mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 14, 15, 16 ... 18 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 07:17

charlex wrote:
pls i knw dis question is out of place but d total amount u re talking about here shud be like #700 to do dis right?
N400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 07:22

charlex wrote:
The Yemiola formula worked fine for me until this Moin when it stopped working. I then switched to my MTN line that has the N100 formula and it has never disappointed ever since I have prepared it last week. I sincerely hope yemiola's formula will come up before night. Goodmoin guys!
pls is d #100 method working?
I am surfing with it now.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 07:31

charlex wrote:
The Yemiola formula worked fine for me until this Moin when it stopped working. I then switched to my MTN line that has the N100 formula and it has never disappointed ever since I have prepared it last week. I sincerely hope yemiola's formula will come up before night. Goodmoin guys!
sry lol free thing sha
arike2011

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 07:33

house pls help me my mtn will disconnect immedately his connect pls what can i do to it

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 07:40

arike2011 wrote:
house pls help me my mtn will disconnect immedately his connect pls what can i do to it

CHANGE APN SETTINGS TO BLACKBERRY.NET
arike2011

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 08:26

ok,if i change d apn to blackberry .net it will work
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 08:27

charlex wrote:
sry lol free thing sha
yemiola's method worked for me on two sims but dey stopped later on. But wen it stops via my modem and I putit on my nokia phone it starts again,and very steadily. Still thinkin its wrks via dial up direct not via som modem software. Dont knw sha
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 08:47

arike2011 wrote:

not always. i tried  dat. also i just tried using exactly dsame apn on the nokia fone, i.e putting username and psswrd, it pickd up on my laptop via d etsalt modem. stil studyin it.

working fine nw with the usernme nd psswrd to be 'web'

Last edited by ulitox on 2013-06-13, 10:09; edited 1 time in total
arike2011

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 09:00

what u mean now is dat if i change my apn to blackberry.net it will work

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 09:09

arike2011 wrote:
read tru dis link &download d software,let's watch wot will happen: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 10:10

oga Yemiola's method works and rocks, just so u knw

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 10:22

ulitox wrote:
oga Yemiola's method works and rocks, just so u knw
everybody they give testimony!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 10:24

arike2011 wrote:
what u mean now is dat if i change my apn to blackberry.net it will work
yes it works!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 10:26

ulitox wrote:
arike2011 wrote:

not always. i tried  dat. also i just tried using exactly dsame apn on the nokia fone, i.e putting username and psswrd, it pickd up on my laptop via d etsalt modem. stil studyin it.

MTN and ETISALAT are almost the same thing!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 10:27

arike2011 wrote:
swith off you phone like 30mins!!!!!!!!!
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 10:41

ulitox wrote:
arike2011 wrote:

ya, is almost the same but didnt work for me, did it work for you? If yes pls inbox me the working method
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 10:48

still browsing with mine since lastnight

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 12:55

Ashanty wrote:
still browsing with mine since lastnight
enjoy!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 12:57

Nuphase wrote:
ulitox wrote:
arike2011 wrote:

ya, is almost the same but didnt work for me, did it work for you? If yes pls inbox me the working method
is still stable!!!!!!!
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 14:12

Nuphase wrote:
ulitox wrote:
arike2011 wrote:

@ peter pls pm ur number 2 me

is still stable!!!!!!!
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 14:48

Ppo r givin testimonies but how tru is it??
Mine was supposed to work cause its a 128k sin with all d procedures duly folowed
Any assistance will be highly appreciated
ptims

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 16:30

pls i just signed up on here... Been searching google for hrs lookin for mtn or etisalat cheat, pls someone shld help me out
slide05

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 16:32

no vex sir

Last edited by slide05 on 2013-06-13, 16:48; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 16:41

ptims wrote:
pls i just signed up on here... Been searching google for hrs lookin for mtn or etisalat cheat, pls someone shld help me out
I will send it to via PM!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 16:44

@slide05 if you don't know what you will post just delete that your last post b4 10mins or else you will se my action!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 16:45

Donchucky21 wrote:
Ppo r givin testimonies but how tru is it??
Mine was supposed to work cause its a 128k sin with all d procedures duly folowed
Any assistance will be highly appreciated
you didn't follow the procedure well!!!!!!!!!!
slide05

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 16:50

no vex sir
baba007

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 16:51

me just dey watch 4 here, pls any good samarittan shld help me with the new method. tnx in advance
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 17:00

I just cook my own is fucking blazing HOT
HALA NTC

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 17:01

slide05 wrote:
no vex sir
no problem my brother is just that nothing is funny in this thread that will make you post (HMMM) okay......be nice guy!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 17:02

sheneneone wrote:
HALA NTC
enjoy your flex when it last!!!!!!!!!!!
wiseword

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 17:43

sheneneone wrote:
HALA NTC
Pls pm me d method i still dey beg
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 17:46

sheneneone wrote:
HALA NTC
uve got PM boss

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 17:49

I just read and laff out loud at peeps requesting for method. There isn't a new method ow. The methods that are working are the ones already provided here by Obodo, Yemiola, and host of others. If you want working methods, just read throught the thread.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 17:50

Still flexing with my N100 tweak ow since last week.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 17:53

you they enjoy wella!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 17:55

I just read and laff out loud at peeps requesting for method. There isn't a new method ow. The methods that are working are the ones already provided here by Obodo, Yemiola, and host of others. If you want working methods, just read throught the thread.
my brother the thing tire me oh!!!!!!!!
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 17:55

sheneneone wrote:
HALA NTC
enjoy your flex when it last!!!!!!!!!!!
u got a tiny little kiddy PM
wiseword

abeg my bro datz wot am asking from everyone here 2 help me wit it 2 no avail Pls can u help?
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 17:57

dont dangle the meat in front of me...drop it and share with me ABEG...id be expecting your pm.my LEADER
Giboi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 18:02

Pls my fellow stop dashing mtn ur earn 400 credit 4 somethng dat is nt working cos am living testimony...& 4 dose shouting de ar nyoying dre cooked mtn,i bet u is 4 24hr dats all
slide05

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 18:06

Still flexing with my N100 tweak ow since last week.oga gmailer pls pm me d N100 stuff.

Last edited by slide05 on 2013-06-13, 18:18; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 18:13

Giboi wrote:
Pls my fellow stop dashing mtn ur earn 400 credit 4 somethng dat is nt working cos am living testimony...& 4 dose shouting de ar nyoying dre cooked mtn,i bet u is 4 24hr dats all
you are not sure!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 18:16

wiseword wrote:
abeg my bro datz wot am asking from everyone here 2 help me wit it 2 no avail Pls can u help?
send me PM!!!!!!!!!!
slide05

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 18:25

oga gmailer pls pm d N100 method abeg.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 18:27

For those of you that is saying is no more working try to reconnect it again when is disconnect no brag argument!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 18:42

For those of you that is saying is no more working try to reconnect it again when is disconnect no brag argument!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CHARLY ANOTHER PM FOR U...sorry i dey disturb too much.
sambass

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 18:44

hope u guys saw my 100naira method. i will post it again by 9pm tonight.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 18:45

compaqRELOADED wrote:
no problem!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-13, 18:54

compaqRELOADED wrote:
no problem!!!!!!
I have seen the pm I will try it thank.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 15 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 14, 15, 16 ... 18 ... 22  Next