mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 16, 17, 18 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

kallysky

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 00:02

MTN MAGIC SIM UPGRADED 1-Hour ACTIVATION METHOD {JUNE 10}

HOW TO BROWSE FOR FREE ON YOUR PHONES, IPAD, ANDRIODS OR LAPTOP
USING THE MTN MAGIC SIM. (Unlimited Download Data)

THERE ARE 2 WAYS OF GETTING THE MTN MAGIC SIM CARD
1. You can come to my place at "westminister" close to apapa, lagos. to pick up the sim card after extensive testing. OR
2. I can send you the Tutorial E-Book step by step guide on how to activate your mtn sim card for unlimited free browsing.

CONTACT ME ON:
BB Pin: 25E971DA

PostSubject: 1HR METHOD   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 00:07

ojasope wrote:
1hour activation is still available now pm i will give u the package
PLS PM ME D ONE HOUR MTN BROWSING TWEAK

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 00:19

kallysky wrote:

read the forum rules newbie. u gat d HAMMER on ur head

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 00:22

OJASOPE wetin happen now ur server no dey see sim?
u wan make i come sleep 4 ur door.
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 00:28

ojasope reply PMz oh please
charlex

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 00:31

kallysky wrote:

1. You can come to my place at "westminister" close to apapa, lagos. to pick up the sim card after extensive testing. OR
2. I can send you the Tutorial E-Book step by step guide on how to activate your mtn sim card for unlimited free browsing.

CONTACT ME ON:
u beta delete ur fraudulent number & pin b4 u re given indefinite ban.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 00:34

i know wetin happen to OJASOPE. na NEPA. hin no dey waste time b4. or maybe hin dey on foam oh sowi fon

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 00:38

charlex wrote:
kallysky wrote:

imagine make we take know say hin get tokunbo bb.

charlex abeg edit ur post make u commot hin safety pin

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 04:30

Still surfing with this N100 cooked food ow. May God bless whoever posted this tweak on tjis forum ow. Unlimited Download noni. Too much speeding come join am. Lemmy check for that guys name and tell him I have been enjoying his tweak for the past 1week ow Laughing
smath68
smath68

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 04:56

oga yemiola pls help me with the new one hour method....plssssss
milo96

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:06

sum1 should please pm mi...a working cheat plx......mtn wan end ma carreer...eating ma hard end 2k5 on various process........abeg una wit baba GOD....make una help una homeboi by pm mi...a working processs plxxxxxx
smath68
smath68

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:08

pls oga peter help me with the new one hour method plssssss

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:10

Still surfing with this N100 cooked food ow. May God bless whoever posted this tweak on tjis forum ow. Unlimited Download noni. Too much speeding come join am. Lemmy check for that guys name and tell him I have been enjoying his tweak for the past 1week ow Laughing
brov please share with me abeg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
milo96

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:11

yemiola wrote:
charlex wrote:
kallysky wrote:

imagine make we take know say hin get tokunbo bb.

charlex abeg edit ur post make u commot hin safety pin
@yemi lola......pls help mi...by pm mi ur process plx....mtn wan drive mi rm 9ja

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:11

smath68 wrote:
pls oga peter help me with the new one hour method plssssss
I will help just send me a PM!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:13

milo96 wrote:
sum1 should please pm mi...a working cheat plx......mtn wan end ma carreer...eating ma hard end 2k5 on various process........abeg una wit baba GOD....make una help una homeboi by pm mi...a working processs plxxxxxx
better send me PM!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:17

kallysky wrote:

CONTACT ME ON:
BANNED!!!!!!!!!!
smath68
smath68

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:22

oga peter i hv try sending u a pm but it says i can't send

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:23

ojasope wrote:
share with me!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:23

ojasope wrote:
share with me!!!!!!!!!
smath68
smath68

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:24

its says i hvn't reach the maximum post to send pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:25

smath68 wrote:
oga peter i hv try sending u a pm but it says i can't send
okay, don't worry I will PM you now!!!!!!!!!!!
smath68
smath68

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:26

plssss help me send me pm on how to do it

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:27

smath68 wrote:
no problem!!!!!!!!!!
Hussein53

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:29

[quote="Gmailer"]Still surfing with this N100 cooked food ow. May God bless whoever posted this tweak on tjis forum ow. Unlimited Download noni. Too much speeding come join am. Pls pm the method, thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:32

smath68 wrote:
plssss help me send me pm on how to do it
check your PM!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:33

smath68 wrote:
check your PM!!!!!!!!!
smath68
smath68

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:34

thanks boss....i appreciate alot

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:34

[quote="Hussein53"]
Still surfing with this N100 cooked food ow. May God bless whoever posted this tweak on tjis forum ow. Unlimited Download noni. Too much speeding come join am. Pls pm the method, thanks
check your own PM!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:35

smath68 wrote:
thanks boss....i appreciate alot
welcome!!!!!!!!!
Hussein53

PostSubject: 1hr   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:36

Thanks aneke peter chukwujekwu, i av received ur pm but is this method still working cause i av seen ppl saying it only works for 2 to 3 days

Last edited by Hussein53 on 2013-06-14, 05:41; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Error)

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 05:46

Hussein53 wrote:
Thanks aneke peter chukwujekwu, i av received ur pm but is this method still working cause i av seen ppl saying it only works for 2 to 3 days
very stable!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:08

@aneke pet chuks u r such wonderful thank God u r here to tell ppl the truce. at times we need to modify tweak but some of us will never try to mod the tweak. once again thanks.

when i saw ur message i thought u were joking with me but i realised it is not a joke

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:12

where is ojasope. he is wanted here by his friendz

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:16

Hussein53 wrote:

very stable!!!!!!!!!!!
@ pet chuks could u pls pm ur number to me?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:20

yemiola wrote:
@aneke pet chuks u r such wonderful thank God u r here to tell ppl the truce. at times we need to modify tweak but some of us will never try to mod the tweak. once again thanks.

when i saw ur message i thought u were joking with me but i realised it is not a joke
my brother I really appreciate everybody in this great site both Admin, Moderators and Members we are all trying our best to help each of everyone of us once again I appreciate your effort@Yemiola!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:22

yemiola wrote:
Hussein53 wrote:

very stable!!!!!!!!!!!
you want to call me now!!!!!!!!!
Vwegba

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:32

pls pm me d mtd 2 oo abeg
http://dwap9.1x.net

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:33

yemiola wrote:
Hussein53 wrote:

very stable!!!!!!!!!!!

yes o

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:37

yemiola wrote:
Hussein53 wrote:

very stable!!!!!!!!!!!

yes o
I have send it!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:38

what is going on here:?:
timire2

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:46

Pls help me I need the N100 method.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:48

timire2 wrote:
Pls help me I need the N100 method.
the chi pest one abie........
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:55

guy which sim are u using is it 128k or 32k sim??????
solutionmaaster

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 07:57

Morning greetings to u all
ptims

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 08:04

e b like say i don carry last o... Abeg pm me too... Yemiola and co... Thnx
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 08:06

yemiola wrote:
fourth sim on row call

Pls my guys pm me d latest one dat is going for sure now... I need ur help on d current procedure dats dat is for sure working now... Tnx a million

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 08:11

dogud wrote:

guy which sim are u using is it 128k or 32k sim??????
does it matter? na only 32kb dey lagos now.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 08:13

@ obodo pm it to me my gsim don off now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty2013-06-14, 08:21

yemiola wrote:
@ obodo pm it to me my gsim don off now

bro how far....i just dey wake oooo...i will send it to u now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 17 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 17 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 16, 17, 18 ... 22  Next