MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.

+65
iykmora
muha1
mcdaven
Gulyboy22
ikasemota76
Izuucelestine
skillin
slimvillian
versace400
rengshuat
sammytech
jostunde
tony
Shalom30
Saintozone
Swash4u
Don-geoffrey
Donchucky21
skiduski
†├┤ugß☼Y™
Edoh
Losaries
gidben
59pm
press2
best ever
Cast88
brodavos
yaw7x
Tayin
compaqRELOADED
akotaobi.hope7
ajboy
smartdave
elfabab
kunlegzy
slide05
desirewhet
RedMonster
justluv1
olawale86
Ashanty
dogud
ebuka444
Seemek2me
danniyal
iseyare
69 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-15, 05:45

MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR, if u like hate me for this topic, but it is true.

please do not qote this post as it may be deleted at anytime for security reasons.

there are some questions we need to ask ourselves. some of them are:

1. are mtn fools?
2. do they know about my data usage?
3. can they stop my line from unlimited free data usage?

question 1 and3 r yes while question 2 is no.

if u av called the ccc recently, there is a jingle the NCC has giving a directive that all unregistered or inactive line would be deactivated on 30th of June, 2013. if this is true then all activated sims would be disconnected automatically.

u may wonder how i got my info.i was working on a sim which i had earlier used before. my money was taken and i called the cc. what i was told was that the line is inactive and unregistered. i told the guy that i av registered the line and used it to make series of calls. he confirmed the activities but told me that my line is still unregistered.

i remembered i had earlier used the sim which gave me unlimited browsing for sometime and went hibernating. the guy told me that my line would be deactivated from their system if i dont register it before the end of the month. that is the major issue.

if all our activated sims are seen as being inactive on their system that means they would seize to work again from JULY 1.

this would be painful, but the truth is nothing free last forever.

my advice to u multiple resellers is that u should take it easy and dont promise ur client beyond JUNE 30.

i still wish it doesnt stop.

goodluck and stay blessed

Last edited by yemiola on 2013-06-15, 06:09; edited 1 time in total

ikasemota76

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-28, 02:50

ikasemota76 wrote:
this thing dey sweet ooo

i have been browsing for the last 2hrs, i don't know if my sim is activated. but mtn sent me i have used 50% of my data

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-28, 03:18

pls and pls and pls. for unlimited sake, i used sleeping tab yesterday night but i av to wake to make calls to ccc since reg to 746 is not functioning in my area.
i was shocked when i was told that my major line is unregistered.

i am pleading for GOD SAKE TRY ANY MEANS TO CONFIRM IF UR LINE IS REGISTERED sothat ur line will not be suspended from their service. i am pleading i will be going for mine tomorrow so try and confirm.

it is non of my busines if ur line is suspended but what am worried about is the time and money some of us wasted before we could finally get the line on working.

i LOVE u all

from the LAB of YEMIOLA.

THANKS.

Seemek2me

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-28, 18:46

yemiola wrote:
pls and pls and pls. for unlimited sake, i used sleeping tab yesterday night but i av to wake to make calls to ccc since reg to 746 is not functioning in my area.
i was shocked when i was told that my major line is unregistered.

i am pleading for GOD SAKE TRY ANY MEANS TO CONFIRM IF UR LINE IS REGISTERED sothat ur line will not be suspended from their service. i am pleading i will be going for mine tomorrow so try and confirm.

it is non of my busines if ur line is suspended but what am worried about is the time and money some of us wasted before we could finally get the line on working.

i LOVE u all

from the LAB of YEMIOLA.

THANKS.

You are very right my man
Gulyboy22
Gulyboy22

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-29, 07:05

Please i need MTN freebrowsing tweak

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-29, 13:02

Gulyboy22 wrote:

Go to mtn office. The thing plenty there

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-29, 15:40

yemiola wrote:
Gulyboy22 wrote:

Calling 911 for u...

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-29, 20:46

Abeg o. I no dey like police o

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-29, 20:53

yemiola wrote:
Gulyboy22 wrote:

Calling 911 for u...
funny dudes
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-29, 21:16

yemiola wrote:
Gulyboy22 wrote:

Calling 911 for u...
funny dudes
lol

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-29, 22:35

last day is gone if ur activated sim is not registered now forgrt about unlimited until u do another one

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-29, 22:57

yemiola wrote:
last day is gone if ur activated sim is not registered now forgrt about unlimited until u do another one
nah notice you give them!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-30, 04:03

one sim seems dead @ my end

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-30, 06:41

my major sim is still very active. if urs is down sorry o
mcdaven

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-30, 07:01

pls send me mtn cheats
muha1

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-06-30, 22:05

last day indeed

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-01, 03:32

the heat is over. now we can enjoy our sims.

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-01, 03:37

lf this thread was a little bit helpful to u pls indicate

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-01, 07:05

yemiola wrote:
the heat is over. now we can enjoy our sims.

let be oh!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-01, 07:07

mcdaven wrote:
pls send me mtn cheats
go to the previous pages!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-01, 07:37

I TOLD U GUYS BUT YOU WONT LISTEN, THERE WAS NO NEED TO PANIC!
...THE TRAIN KEEPS MOVING...

