mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 19, 20, 21, 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 06:40

dogud wrote:
MTN MAGIC SIM WITH N100
NAIRA
ONLY:::::::::::::: br /> ¶................. Recharge ur line
with jst#100
airtime
¶.................Subscribe To Mtn
Daily Planof
10MB by Texting 104 to 131 ¶.................Browse with D sim
and make
Sure U Browse 0ut, ATMOST
2MB
4rm Ur 10MB..
¶..................When D above is Done, Remove
Ur Sim frm Ur phone 4 6hrz..
¶...................Put it back
again..Boot Ur phone,
and Switch it OFF again..then
Rem0ve the Sim 4 about 6hrz Again..
¶...................[Hahaha] Now, Put
ur Sim bak
and Start Flexing Ur Magic Sim
NOTE br /> It Works For All MTN Tariffs ! →GUD← ↑ via Opera Mini 7.1 ↑

Bro wen last did u try dis ur pattern and it worked ???

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 06:43

toah wrote:
pls guyz help me with th wrking method,....hv anybody tried that #100 method?pls help me mtn don finish my money
go to the previous page!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 06:45

sammytech wrote:
dogud wrote:
MTN MAGIC SIM WITH N100
NAIRA
with jst#100
airtime
Daily Planof
and make
2MB
4rm Ur 10MB..
again..Boot Ur phone,
ur Sim bak

your question means you are not serious!!!!!!!
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 06:48

smartdave wrote:
i did up to 6 mtn sims...i sold them out..to friends and up to a week nw non of them complained......whenever i wana activate...i dnt even leave it up to 24h....cos i knw mtn programmed the 2h plan to stay more than 2 days.....to prove it. If u subscribe to 2h, u will recieve a msg,..welcome to 2h data plan....bla...bla..They will say NOTE!! Fair usage policy applies at 150mb,...which means if u did nt finish it within that 2days...u can stil browse..THIS IS WHERE THE TRICK WILL WORK...

guy wen last did u try dis ur procedures dat u sent on mtn unlimited... Pls I want to knw if it has been long ? Tnx
Giboi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 06:53

dogud wrote:
MTN MAGIC SIM WITH N100
NAIRA
with jst#100
airtime
Daily Planof
and make
2MB
4rm Ur 10MB..
again..Boot Ur phone,
ur Sim bak
Dis method na confirnd westing øf money way o...i ve done 3 sim with dis method without gud result.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 07:00

Some else should pls PM me with the new N100 method, av wasted all my mb searching the forum for N100 method wich @yemiola instructed me to check but i didnt see it. I dont know why yemiola refuse to PM me the trick, mind u am browsing now with money, it will would av been easy if am browsing free to search very well.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 07:06

check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 07:09

yemiola wrote:
check ur pm
please send it to me too!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 07:10

yemiola wrote:
check ur pm

Thank u 1m times @yemiola.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 07:14

it is said to work on mobiles only. gmailer confirmed its authenticity.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 07:38

am not the copyright owner of the #100 tweak. but it is in this thread search for it if u need it do not pm me for it

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 08:07

yemiola wrote:
am not the copyright owner of the #100 tweak. but it is in this thread search for it if u need it do not pm me for it
SO WHICH WAY FORWARD?
Seemek2me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 08:18

Hahahahahaha nice answer, cos u don't have to asked again and all u need to do is to try ur luck not to be asking jamb ?
Seemek2me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 08:22

sammytech wrote:
dogud wrote:
MTN MAGIC SIM WITH N100
NAIRA
with jst#100
airtime
Daily Planof
and make
2MB
4rm Ur 10MB..
again..Boot Ur phone,
ur Sim bak

Hahahahahaha nice answer, cos u don't have to
asked again and all u need to do is to try ur luck
not to be asking jamb ?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 09:08

Some people are just too lazy to search .....
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 09:57

M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ MTN unlimited sim was working fine until recently....MTN 131 Sent this: Dear Customer, your SAPC has expired: 13/Jun/2013 19:35. Subscribe to a data plan now or continue browsing at bundle rate. Immediately i got dat msg, M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ sim stopped browsing free! I've tried every method i knw but no success. Pls, i need help!
Yemi n others, abeg make una reason M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ matter
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 09:59

†ђξ #100 method didn't work for M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 10:09

justluv1 wrote:
M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ MTN unlimited sim was working fine until recently....MTN 131 Sent this:  Dear Customer, your SAPC has expired: 13/Jun/2013 19:35. Subscribe to a data plan now or continue browsing at bundle rate.  Immediately i got dat msg, M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ sim stopped browsing free! I've tried every method i knw but no success. Pls, i need help!

