mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 11, 12, 13 ... 17 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 10:29

Downloading 176017kb file now with yemiola's formular
you they flex well oh!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 10:30

Segzykay wrote:
abelite wrote:
romeo_marvis wrote:
pls PM me d procedure
U DON'T NEED TO MAKE REQUEST ON YOUR FIRST POST.........TAKE UR TIME TO READ THROUGH DIFFERENT THREADS.
take it easy my man he is newbie also we are here to help, everybody has the right to ask question!!!!!!!!
I hav send u private message bro kindly get back to me
replied!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 10:53

Still on point after 3months of absolute freedom.
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 10:54

Am still waiting for an answer...
Who cares to update me on dis new trick.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 10:56

donfolex wrote:
Still on point after 3months of absolute freedom.
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 10:58

guy can u plz pm me d procedures to do d mtn unlimited?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:00

cybermekx wrote:
send me PM!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:00

yemiola wrote:
scofield if u go anywhere i go hunt u like avatar.
so stay here and make ur comments. we need u.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:01

YOU ALL WILL RECEIVE A FLASH OF YEMIOLA'S FORMULAR  SOON...SO STAY TUNE ON THIS THREAD!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:02

yemiola wrote:
YEMIOLA, I NO DEY GO ANYWHERE, JUST THAT I'VE BEEN TRYING 2 MEET UP WITH DEMAND AND SUPPLY HERE...D RUNNING AROUND NO DEY EASY O. MOST OF MY CLIENTS WHEN I SEND AN INSTALLER 2 FIX THEIR SATELLITES AND DOG INSIST ON ME DOING IT PERSONALLY AND D STRESS IS KILLING ME: IMMEDIATELY I GET HOME, NA YAKATA 4 BED LIKE WHO TAKE COCAINE. I FIND IT DIFFICULT 2 BE ABLE 2 MAKE POSTS. I INTEND SWITCHING MY PHONE OFF 2MORROW, THURSDAY 2 AT LEAST REST 4 24HRS AND RELAX. IF MAN DIE 4 WORK, WORK GO CONTINUE!
emre4real

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:14

pls can sb help me wit yemiola's formula
59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:18

59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
@ mr aneke peter pls sir help me with mr Yomiola method.God bless you
send me PM!!!!!!!!!
SIR, I AV DONE DAT,KINDLY CHECK UR PM.TANKS
replied!!!!!!
THANKS 4 UR CARE.SIR I FOLLOWED D SAME METHOD D DAY YOMIOLA FLASH IT BUT YESTDY MTN SENT ME MESSAGE DAT MY TWO PLANS HAS EXPIRED SINX DEN MY PHONE REFUSED TO BROW UPTIL NW SIR.TANX
let talk by using PM!
Sir,kindly pls check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:21

Scofield76 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

YEMIOLA, I NO DEY GO ANYWHERE, JUST THAT I'VE BEEN TRYING 2 MEET UP WITH DEMAND AND SUPPLY HERE...D RUNNING AROUND NO DEY EASY O. MOST OF MY CLIENTS WHEN I SEND AN INSTALLER 2 FIX THEIR SATELLITES AND DOG INSIST ON ME DOING IT PERSONALLY AND D STRESS IS KILLING ME: IMMEDIATELY I GET HOME, NA YAKATA 4 BED LIKE WHO TAKE COCAINE. I FIND IT DIFFICULT 2 BE ABLE 2 MAKE POSTS. I INTEND SWITCHING MY PHONE OFF 2MORROW, THURSDAY 2 AT LEAST REST 4 24HRS AND RELAX. IF MAN DIE 4 WORK, WORK GO CONTINUE!
ABEG NO KILL URSELF OOO.....THOUGH I DON MISS UR CONTRIBUTIONS WELA