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-01, 07:53

sunnydevess wrote:
I TOLD U GUYS BUT YOU WONT LISTEN, THERE WAS NO NEED TO PANIC!
...THE TRAIN KEEPS MOVING...
na soo!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-01, 08:51

THE SHOW IS STILL ON, HAPPY VIEWING

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-01, 15:00

bazzikk wrote:
how did you do your own!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-01, 22:46

bazzikk wrote:
unveil it

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 02:08

Some ppl av lost the connectivity. But I thank God that we are still among those that there.

Statistically speaking the number of ppl that would stay online for hours when they are using the ultimate sim has reduced because some of them would av to pay through the nose to stay for more than one hour.

So I would say we should just count ourselves lucky.

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 08:15

@yemiola abeg help me my unlimited has stop since last nyt.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 08:29

No one should rejoice yet. We dont know even what MTN is up to at all. I got home ystday just to see that one of the first generation mtn sim that i collected from my friend has stopped working. Mind u, it is that type of first magic sim u're holding. So if there is any trick u guys can apply, ur time starts now or else mtn is coming after everybody.
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 09:10

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
MTN has limited some unlimited sims last 9t.
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 09:17

maybe there'll be less noise

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 09:27

sexxxsexxxy wrote:

Hmm
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 09:30

yemiola wrote:
sexxxsexxxy wrote:

Hmm
dats d end 2 freebies. Lols

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 09:35

To be candid with u most of us were not on unlimited sims. We were on system failure sims.

The real unlimited sims were those that were coded with the juice of 106, 10 and 103. Any other were not true lily unlimited.

I pray it should just be a system failure sha so that the sims can com back to life. 3 of my clients are already affected.

I remembered that I warned u guys that u should be prepared for the worse from mtn

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 09:37

Losaries wrote:
yemiola wrote:
sexxxsexxxy wrote:

Hmm
dats d end 2 freebies. Lols

First and second generations are still blazing

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 09:41

If during the process of ur activation u received 1 or 2 black messages when u connected ur modem to d computer. Then ur sim is still safe for now. But who knows we that r left today might b the victim tomorrow.

Mtn unlimited.......... The end is near.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 09:50

yemiola wrote:
To be candid with u most of us were not on unlimited sims. We were on system failure sims.

The real unlimited sims were those that were coded with the juice of 106, 10 and 103. Any other were not true lily unlimited.

I pray it should just be a system failure sha so that the sims can com back to life. 3 of my clients are already affected.

I remembered that I warned u guys that u should be prepared for the worse from mtn
The sim that stopped ystday was prepared with those codes and it is the first set. Then there was no other codes to prepare sims than those codes. That is why i said everybody should brace up.

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 10:07

All the sims that I prepared with codes r still very active. I called all my clients to confirm their registration as I detected that the sim I registered myself was later said to av not being registered. I did its registration before 30th and it is still working now.

I will suggest u check ur credit balance if u r affected. If u r placed on true talk that means ur line was not active on their system.

I remembered I explain unregistered and inactive sims to u guys.

Before the last day I inserted mine in a fone and use it to call my other line which i picked for about three seconds. That process made it to be active.
If u av not being receiing or making calls with urs before that 30th ther is tendency that that could be the cause of it.

On the other hand I pray it is just a minor suspension. And I hope it get back soon.

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 14:25

mtn at work all activated r down now. let us hope it is just a temporary problem from their end
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 18:49

yemiola wrote:
mtn at work all activated r down now. let us hope it is just a temporary problem from their end

Yemi it appears we both witnessed same thing today (02 July 13), cos mine I discovered stopped today.
but, do u have any idea if the new mode of activation is working efficaciously cos mine which stopped today I activated since April.
sunday4don

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 19:37

how to activate mtn magic sim
load 4hundered Nair airtime to your sim.
send 2h to 131 remove the sim
and keep it for 2hrs and insect it back
and start browsings

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 19:59

sunday4don wrote:
how to activate mtn magic sim
load 4hundered Nair airtime to your sim.
send 2h to 131 remove the sim
and keep it for 2hrs and insect it back
and start browsings
we no gerry accept this one until we confirm it!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 20:00

yemiola wrote:
if MTN block this I will not be happy oh!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 20:24

the end is here now am using my multilinks with vpn.

i say it coming but it hit me hard i mean hard as in break my heart. if na network problem i go dey happy o

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 20:45

yemiola wrote:

i say it coming but it hit me hard i mean hard as in break my heart. if na network problem i go dey happy o
MTN no be mugoo!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 21:57

yemiola wrote:

MTN no be mugoo!!!!!!!!

den go fall for hand again

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 22:04

CONFIRMED: THE UNLIMITED HAS END

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 22:13

don't say that bro it's fully back with just simple trick

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 22:14

the speed is is really superb

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 22:18

ABEG help me obodo

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 22:34

wole obodo, obodo wole, ile baba omo ki ba omo leru wole.
i hail o
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty2013-07-02, 22:58

"No one has the monopoly to knowledge"
whatever u know today don't take take too long before others join the league.

If U re not willing to share the knowledge wat is point of advertising all over the forum thread, it's redundant and inconsequential.

If u don't wanna teach other just keep the knowledge and die with it!!!
It doesn't stop Nigeria from existing.

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 5 Empty

MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.
Page 5 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next