MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.

+65
iykmora
muha1
mcdaven
Gulyboy22
ikasemota76
Izuucelestine
skillin
slimvillian
versace400
rengshuat
sammytech
jostunde
tony
Shalom30
Saintozone
Swash4u
Don-geoffrey
Donchucky21
skiduski
†├┤ugß☼Y™
Edoh
Losaries
gidben
59pm
press2
best ever
Cast88
brodavos
yaw7x
Tayin
compaqRELOADED
akotaobi.hope7
ajboy
smartdave
elfabab
kunlegzy
slide05
desirewhet
RedMonster
justluv1
olawale86
Ashanty
dogud
ebuka444
Seemek2me
danniyal
iseyare
69 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty
PostSubject: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-06-15, 05:45

MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR, if u like hate me for this topic, but it is true.

please do not qote this post as it may be deleted at anytime for security reasons.

there are some questions we need to ask ourselves. some of them are:

1. are mtn fools?
2. do they know about my data usage?
3. can they stop my line from unlimited free data usage?

question 1 and3 r yes while question 2 is no.

if u av called the ccc recently, there is a jingle the NCC has giving a directive that all unregistered or inactive line would be deactivated on 30th of June, 2013. if this is true then all activated sims would be disconnected automatically.

u may wonder how i got my info.i was working on a sim which i had earlier used before. my money was taken and i called the cc. what i was told was that the line is inactive and unregistered. i told the guy that i av registered the line and used it to make series of calls. he confirmed the activities but told me that my line is still unregistered.

i remembered i had earlier used the sim which gave me unlimited browsing for sometime and went hibernating. the guy told me that my line would be deactivated from their system if i dont register it before the end of the month. that is the major issue.

if all our activated sims are seen as being inactive on their system that means they would seize to work again from JULY 1.

this would be painful, but the truth is nothing free last forever.

my advice to u multiple resellers is that u should take it easy and dont promise ur client beyond JUNE 30.

i still wish it doesnt stop.

goodluck and stay blessed

Last edited by yemiola on 2013-06-15, 06:09; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-02, 23:12

NA HATING BRO... WE ARE ONE FAMILY... OBODO NA SURE PERSON OOO

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-02, 23:49

Willysoso wrote:
don't say that bro it's fully back with just simple trick

"No one has the monopoly to knowledge"
whatever u know today don't take take too long before others join the league.

If U re not willing to share the knowledge wat is point of advertising all over the forum thread, it's redundant and inconsequential.

If u don't wanna teach other just keep the knowledge and die with it!!!
It doesn't stop Nigeria from existing.

i guess is because u dont know OBODO too well, according to him, he saidt that he wanted to test it very well before he can distribute it so that ppl like u and i will not b complaining that it has stopped again.

note that he also pay to get his tweak.

i think with this point of mine u owe him an apology by buying him uku uku. just joking but trully just say something nice to him ok

Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 00:16

Every where you go and
every site you login all that is
talked about is magic sim
shoting down. I know we all
need the magic sim but I
think there is nothing wrong for Obodo to wait for the
present heat and talk of magic
sim not working to calm
down befor he post any
solution he have - that is if he
really have it. However, Obodo if you really have the
solution and you think is "case
proved" and no risk of
shotting down altogether -
please share cus your boys
dey your back dey hail ohhh!
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 00:28

I agree with you Yemiola, posting any solution now that the whole place and system is heating up with magic sim not working can be risky especially when it is not yet "case proved" is not wise. Besides, posting it now that hentyhen is trying to shot everything down is not wise either - better wait for the heat to subside.

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 04:55

Unlimited stuff no go give person High Blood Pressure!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 05:02

MTN employs an Indian hacker who was flown into
the country
some days ago, his main aim and contract is to track
down all
Magic sims in which he has started since 3 days ago,
my own 3
sims were tracked down today in which the Indian
expert has
promised to put smile in the face of MTN by tracking
down all
magic sims in few days time, watchout... Tell others
about it!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 05:37

na NCC caused all these
solutionmaaster

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 13:06

Two of my magic sims that stoped working since two days ago, resurrected dis Morning....LONG LIVE MAGiC SIM..... I had earlier told us not to panic, MTN was doing system upgrade... Belive u me, urs will resurrect soon

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 13:11

solutionmaaster wrote:
Two of my magic sims that stoped working since two days ago, resurrected dis Morning....LONG LIVE MAGiC SIM..... I had earlier told us not to panic, MTN was doing system upgrade... Belive u me, urs will resurrect soon
not for this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 13:12

yemiola wrote:
na NCC caused all these
no be NCC!
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 16:08

my eleven months magic sim miraculously woke up did morning coupled with my 4 other old sims, solo solo happy brother

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 17:21

kunlegzy wrote:
my eleven months magic sim miraculously woke up did morning coupled with my 4 other old sims, solo solo happy brother

If what u said is true then what we are experiencing is network problem or up grade.

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 17:33

MTN ,LIKE THE NETWORK
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 17:39

yemiola wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:

If what u said is true then what we are experiencing is network problem or up grade.
I think soo brother, right now am flexing one on my iPad
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 18:36

kunlegzy wrote:
yemiola wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:

I think soo brother, right now am flexing one on my iPad
We're all expecting.

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty2013-07-03, 19:12

This thread has achieved its aim. Moderator u can now lock this thread.
YEMIOLA

PostSubject: Re: MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.   FREE - MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE  END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED. - Page 6 Empty

MTN UNLIMITED FREE BROWSING, THE END IS NEAR. CONFIRMED.
Page 6 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6