has happened since i left to read. I just believe someone will be magnanimous to blend me into d emptyhen jollification party. Operamini difficult for all these flash messages. Flash messages may be javascript or php based. Oops!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 19:52

2 remove d post or wetin
that is what am using presently now now so i need to removed it for security reason.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:01

Haa! I don miss out netwk they fuck me up here
kripen

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:12

yemiola wrote:
u don't know it is sad wen u make something with ur hard earned money and u get is nothing. ok
you don't need to talk like this okay, if you really want to help people just help them without mention anything abeg!!!!!!!!!
i for one, ppl who really are appreciative can appreciate you individually when they see it is working. me i have neva enjoy this so called free stuff, i have done the forth sim and non is working i have resulted to use the 1k bb subscription.
iyke192
iyke192

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:17

Sumtin is rily missin in dis houz. Cos no one rily wanna show love again to d pple in de houz. Y is it dat its in dis country we finds it diffcult to show mercy at times. Why am sayin all dis is dat, as everybdy re here nw we all re like brodas no matter were u come 4rm. cos 2morrow might b another person turn to help d houz. dats y white men re gettin higher evryday, anyhw anywere dats wot d call love . Lets try to b our brodas keep. Cos 2morrow is pregnant. Tnx
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:17

obodo drop ur own too make w jolly jolly togeda.
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:21

dogud wrote:
@Yemiola i dun get wat u mean wen u say we shld remove our sim for 1hr and above,ok let me say if remove the sim 1:00 am i going to put it bak 2:00 or wat pls enlight me on dat area,is this ur method 24hr 1hr,or 3hr
@yemiola abeg answer me naaaa make i knw do mistake
Hussein53

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:32

Any testimony in regards to yemiola tweak
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:39

yes der testimony oooh,when i follow d procedure,i put back my sim,to connect to internect,but am left with 28 naira after d subcribtion for both plan,my money was deducted,and wasted for nothing very painful.after waithin for d 1 hr,to complet d activation,sad mood

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:42

iyke192 wrote:
Sumtin is rily missin in dis houz. Cos no one rily wanna show love again to d pple in de houz. Y is it dat its in dis country we finds it diffcult to show mercy at times. Why am sayin all dis is dat, as everybdy re here nw we all re like brodas no matter were u come 4rm. cos 2morrow might b another person turn to help d houz. dats y white men re gettin higher evryday, anyhw anywere dats wot d call love . Lets try to b our brodas keep. Cos 2morrow is pregnant. Tnx
missing like what?
sambass

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:44

yo gi
frubic wrote:
check your PM!
nwanna peter pls pm d cheat. biko ejim chukwu
wiseword

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:52

it seems nobody like me here i have pm so many pple 2 help me but 2 no avail. it is well
59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:55

Pls sir yomi,i did mine dis nyt & mtn zap d subscription money but refused to send d comfirmation mesage o but immediately d zap d moni,i removd d sim 4 d 1h u instructed.pls hope am on d rigit track@YOmi
styahoo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:58

2 remove d post or wetin
that is what am using presently now now so i need to removed it for security reason.

5 mins...to close...where is it. i cant see it now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty2013-06-10, 20:59

brodavos wrote:
yes der testimony oooh,when i follow d procedure,i put back my sim,to connect to internect,but am left with 28 naira after d subcribtion for both plan,my money was deducted,and wasted for nothing very painful.after waithin for d 1 hr,to complet d activation,sad mood

Where exactly are u lost bro?.... YEmiola's trick is too simple and straight forward... Send me pm leme assist u bro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 5 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 5 of 22Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 13 ... 22  Next