MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.

+65
iykmora
muha1
mcdaven
Gulyboy22
ikasemota76
Izuucelestine
skillin
slimvillian
versace400
rengshuat
sammytech
jostunde
tony
Shalom30
Saintozone
Swash4u
Don-geoffrey
Donchucky21
skiduski
†├┤ugß☼Y™
Edoh
Losaries
gidben
59pm
press2
best ever
Cast88
brodavos
yaw7x
Tayin
compaqRELOADED
akotaobi.hope7
ajboy
smartdave
elfabab
kunlegzy
slide05
desirewhet
RedMonster
justluv1
olawale86
Ashanty
dogud
ebuka444
Seemek2me
danniyal
iseyare
69 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-15, 05:45

MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR, if u like hate me for this topic, but it is true.

please do not qote this post as it may be deleted at anytime for security reasons.

there are some questions we need to ask ourselves. some of them are:

1. are mtn fools?
2. do they know about my data usage?
3. can they stop my line from unlimited free data usage?

question 1 and3 r yes while question 2 is no.

if u av called the ccc recently, there is a jingle the NCC has giving a directive that all unregistered or inactive line would be deactivated on 30th of June, 2013. if this is true then all activated sims would be disconnected automatically.

u may wonder how i got my info.i was working on a sim which i had earlier used before. my money was taken and i called the cc. what i was told was that the line is inactive and unregistered. i told the guy that i av registered the line and used it to make series of calls. he confirmed the activities but told me that my line is still unregistered.

i remembered i had earlier used the sim which gave me unlimited browsing for sometime and went hibernating. the guy told me that my line would be deactivated from their system if i dont register it before the end of the month. that is the major issue.

if all our activated sims are seen as being inactive on their system that means they would seize to work again from JULY 1.

this would be painful, but the truth is nothing free last forever.

my advice to u multiple resellers is that u should take it easy and dont promise ur client beyond JUNE 30.

i still wish it doesnt stop.

goodluck and stay blessed

Last edited by yemiola on 2013-06-15, 06:09; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-23, 19:27

jostunde wrote:
mine is still blazing hot. there is MTN 4G at my end.
MTN 4gb!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-23, 19:29

Precious4luv wrote:
Am not sure it will stop. I have sent Reg to 746, they replied my number has been registered, i also download MTN Selfcare app and check my data balance, what i see is 0.0 and am still flexing with it.
good one enjoy it when it last!!!!!!!!
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-23, 19:30

4G confirm.

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-23, 19:31

tony wrote:
my own is still fast.I think network issues plays a major role in d speed
yes jare!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-23, 19:32

jostunde wrote:
4G confirm.
how did you get it abeg!!!!!!!!
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-23, 19:34

Na god give una, mtn de mornitor my own sim

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-23, 19:39

rengshuat wrote:
Na god give una, mtn de mornitor my own sim
only your own that MTN is monitoring!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-23, 23:02

I dey salute una o
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-24, 00:50

yemiola wrote:
I dey salute una o

How u dey yemi?

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-24, 14:49

is 2h to 131 still working ?

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-24, 15:05

sexxxsexxxy wrote:

Who go test am for u. Better load yah line and test ur self. LOL.

How u dey. Se ur sim dey blow fire

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-24, 22:48

yemiola wrote:
sexxxsexxxy wrote:

Who go test am for u. Better load yah line and test ur self. LOL.

How u dey. Se ur sim dey blow fire
Hahahahah my guy my sim na hell.long time,were u go hide na ?

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 00:55

Na inside hong kong I see myself o. Coming before the end of the week. I don mis my mtn wahala
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 02:31

yemiola wrote:
I pray it stays longer not forever.
you no they wish us well oh!!!!!!!!

u just think that way o.  yoruba dey talk say IGI GOGORO MA GUN MI LOJU, QTI OKERE LATI WO.
it is to prepare us that it is not forever. have u noticed that the speed is dropping day by day
honestly my nigga my speed is increasing b d day...hav u ever used 1mbps to download once???

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 04:59

Please can i still activate the mtn unlimited?

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 07:49

osas4jame wrote:
yes u can do it?
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 08:38

osas4jame wrote:
yes u can do it?
Bro peta, i get d 2methods bt pls wic 1 is d safest among dem. 100 or d 250j thanks
Saintozone

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 09:20

Losaries wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
yes u can do it?
Bro peta, i get d 2methods bt pls wic 1 is d safest among dem. 100 or d 250j thanks
abeg pm d 100 method
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 11:35

Losaries wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
yes u can do it?
na the 250 own sure pass oooo
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 13:19

Donchucky21 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

u just think that way o. yoruba dey talk say IGI GOGORO MA GUN MI LOJU, QTI OKERE LATI WO.
it is to prepare us that it is not forever. have u noticed that the speed is dropping day by day
honestly my nigga my speed is increasing b d day...hav u ever used 1mbps to download once???
my is 3mbps wen downloadin wit my uc web browser.
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 16:06

Swash4u wrote:
Donchucky21 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

u just think that way o.  yoruba dey talk say IGI GOGORO MA GUN MI LOJU, QTI OKERE LATI WO.
my is 3mbps wen downloadin wit my uc web browser.
you all dont know how to read it now, 1mbps in kbps will be too slow and you 3mbps in kilobytes or kbps will be around 120-150kilobyte per second

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 18:04

Losaries wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
yes u can do it?
the two method is working!!!!!!!!
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 18:35

Losaries wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
yes u can do it?
The 100naira method has never worked for me. I dont know why.

