mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+119
gemstone13b
sunday4don
techniqueman
oladibash1
ofejize90
Iyke Philip
ayolomo1512
Willysoso
Nuphase
skillin
osteen
accordoum
lincolnola
danniyal
CCT LTD
emre4real
Tonychinedu
tolulope16
iykmora
Lullaby
izuakachinkoro
Chilling
ulitox
slimvillian
Saintozone
hybayodedavid2
Seemek2me
Akinte oluwole
dapsygold
osohomike
sckool
ikasemota76
cycluse
tony
akinis09
Songod
analyst7
blackadam
ojasope
realman42
Swash
donstevon
awoniyi
t2virus
Donchucky21
sammytech
chuks24
smath68
Edoh
gyteeblack
abelite01
solutionmaaster
gentlelionfta
ABOVE D LAW
hlord
†├┤ugß☼Y™
HKS
achonwa
Hussein53
MTN_SPY
justluv1
ebuka444
lexymillenium
olawale86
timire2
showluv
toah
houston2020
wharley
Attahir
Ashanty
doctor
akotaobi.hope7
makinson
charlex
Losaries
Swash4u
gidben
59pm
Giboi
rengshuat
petesure
Kachi188
compaqRELOADED
versace400
dogud
sub007
kunlegzy
brodavos
slide05
ajboy
towy821
valdblngx
smartdave
123 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 13 ... 20  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-15, 14:44

slide05 wrote:
good morning everyone..

DUDE U DE CHAINA?

slide05

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 09:31

thank God!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 10:26

Any latest method!!!!!!!!!!
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 10:30

pliz member should peep me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 10:31

brodavos wrote:
pliz member should peep me
you get latest method!!!!!!!!
Edoh
Edoh

PostSubject: HELP!!!!   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 10:53

Please can Mtn unlimited work on Blackberry smartphone.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 11:01

Edoh wrote:
Please can Mtn unlimited work on Blackberry smartphone.
yes is working but not pinging!!!!!!!!!!!!
smath68
smath68

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 11:10

plss d 2h is not working ooo....any new method

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 12:22

smath68 wrote:
plss d 2h is not working ooo....any new method
not yet!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 13:21

Gone

Last edited by yemiola on 2013-06-20, 16:21; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 13:24

If u av my mtn line u can hook me up on viber on ur android, iPhone or pc

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 13:30

Cold don too much for dis 9it o.
toah

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 13:48

yemiola..tnks for the tip bro..can we do this with any type of sim?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 14:26

Any1 that takes bb plan. I suggest u use paygo because at times there is conflict with 10 mb of pulse. So use pay go
toah

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 14:41

yemiola wrote:
Any1 that takes bb plan. I suggest u use paygo because at times there is conflict with 10 mb of pulse. So use pay go

cool...tnks bros...wot i mean is if it wrks on any sim card like 32k or 128k
chuks24

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 15:39

how can i retrive folder that have corrupt

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 16:15

toah wrote:
yemiola wrote:

Soon u will ask if u were to use 081, 071, 080 or 070.
No make me abuse u o. I quick dey vex
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 16:28

jello every1, how day dey gooo. my oga's i dey salute.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 16:32

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
jello every1, how day dey gooo. my oga's i dey salute.
welcome!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 16:35

If u r on Artois and u want to view some of dstv station just download this app on google lay

Us tv is the app

Staions to enjoy include

Cn, BBC, nick, aljazeerah, mob,star movie show time discovery channel fox movie MTV abc,animal planet tbs tru tv spike tv,panorama action etc

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 16:36

chuks24 wrote:
how can i retrive folder that have corrupt
na virus you can't retrieve it again!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 16:40

yemiola wrote:
pay go is it the ultimate!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 16:49

yemiola wrote:
Cold don too much for dis 9it o.
find rapper to cover your self!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 17:03

yemiola wrote:

The free 10mb always conflict or interfere with d cooking that is what cause major problem ppl encounter. Anyways if u know how to manage it u can use pulse. That means during the process of ur cooking u will use up more than 10mb when u r using web as ur pan. But if u r on paygo or other tarrif use only bb.net

As for d cold I dey inside wrapper now but could not sleep. Am taking tomorrow as off. No studio just sit at home and enjoy my us tv in mah jacuzzzzy.
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 17:49

yemiola wrote:

The free 10mb always conflict or interfere with d cooking that is what cause major problem ppl encounter. Anyways if u know how to manage it u can use pulse. That means during the process of ur cooking u will use up more than 10mb when u r using web as ur pan. But if u r on paygo or other tarrif use only bb.net

As for d cold I dey inside wrapper now but could not sleep. Am taking tomorrow as off. No studio just sit at home and enjoy my us tv in mah jacuzzzzy.

Yemi on flexing levels
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 17:51

pls guys where can i find Etisalat Magic sim in dis site... i used to see it before but icant find it again... or is d etisalat magic sim not working

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 18:19

sammytech wrote:
pls guys where can i find Etisalat Magic sim in dis site... i used to see it before but icant find it again... or is d etisalat magic sim not working
search for it!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 18:22

yemiola wrote:

okay.....enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 18:23

sammytech wrote:
search for it!!!!!!!!!

Simple!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 18:25

yemiola wrote:
toah wrote:
yemiola wrote:

Soon u will ask if u were to use 081, 071, 080 or 070.
No make me abuse u o. I quick dey vex
don't mind him jare!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 18:58

sammytech wrote:

When u get to Allen junction, just ask from any person there. They will direct u.

Too funny ppl dey dis our forum o. LOL

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 18:59

Easy guys

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 19:03

wot's gud guys?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 19:52

Is someone still enjoying unlimitedly? Do am while it lasts.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 19:54

Yeah! Mine hasn't stopped for a second! I am posting with N100 tweak I did some weeks ago

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 19:57

Free thin na ni

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 20:02

Beni ow

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 20:02

In fact, if someone had told me the 'thing' would last this longer, I wouldn't have believed.

Last edited by Olybra on 2013-06-20, 20:04; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 20:03

Beni ow

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 20:06

Keep flexing my brother!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 20:06

And the speed too much!!! Works perfectly well on all my apps! Downloads like mad. In fact, I am one of the microscopic lucky few.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 20:08

Gmailer, don't make me laugh.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 20:18

And the speed too much!!! Works perfectly well on all my apps! Downloads like mad. In fact, I am one of the microscopic lucky few.
enjoyment continue!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 22:04

Enjoy urself guys!
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: LET ME HAVE IT   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 22:26

yemiola wrote:
Pm dis tricks pls

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-20, 22:43

I AM BACK GUYS

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-21, 00:00

abelite wrote:
I AM BACK GUYS
u welcome just watch d utterance u make wit ur finger tips
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-21, 00:37

abelite wrote:
I AM BACK GUYS

Here we go again!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-21, 01:35

abelite wrote:
I AM BACK GUYS

NO WAHALA SIR!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-21, 01:36

justluv1 wrote:
abelite wrote:
I AM BACK GUYS

Here we go again!

I CAN COPE WITH IT
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-21, 01:57

Pls house its  like this 4in1 sim's dey mumu after some days wen you don cook am.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 6 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 13 ... 20  Next