mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 15 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 12:26

Nuphase wrote:
Who will help me?
God dey nau
God works thru somebody. Can you be my helper?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 12:27

abelite wrote:
''am THOMAS, i dont believe in wat i dont see,feel,touch,hear etc.''THAT MEANS YOU DON'T BELIEVE IN GOD NA?
don't mind him jore!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 12:28

MOIN

See all d soup wey Obodo don cook! If emptyhen gbab you, i no dey there ow.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 12:36

59pm wrote:
Pls my own i did yestday wit Yomiola method refused to browse sinx 1am dis mornin upti nw.pls i need hlp ceriously cos 400 no b small tin.tnx

pls any1 using that mha crap should tell dis guy if e de work or not. mtn bad for mha yard

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 12:45

yemiola wrote:
59pm wrote:
Pls my own i did yestday wit Yomiola method refused to browse sinx 1am dis mornin upti nw.pls i need hlp ceriously cos 400 no b small tin.tnx

pls any1 using that mha crap should tell dis guy if e de work or not. mtn bad for mha yard
I HAVE BEEN TRYING UR LINE SEF.......BAD NETWORK

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 12:49

na now i know say nigeria na village

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 12:54

PLS IF U WANT TRY YEMIOLA'S METHOD,JUST MEK SURE U HAVE A STABLE NETWORK IN UR AREA
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 12:57

hello guys pls send me dis procedures let me try my luck. i av been waiting for the re-post of the tricks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 12:59

yemiola wrote:
na now i know say nigeria na village
hmmm!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:02

sammytech wrote:
hello guys pls send me dis procedures let me try my luck. i av been waiting for the re-post of the tricks
go to the previous pages!!!!!!!!!!
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:25

sammytech wrote:

ITS NOT THERE... D ADMIN HAS DELETED IT

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:28

sammytech wrote:

ITS NOT THERE... D ADMIN HAS DELETED IT
b calmed kip following d thread

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:30

flexing tinz................................dancing unlimited by Psquare ft.Lagbaja

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:32

My MTN that I cooked last 2 weeks that went dead 4days ago just resurrected this afternoon after I had sent sent reset and 103 to 131 simultaneously. But, the most unfortunate thing is that the new MTN I just cooked with yemiola's formula just stopped working immediately I made and received calls with it. I hope it will come back to live again

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:35

My MTN that I cooked last 2 weeks that went dead 4days ago just resurrected this afternoon after I had sent sent reset and 103 to 131 simultaneously. But, the most unfortunate thing is that the new MTN I just cooked with yemiola's formula just stopped working immediately I made and received calls with it. I hope it will come back to live again
I think soo!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:36

It must resume!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:37

congrats! 4 d one dat just resurrected

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:38

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
flexing tinz................................dancing unlimited by Psquare ft.Lagbaja
abie enjoy your awuff!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:41

sowi
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:45

If i talk say i no dey enjoy this site make i lay. I no fit laugh. Mtn. Eh don tey after da day of ip and port config of opera wit bolt wen edge was da fast network, men don dey look them wit bad eyes. Guys make una flex. As for me i never succeed but i pray that i will by tomorrow. Just that i did not get da last post before it was whipped. Still active only for new syrup. One luv

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:50

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
If i talk say i no dey enjoy this site make i lay. I no fit laugh. Mtn. Eh don tey after da day of ip and port config of opera wit bolt wen edge was da fast network, men don dey look them wit bad eyes. Guys make una flex. As for me i never succeed but i pray that i will by tomorrow. Just that i did not get da last post before it was whipped. Still active only for new syrup. One luv
welcome!!!!!!!!
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:55

Chai so na we can not receive call or make call wit our activated sim this one na one chances

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 13:59

dogud wrote:
Chai so na we can not receive call or make call wit our activated sim this one na one chances
you don't need to make call or receive call that's why they told you guys to buy a new sim!!!!!!!!!!
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 14:16

Chai spirit of ungrateful won rule over me but i must rule over it YEMIOLA AND OBODO,i just want to say thank u for ur luv for 9jatcian,i saw both of u message i thank una!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 14:30

THOUGH SLOW BUT BETTER THAN NOTHING

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 14:34

yemiola wrote:
THOUGH SLOW BUT BETTER THAN NOTHING
yes is better than nothing
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 14:36

so d likes of freedom, freegate, gtunnel, gpass, proxomitron,privoxy, jap n jondo, modify headers and so on are now history???
well its feels so great cause na me be master of huge file download...thanks @all dat helped with d tweak, more greese 2 ur elbows.
fadafaith