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:28

you have killed mtn
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:30

I knw this is the wrong thread am abt to post this stuff but this only thread pple visit most,my nokia e63 wen i switch it on both the screen and the keypad wld show light after the phone is fully on the keypad wld not show light again even wen i wnt to type i ve format the phone stil the keypad did not show light wat shld i do naa
Cey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:34

oga yemiola pls ve spent so much on dis.....pls i beg u pm me ur almighty method...na one we be for here ooo.tnx
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:37

undefined wrote:

YEMIOLA, I NO DEY GO ANYWHERE, JUST THAT I'VE BEEN TRYING 2 MEET UP WITH DEMAND AND SUPPLY HERE...D RUNNING AROUND NO DEY EASY O. MOST OF MY CLIENTS WHEN I SEND AN INSTALLER 2 FIX THEIR SATELLITES AND DOG INSIST ON ME DOING IT PERSONALLY AND D STRESS IS KILLING ME: IMMEDIATELY I GET HOME, NA YAKATA 4 BED LIKE WHO TAKE COCAINE. I FIND IT DIFFICULT 2 BE ABLE 2 MAKE POSTS. I INTEND SWITCHING MY PHONE OFF 2MORROW, THURSDAY 2 AT LEAST REST 4 24HRS AND RELAX. IF MAN DIE 4 WORK, WORK GO CONTINUE! na true my brother work go follow another way

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:37

yemiola wrote:

you have killed mtn
YEMIOLA, CHECK UR PM IN D NEXT 5MINS...I TRIED D OLD FORMULA WHEN IT WAS ON BUT D THING REFUSED 2 WORK 4 ME; I'VE BOUGHT AND REGISTERED A NEW EMPTY HEN LINE, BUT NO TIME 2 COOK D SOUP, I SHOULD BE FREE THIS EVENING AND DON'T WANT 2 MAKE MISTAKES ON THIS NEW RECIPE

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:41

i will be travelling tomorro or next. but i will always visit the forum but i wont make much contribution cuz i wont be able to test the network in HK.

MY LINES WOULD B OFF TOMORROW.
10x

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:44

Aneke Peter thanks got ur pm
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:47

yemiola wrote:
i will be travelling tomorro or next. but i will always visit the forum but i wont make much contribution cuz i wont be able to test the network in HK.

10x
safe journey  broda

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:49

yemiola wrote:

10x
CHECK UR PM NOW, LET ME QUICKLY TAP D CURRENT NOW B4 U LEAVE 4 HK
ani4you

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:53

yemiola will be travelling tomorro or next. but i will always visit the forum but i wont make much contribution cuz i wont be able to test the network in HK.MY LINES WOULD B OFF TOMORROW.10x
Bros, I used your method to cook my sim two days ago. Was working fine till yesterday morning. Coming back from work, I got two messages from mtn that my two subscriptions had expired. There and then the food went sour. Pls direct me on what to do abeg. I'll appreciate it so much. Thanks in advance.

Last edited by ani4you on 2013-06-12, 12:06; edited 1 time in total
Cey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 11:53

oga yemiola safe jorney in ur travel...pls i ve spent so much on this...pls pm me ur working method i beg of u...tnxb4 u travel wit it at least let me enjoy wat odas in d house re enjoyin

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:00

Ani4u kindly edit or delete your post. It has changed the face of this thread
ani4you

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:08

Ani4u kindly edit or delete your post. It has changed the face of this thread
@GMAILER, Guy what's in that post that is changing the face of the thread? Pls kindly info me so I can effect the change(s) as soon as possible.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:15

MORE TESTIMONIES PLS
romeo_marvis

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:17

Is this how you treat newbies here? By assuming they are spies from other site? Well, that's not good

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:19

59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
send me PM!!!!!!!!!
replied!!!!!!
THANKS 4 UR CARE.SIR I FOLLOWED D SAME METHOD D DAY YOMIOLA FLASH IT BUT YESTDY MTN SENT ME MESSAGE DAT MY TWO PLANS HAS EXPIRED SINX DEN MY PHONE REFUSED TO BROW UPTIL NW SIR.TANX
let talk by using PM!
I have replied you!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:21

dogud wrote:
I knw this is the wrong thread am abt to post this stuff but this only thread pple visit most,my nokia e63 wen i switch it on both the screen and the keypad wld show light after the phone is fully on the keypad wld not show light again even wen i wnt to type i ve format the phone stil the keypad did not show light wat shld i do naa
go to phone LAB!!!!!
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:22

cybermekx wrote:

send me PM!!!
PM sent. plz check.
Cey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:25