the end is near brother. nothing free last forever

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 10:17

justluv1 wrote:
†ђξ #100 method didn't work for M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥

it was meant for mobile not pc
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 10:29

I did it on mobile n never used it on pc
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 10:41

my first generations working perfectly

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 10:42

justluv1 wrote:

did u use one of the sims u av tried unlimited on b4? maybe u didn't get it right u can try with a fresh new sim.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 10:44

Attahir wrote:
my first generations working perfectly

same with mine. not even a message come on it
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 10:58

Yemi pls pm me any new working method lemme try it again. If it doesn't work, den i'll get another line. Pls help

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 11:47

justluv1 wrote:
Yemi pls pm me any new working method lemme try it again. If it doesn't work, den i'll get another line. Pls help
go to the previous page!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 11:48

justluv1 wrote:
is your fault!!!!!!!!!!!!
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 12:01

If u knw the 100 method work 4 u pls testify abt it and the way u go abt it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 12:03

justluv1 wrote:
M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ MTN unlimited sim was working fine until recently....MTN 131 Sent this: Dear Customer, your SAPC has expired: 13/Jun/2013 19:35. Subscribe to a data plan now or continue browsing at bundle rate. Immediately i got dat msg, M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ sim stopped browsing free! I've tried every method i knw but no success. Pls, i need help!
buy another Sim card okay!!!!!!!!
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 12:06

If u knw the 100 method work 4 u pls testify abt it and the way u go abt it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 12:07

justluv1 wrote:
go to the previous page!!!!!!!!
I only saw d #100 method which didn't work 4 me
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 12:11

Yemi pls reply my pm
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 12:31

When it boils down to luck, it's next to nothing. It must work for all or it's mere waste of scarce resources.
lincolnola

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 12:39

justluv1 wrote:
is your fault!!!!!!!!!!!!

@ Aneke Peter,
why did you say so? does the trick work better or last longer on modem than mobile? and besides, i fink watever will happen to mobile can still happen to trick on modem too coz i've been rockin mine on my techno n7 android.

Last edited by lincolnola on 2013-06-15, 12:41; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : mistake)

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 12:49

Enjoy.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 13:59

Tiko! Tiko!! Tiko!!! Thinking may be I shud give d 100. Method a try. After all it's just a token.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 14:03

Tiko! Tiko!! Tiko!!! Thinking may be I shud give d 100. Method a try. After all it's just a token.
slide05

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 14:06

good morning everyone..
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 14:08

sammytech wrote:
smartdave wrote:
i did up to 6 mtn sims...i sold them out..to friends and up to a week nw non of them complained......whenever i wana activate...i dnt even leave it up to 24h....cos i knw mtn programmed the 2h plan to stay more than 2 days.....to prove it. If u subscribe to 2h, u will recieve a msg,..welcome to 2h data plan....bla...bla..They will say NOTE!! Fair usage policy applies at 150mb,...which means if u did nt finish it within that 2days...u can stil browse..THIS IS WHERE THE TRICK WILL WORK...

guy wen last did u try dis ur procedures dat u sent on mtn unlimited... Pls I want to knw if it has been long ? Tnx
3 days ago to be specific, its working just follow the rules.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 14:13

good day my pple
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 14:30

is 2h to 131 still working @ u all?
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 14:32

smartdave wrote:
sammytech wrote:
smartdave wrote:

3 days ago to be specific, its working just follow the rules.
write d steps pls?

-------

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-18, 19:59

Seemek2me wrote:
sammytech wrote:
dogud wrote:
MTN MAGIC SIM WITH N100
NAIRA
with jst#100
airtime
Daily Planof
and make
2MB
4rm Ur 10MB..
again..Boot Ur phone,
ur Sim bak

Hahahahahaha nice answer, cos u don't have to
asked again and all u need to do is to try ur luck
not to be asking jamb ?
i no fil laugh ow......Gmailer thks for the link

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-18, 20:04

guys wetin dey happen ooooo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-18, 20:06

@ancl thanks for the other time........i really do appreciate
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2015-07-15, 15:44

abelite wrote:
@ancl thanks for the other time........i really do appreciate
ancl is a very nice man.
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2015-07-15, 15:47

abelite wrote:
guys wetin dey happen ooooo
Like how?
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2015-07-15, 21:22

MTN free browser code on facebook. Send FBMS TO 131
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2015-07-15, 21:24

WHATSAPP:send Wams To 131
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2015-07-15, 21:27

2go free browser: send 2gosm to 131
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2015-07-15, 21:28

Your Testimony

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 20 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 19, 20, 21, 22  Next