mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 08:28

ok
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 08:51

dogud wrote:
Still surfing with this N100 cooked food ow. May God bless whoever posted this tweak on tjis forum ow. Unlimited Download noni. Too much speeding come join am. Lemmy check for that guys name and tell him I have been enjoying his tweak for the past 1week ow Laughing
guy which sim are u using is it 128k or 32k sim??????
pls @gmailer oga pm me this N100 method
frubic

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 08:54

morning aneke peter chukwujekwu, pls check ur PM

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 09:00

frubic wrote:
morning aneke peter chukwujekwu, pls check ur PM
okay!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 09:13

yemiola wrote:
@ obodo pm it to me my gsim don off now
check your pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 09:20

keep enjoying guys.
stayEYAH

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 09:28

I nid help 4rm u gurus. Am a novice here, I wil b hapi if I cn browse wt my PC @ unlimited free of chrg.
http://EYAH.cfsites.org
slide05

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 09:30

oga peter check ur pm.
abelite01

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 09:33

yemiola wrote:
ok
bro somebody just ban my other account for no just course,dem say i comment for GHANA LOTTO RESULT....anyway i no fit shout.....i go send u d latest mtn stuff i just got...ur line no dey go,lets talk on phone

Last edited by abelite01 on 2013-06-14, 09:43; edited 1 time in total
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 09:34

This thread has turned to "check your pm". Funny enough the N100 method people are clamoring for now is still on this thread. Pls read through to get it.
Andymola

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 09:38

Obodo pls try PM me too. I've been trying to send message across to u to no avail. I'm expecting d settings. Thanks
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 09:40

Swash4u wrote:
dogud wrote:
Still surfing with this N100 cooked food ow. May God bless whoever posted this tweak on tjis forum ow. Unlimited Download noni. Too much speeding come join am. Lemmy check for that guys name and tell him I have been enjoying his tweak for the past 1week ow Laughing
guy which sim are u using is it 128k or 32k sim??????
pls @gmailer oga pm me this N100 method

Bros Abeg pm me d 100 stuff... Tnx a million
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 09:46

please i beg anybody to please PM me the 100naira method or better still INDICATE what page it is on,as there are so many pages on here...

abeg guys pm me.i don dry beg since 3days nw
abelite01

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 09:50

i am not replying any pm from anyone until further notice,i now see the reason why some people who hav found out great discovery refuse to share it here bcos of moderators attitude here....if i no reply ur pm,no vex..........my anger is justified.mek i dey enjoy wetin i discover as long as i serve my ban.
houston2020

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 10:13

0BODO plz check ur PM, I just sent a msg to U.
ptims

PostSubject: thnx i'm expecting   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 10:15

ptims wrote:
pls i just signed up on here... Been searching google for hrs lookin for mtn or etisalat cheat, pls someone shld help me out
I will send it to via PM!!!!!!!!!!
ptims

PostSubject: hw far   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 10:21

Still flexing with my N100 tweak ow since last week.
you they enjoy wella!!!!!!!!!
make i enjoy wit una na? Abeg PM d stuff
sambass

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 10:37

MTN MAGIC SIM WITH N100

Last edited by sambass on 2013-06-14, 10:43; edited 1 time in total
sambass

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 10:39

i will remove it after 5mins starting from now.
sambass

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 10:44

hope u guys saw it
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 10:46

nop

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 10:46

sambass wrote:
i will remove it after 5mins starting from now.
post it nah!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 10:47

sambass wrote:
hope u guys saw it
we did not see anything oh!!!!!!!!
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 10:49

nothing it invisible

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 10:53

ptims wrote:
check your PM!!!!!!!
ptims

PostSubject: Err   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 11:03

sambass wrote:
hope u guys saw it
saw what?
ptims

PostSubject: Thnx   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 11:05

ptims wrote:
check your PM!!!!!!!
thnx bro! Got it... Wud try it out straight away
Andymola

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 11:10

Thanks Sambass, I got it. I'll try it and get back to the house.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 11:13

Awuf tinz sha.
gidben

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 11:22

gidben wrote:
Giboi wrote:
Pls my fellow stop dashing mtn ur earn 400 credit 4 somethng dat is nt working cos am living testimony...& 4 dose shouting de ar nyoying dre cooked mtn,i bet u is 4 24hr dats all
you are not sure!!!!!!!
Pls oga aneke, as I hav said earlier on, I'm new here αη∂ 've read thru D̶̲̥̅̊ rules as well as the thread, pls I want u as 1 love †̥ pm ♍e̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ yemiola yello cookin procedure thanks, kee pe fun wa
check your PM!!!!!!!!!
thx 2 aneke Ƒό̲̣̣̣̥r̲̅ givin ♍e̶̲̥̅̊ the procedure, I've been busy, just come online, anyway, I'm ready †̥ cook the yellow 250 food. "Iive long aneke, live long yemiola
onanapower
onanapower

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 11:29

ptims wrote:
check your PM!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 11:30

i need to sleep now. eyes r weary
Seemek2me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 11:48