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 18:47

The 100H method still remain the best

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 19:18

@Gmailer is not good oh, you don't want me to follow you enjoy the thing nah!!!!!!!!
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 19:40

Losaries wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
yes u can do it?
is like u won make mtn chop the man 250naira abi ?,cos u re pushing him to subscribe and waste his money
slimvillian

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 19:59

i did  new sim tody n it worked
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 20:03

U've got to jami si oo cos me don waste a lot of time and money on that thing
skillin

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 20:22

how can i do this

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 20:33

slimvillian wrote:
which method did you use!!!!!
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-25, 22:25

slimvillian wrote:
pm me dis stuuff chapcha
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-26, 11:07

Guys way no dey for boys again ooo, bb+2h method don dey send the 50% message. Hmmmm i no fit shout. Before i think say na network. But this morning i observed that wen you connect ur modem as soon as it wants to browse the hsdpa go turn to 3g and na der you go park till further notice. Pls any1 here that cooked last 3days and its rocking fast should help a brother

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 07:49

slimvillian wrote:
which method did you use!!!!!
Which method did u use ooooh?
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 09:58

Gmailer hw many sim ve u activate wit the 100 method and wen last do u activate anyone,my pblem is i cant get it right again i mean i cant activate wit dat method again do u add to the method or minus and which sim are using dat is working 4 ur naaaa!Am waiting 4 ur reply or u can pm me am waiting shaaa
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 13:05

dogud wrote:
Gmailer hw many sim ve u activate wit the 100 method and wen last do u activate anyone,my pblem is i cant get it right again i mean i cant activate wit dat method again do u add to the method or minus and which sim are using dat is working 4 ur naaaa!Am waiting 4 ur reply or u can pm me am waiting shaaa
Gmailer, if there is an answer to this questn, pls everybody will like to hear it and it is nt possible u send pm to everybody, so post it here. Like me i have wasted a lot on tha t stuff.

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 13:17

versace400 wrote:
dogud wrote:
Gmailer, if there is an answer to this questn, pls everybody will like to hear it and it is nt possible u send pm to everybody, so post it here. Like me i have wasted a lot on tha t stuff.
sry frd no be 2dy Gmailer do his own nw

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 13:24

The end is near. Anything can happen to our dearest sims.

Have u ever wondered y most of our passage doors were closed?

It's because of june 30. After that day, am very sure that normalcy will come to breaking those shackled mtn doors.

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 20:05

we shall seee then
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 20:28

Mr yemi if ur own sim go stop then fine ok, but mine will never stop, 11 months counting
Izuucelestine

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 20:48

Open this link" [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and you will learn how to make fast money online,if you hav any problem cal me on 07068838035
http://Izuucelestine@yahoo.com

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 21:02

versace400 wrote:
dogud wrote:
Nah today? Did mine like a month ago. Nah one guy 'dogud' posted it here, and I immediatly did it with a very positive result, and I am enjoying it to the fullest.
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 21:28

versace400 wrote:
dogud wrote:
Nah today? Did mine like a month ago. Nah one guy 'dogud' posted it here, and I immediatly did it with a very positive result, and I am enjoying it to the fullest.
Bro if u are still in d house pls pm me hw u do d one u are usin

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 22:33

kunlegzy wrote:
Mr yemi if ur own sim go stop then fine ok, but mine will never stop, 11 months counting
gbam

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 22:34

kunlegzy wrote:
gbam

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 22:34

kunlegzy wrote:
gbam

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 23:07

kunlegzy wrote:
gbam
anda gbam

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 23:10

Izuucelestine wrote:
Open this link" [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and you will learn how to make fast money online,if you hav any problem cal me on 07068838035  
Yellow card 4 u guy

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-27, 23:15

kunlegzy wrote:
gbam
anda gbam

So kunle you've been enjoying d food since last year and didn't even talk abt it on d forum. Mr kunle, u'r a very stingy man. Lol
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-28, 01:43

kunlegzy wrote:
gbam
anda gbam

So kunle you've been enjoying d food since last year and didn't even talk abt it on d forum. Mr kunle, u'r a very stingy man. Lol
hmmmm, you should ve taken ur time to check my profile and see when i join this forum oooh. about the word "stingy": u would ve to know me in person b4 u can say that , ok?
ikasemota76

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty2013-06-28, 02:47

this thing dey sweet ooo

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 4 Empty

MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.
Page 4 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next