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 14:41

Donchucky21 wrote:
so d likes of freedom, freegate, gtunnel, gpass, proxomitron,privoxy, jap n jondo, modify headers and so on are now history???
well its feels so great cause na me be master of huge file download...thanks @all dat helped with d tweak, more greese 2 ur elbows.

guy help me with the mtn magic setting pls...God bless

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 14:43

Donchucky21 wrote:
you are welcome!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 14:52

MAD SIM STORY.

after all due processes were observed, this stubborn goat sim danced for sometime. later it refused to danced again.
i just connected it now and it could not even open handbook not to talk of facebook or google.. na hin i vex disconnect am and checked my bundle balannce in the modem na hin hin come tell me say my kinikan kinikan don xpaya. i come connect am again come see me see trouble i no know say fuel dey inside am fiam fiam na so ihin come the penetrate all the emptyhen server. stop e no grey stop.

THE END OF MHA TORI
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 14:58

yemiola wrote:
MAD SIM STORY.

after all due processes were observed, this stubborn goat sim danced for sometime. later it refused to danced again.
i just connected it now and it could not even open handbook not to talk of facebook or google.. na hin i vex disconnect am and checked my bundle balannce in the modem na hin hin come tell me say my kinikan kinikan don xpaya. i come connect am again come see me see trouble i no know say fuel dey inside am fiam fiam na so ihin come the penetrate all the emptyhen server. stop e no grey stop.

THE END OF MHA TORI
I like it. I'm aving that kind of issues right now.
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 15:00

house eeeeeeeeeeh. this young man dey wait for any solution. my oga's make una put hnd for mind. i no gree load the line till i see procedure

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 15:14

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
house eeeeeeeeeeh. this young man dey wait for any solution. my oga's make una put hnd for mind. i no gree load the line till i see procedure
it matters you!!!!!!!!
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 15:38

I just hear this rumuor dat the new method of activating magic sim is by using puk code guys are not smiling at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 15:38

Make una de enjoy wela.
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 15:46

na wah ooooo
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 16:11

Yemiola, where u dey ooo. MTN dey tell me now that i've used twenty five percentage of my plan. It be like say den dey mad ooo. Egbami ooo. The one i did two days ago.
Kelvin.alvin

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 16:11

Can someone pls inbox me d procedures for cooking magic sim?? Av been following u guys all along even cookd my sim since a month ago bt my phone was stolen and i really need to activate d sim again... Pls i need d new ingredents for cooking pls... May God continue to bless d generous pple in dis house...
one love
ani4you

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 16:33

Somebody should pls gel me out o. The food I cooked yesterday was working fine until I came back from work this evening when mtn sent data to me that my two plans had expired and everything stopped there. Pls gurus, can somebody help me out? That's my N1,400 gone so far.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 16:39

dogud wrote:
I just hear this rumuor dat the new method of activating magic sim is by using puk code guys are not smiling at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!
which puk code!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 16:41

ani4you wrote:
Somebody should pls gel me out o. The food I cooked yesterday was working fine until I came back from work this evening when mtn sent data to me that my two plans had expired and everything stopped there. Pls gurus, can somebody help me out? That's my N1,400 gone so far.
I hate people with liar!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 16:42

Kelvin.alvin wrote:
Can someone pls inbox me d procedures for cooking magic sim?? Av been following u guys all along even cookd my sim since a month ago bt my phone was stolen and i really need to activate d sim again... Pls i need d new ingredents for cooking pls... May God continue to bless d generous pple in dis house...
one love
text me okay!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 16:43

sunnydevess wrote:
Make una de enjoy wela.
nah so!!!!!!!!!
baba007

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 16:46

greeting to yhu all. am new here...

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 16:53

baba007 wrote:
you are welcome!!!!!!!
ani4you

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 17:13

I hate people with liar!!!!!!!!![/quote]
@ANEKE, guy do you think I'd like to say such a thing when it didn't happen? before yesterday I've wasted 1k on the 2H method. when the new method was posted by Jemiola, I tried it and it was working flawlesly till this morning when I left for work. Coming back, as soon as I powered my PC and connect those two messages entered and I've not been able to connect since then
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 17:17

pls my oga pm me the procedure pls
baba007

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 17:22

baba007 wrote:
you are welcome!!!!!!!
[list=1][*]tnx bro...
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 17:32

yemiola wrote:
fourth sim on row call
abeg check ur pm its urgent...
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty2013-06-11, 17:50

join me rejoice guys...am finally in the mtn unlimited family...i think so oh lol...my balance says 50naira and i still have 4mb but i have downloaded upto 10mb already and my balance is still intact N50 and 4mb

im i ok?????????????????

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 8 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 8 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 15 ... 22  Next