Good day good guys in the building, hope u all doing good? Just to say hello to 9jatcy gurus.
gidben

PostSubject: yemiola procedure   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 12:26

Pls Mγ̲̣̣̥. Bb plan HaS̶̲̥̅̊ not been removed while 2h HaS̶̲̥̅̊ been deducted αη∂ the messae was sent dat, "yello u are already subscrided †̥ the Blackberry service. Y☺u subscription expires on bla....bla..bla.blaaa. Pls house what should I do?
desirewhet

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 12:33

I wish a swt nice ntc guy can jst pm me d 100 empty-ehn activation
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 12:40

every food seems to be burning pls we nid a sure way of cooking our meal o,hunger has dealt wit me,even after spending so much on ingridients tinking dat our food will be ready asap but to our surprise notin gud comes up........i believe the oga's at d top i knw dey will do sumtin.
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 13:00

onanapower wrote:
ptims wrote:
check your PM!!!!!!!
Bros Abeg pm me the 100 stuff.. Tnx
iseyare

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 14:00

pls help me with d 100naira tweak.thnk u.
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 14:36

pliz someone should just help me with the #100 activation,i have wasted my #400.sad mood assist me member
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 14:36

I remember the last tym i posted d 100 mtd everybody was saying is not working even GMAILER dat is given testimony na say is not working but i dun knw whether he try it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 14:56

dogud wrote:
I remember the last tym i posted d 100 mtd  everybody was saying is not working even GMAILER dat is given testimony na say is not working but i dun knw whether he try it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, you did. I actually tried it, it didn't work for me then. I will try it again.
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 15:17

my mtn magic sim is still flexing....download. Watch spb tv and crystal tv, watch youtube...etc,....whenever it connect with mtn gprs or mtn wap...then i knw web wil rock,bt if it did nt,..then i go by blackberry.net,...and it will rock on all application..still working ..up to 2weeks nw!
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 15:22

whenever it did nt connect..i wil keep changing setting till it connects....or i call 180,nt to talk to them bt just to magnet network..like 2day i was trying to connect. And a friend flashed me, and it just rushed in....
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 15:23

smartdave wrote:
my mtn magic sim is still flexing....download. Watch spb tv and crystal tv, watch youtube...etc,....whenever it connect with mtn gprs or mtn wap...then i knw web wil rock,bt if it did nt,..then i go by blackberry.net,...and it will rock on all application..still working ..up to 2weeks nw!
which method did u use
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 15:26

it dont need any special proceedure....bt it has rules which you must obey or they eat your money
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 15:33

i did up to 6 mtn sims...i sold them out..to friends and up to a week nw non of them complained......whenever i wana activate...i dnt even leave it up to 24h....cos i knw mtn programmed the 2h plan to stay more than 2 days.....to prove it. If u subscribe to 2h, u will recieve a msg,..welcome to 2h data plan....bla...bla..They will say NOTE!! Fair usage policy applies at 150mb,...which means if u did nt finish it within that 2days...u can stil browse..THIS IS WHERE THE TRICK WILL WORK...
Hussein53

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 15:54

[quote="smartdave"]i did up to 6 mtn sims...i sold them out..to friends and up to a week nw non of them complained...... Pls pm the method
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 15:55

so how i did up to 6 sim that worked is that....if i subscribe...sometimes they will send me welcome msg...sometimes they will nt...but if ur money is deducted then u r on.....since i hv been doing it, i dnt use to recharge...i prefer transfering 250 to the sim....and after that, i wil subscribe to 2h...and after that sometimes i will browse with it...bt nt up to 2hrs or just 2hrs..bt just make sure u are just browsing and nt downloading and downloading....just browse with care,.after that remove the sim and keep it. Something like 12hrs or 14hrs ..that is the next day. Put it back and browse just for abt 50minutes...then remove it...the last one is that after 12.00 am..in the 9t that will make it 2days...something like 2 or 3 am..put the sim and browse with it..after that you are on.....NOTE PLZ...AFTER 2 DAYS U SUBSCRIBED, DNT SEND RESET TO 131 OR SEND THEM ANYTHING...WITH THIS METHOD...THEY WILL ONLY SEND U HW MUCH U HV USED THE FIRST DAY...BT THAT SHOULD NT BORDER YOU...MAKE SURE U DID NT FINISH THE 150MB WITHIN THAT 2DAYS...AND THE 3RD DAY YOU CAN NW DO ANYTHING U WNT...THEY WILL NT EVEN SEND U ANY MSG..i min frm 131,bt u can get their advert etc...my brother started watching 9ja movies on vtap frm mrning til evening ....stil rocking

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 16:01

dogud wrote:
I remember the last tym i posted d 100 mtd everybody was saying is not working even GMAILER dat is given testimony na say is not working but i dun knw whether he try it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pls kindly quote where I said it is not working.
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-14, 16:10

fenks, it means w sud not download during d process...... Sud w use phone to browse or pc during d configuration. Pls be specific abt d one u usually use. Thanks once again.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 18 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22  Next