59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
59pm wrote:
send me PM!!!!!!!!!
replied!!!!!!
let talk by using PM!
I have replied you!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:25

Segzykay wrote:
welcome!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:30

cybermekx wrote:

send me PM!!!
PM sent. plz check.
replied!!!!!!!!
emre4real

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:34

pls yemiola can u pm me ur method. d previous line i had browsing stop.some tym i have switch of my phone 4 sum hrs b4 it wil reconnect.pls help me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:35

ONE POT OF SOUP COOKED!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:49

Make sure you cook wisely in order for your pot of soup not to get burnt.  anyway, keep enjoying while it lasts.
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:56

cybermekx wrote:

send me PM!!!

PM sent. plz check.

replied!!!!!!!!
Got it.
Thanks bro.
i appreciate.
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:56

Segzykay wrote:
welcome!!!!!!
boss hw far abeg check ur pm....its urgent
Cey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:58

pls who cares to pm me dis new method...tnx i wud so appreciate
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 12:58

which is to xpire first??? the bb or the 2h?
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 13:02

abelite wrote:
plz ooh let me eat out of ur soup oh
Blessedj

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 13:05

olawale86 wrote:
abelite wrote:

plz ooh let me eat out of ur soup oh
it seems this soup is very sweet but i dont know how to cook it. pls help me with the procedure.. i already have the ingredients
donstevon

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 13:12

nawao!!! Mine sim stop working since morning... Been using yemiola methed.. Already send 2 to 131 and change my apn but to no avail... Any help..?
simplylekan456

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 13:21

Pls pm me this method
fadafaith

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 13:30

But is the mind of the owner of this trend ...why the post when only few people will benefit from it....my guy you are not a man enough.
saintg6

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 13:38

hmmm some people sef....hes not man enough because he didnt give it to u???? lol...dis guy don provoke o...bros easy o..as far as he helped some people,he is trying ok..its not easy...he didnt give me even though i asked but i will still acknowledge that he has really tried ok...
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 13:51

saintg6 wrote:
hmmm some people sef....hes not man enough because he didnt give it to u???? lol...dis guy don provoke o...bros easy o..as far as he helped some people,he is trying ok..its not easy...he didnt give me even though i asked but i will still acknowledge that he has really tried ok...
Hey, u people should stop this rubbish, he didnt give me, he give u. who told u guys he sent the codes to individual one by one? He posted the codes here several times for everybody to grab but u guys missed out. Then what is ur stress. If u have a way of getting it apart from disturbing the peace of this house, pls do and stop spamming the forum by insulting the personality of the generousity of yemiola. Should he sleep and wake up here cos he want to attend to u guys?
saintg6

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 13:56

versace400 wrote:
saintg6 wrote:

Hey, u people should stop this rubbish, he didnt give me, he give u. who told u guys he sent the codes to individual one by one? He posted the codes here several times for everybody to grab but u guys missed out. Then what is ur stress. If u have a way of getting it apart from disturbing the peace of this house, pls do and stop spamming the forum by insulting the personality of the generousity of yemiola. Should he sleep and wake up here cos he want to attend to u guys?

whats d rubbish?did u see me just saying he gave me or didnt give me..??did u see me complaining?i was only saying he has tried even if others wont admit it..thats why i dont like commenting on this forum because someone will just misinterprete your comments.. read very well before u comment ok.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty2013-06-12, 14:01

hahaha....my neighbours are even eating frm my pot of soup

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 12 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 12 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 11, 12, 13 ... 17 ... 22  Next