mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+119
gemstone13b
sunday4don
techniqueman
oladibash1
ofejize90
Iyke Philip
ayolomo1512
Willysoso
Nuphase
skillin
osteen
accordoum
lincolnola
danniyal
CCT LTD
emre4real
Tonychinedu
tolulope16
iykmora
Lullaby
izuakachinkoro
Chilling
ulitox
slimvillian
Saintozone
hybayodedavid2
Seemek2me
Akinte oluwole
dapsygold
osohomike
sckool
ikasemota76
cycluse
tony
akinis09
Songod
analyst7
blackadam
ojasope
realman42
Swash
donstevon
awoniyi
t2virus
Donchucky21
sammytech
chuks24
smath68
Edoh
gyteeblack
abelite01
solutionmaaster
gentlelionfta
ABOVE D LAW
hlord
†├┤ugß☼Y™
HKS
achonwa
Hussein53
MTN_SPY
justluv1
ebuka444
lexymillenium
olawale86
timire2
showluv
toah
houston2020
wharley
Attahir
Ashanty
doctor
akotaobi.hope7
makinson
charlex
Losaries
Swash4u
gidben
59pm
Giboi
rengshuat
petesure
Kachi188
compaqRELOADED
versace400
dogud
sub007
kunlegzy
brodavos
slide05
ajboy
towy821
valdblngx
smartdave
123 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 14:44

slide05 wrote:
good morning everyone..

DUDE U DE CHAINA?

Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 06:38

As for me m still browsin ooo mayb dem neva see my line and i even cooked one dis monin which I'm still checking to knw hw it goes.. Will give feedback just incase anyfin happens
59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 07:20

passing wit my canoe

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 07:25

May ur canoe not capsize in river mtn o
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 07:39

Donchucky21 wrote:
As for me m still browsin ooo mayb dem neva see my line and i even cooked one dis monin which I'm still checking to knw hw it goes.. Will give feedback just incase anyfin happens
lies
tony

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 07:40

yemiola wrote:
hahahahaha! Mtn wahala!
Hussein53

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 07:43

Hello, pls. I av 2 qst 4 d gurus in d house. 1. Which method can i take browse 4 now is the airtel or mtn bb plan cause i av airtel 1month on my bb and what is the settings for either of the two. 2. My mf190 modem which i unlock doesn't not bring service when i input other sim apart from mtn, although it's unlocked o cause you can read sms on the sim . I will be waiting for ur reply guys. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 07:45

Na mtn put us for all this wahala.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 07:53

Hussein53 wrote:
Hello, pls. I av 2 qst 4 d gurus in d house.      1. Which method can i take browse 4 now is the airtel or mtn bb plan cause i av airtel 1month on my bb and what is the settings for either of the two. 2. My mf190 modem which i unlock doesn't not bring service when i input other sim apart from mtn, although it's unlocked o cause you can read sms on the sim . I will be waiting for ur reply guys. Thanks

Note no one is a guru.

Ur first q.
Mtn bbc is said to be capped with 350mb but it surpassed that as u can use it till d end of the month. If it stopped u can jesuslize it the the baptism of river 2h if it is still flowing near the land of mtn desert.

Second q. There r diff mf 180 we av zte and huawei. If urs is huawei u rlucky but if it were the other. Nothing that I know can be don to it to restore it. For further quarries check the thread on unlock modem.

Hussein53

PostSubject: Thanks@yemiola   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 08:00

yemiola wrote:
Hussein53 wrote:
airtel or mtn bb plan cause i av airtel 1month on my bb and what is the settings for either of the two. 2. My mf190 modem which i unlock doesn't not bring service when i input other sim apart from mtn, although it's unlocked

Note no one is a guru.

Ur first q.
Mtn bbc is said to be capped with 350mb but it surpassed that as u can use it till d end of the month. If it stopped u can jesuslize it the the baptism of river 2h if it is still flowing near the land of mtn desert.

Second q. There r diff mf 180 we av zte and huawei. If urs is huawei u rlucky but if it were the other. Nothing that I know can be don to it to restore it. For further quarries check the thread on unlock modem.

thanks @yemiola my modem is mf190 and it's zte, so what about the airtel bb plan cause i av 1 on my bb now and would like to use it for my pc. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 08:06

yemiola wrote:
Na mtn put us for all this wahala.
hahaha MTN na brain work oga!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 08:09

yemiola wrote:
hmmm MTN perava!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 08:13

Na so o. May God deliver us from the evil hands of mtn

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 08:21

yemiola wrote:
Na so o. May God deliver us from the evil hands of mtn
amen!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 08:26

Where is Gmailer and Obodo? Abi Mtn sunami dey shake una.
Come online make we rob mind small now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 09:05

The mistake some made was to leave their sims on during the upgrade process, it was tracked and disabled. Some will still pick up again while some wont.
solutionmaaster

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 09:18

AT TIMES SOME NIGERIAN
ARE THE REAL DEFINATION
OF IGNORANCE: a friend
call a customer care
agenr to complain abt why
the MTN MAJIC SIM did nt
work on his phone here is
wt made them block it
customer care : good
morning how can I
help you ?
guy: I dnt knw what is
happening to my
mtn sim. I have tried all I
could to turn it
to magic sim,but it didn't
work
customer care : magic
sim !
guy : yeah.that what my
friend called,he
had been browsing
unlimitedly for the
past 1 year.
customer care : 1 year!
guy : yeah
customer care : ok,how
did yu do ur ow
dat didnt work out?
guy: I recharge N300,then
snt 2hr to 131, i
then remove the sim for
25hrs.then I
dialed *123*4*5*1#
and it didnt work
customer care: is that the
way your
friend did his own
guy: yes
customer care : ok,am
checking why your
own is not working
guy: ok
customer care : are u
caling me wit d
number
guy: no
c c: call the numba for me
guy : 0813215115*
cc : ok.am checking,do you
knw any other
person using the magic
sim?
guy: yeah
lola,femi,charles,innocent
n other
cc : do you knw their
numbas:
guy i av it on my phone
book.let me check
it.
then he called the numbas
one after d
other
cc: we are currently
upgrading our server
in oda to serve you
better.
Now mtn had blocked the
guys magic sim
frm browsing.and many
others yesterday
I gat dis msg frm sum1
last nite.
what's all
this
why do some people
behave lyk dis?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 09:36

Copy and paste.

Note this is not what led to d stoppage. Was ur own line mentioned y is urs blocked. Mtn is due to upgrade their system. If u don't know . The upgrade is still ongoing.

Proof. Av u tried checking ur mobile number through short code since yesterday. If not try dialing this code and see the response. *123*1*5#
It is a general upgrade. They av to unplug some programme bit by bit untill they r through with it. Be rest assure we will av another loop hole
Hussein53

PostSubject: Airtel or mtm bb plan   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 09:46

Hussein53 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
Hussein53 wrote:
airtel or mtn bb plan cause i av airtel 1month on my bb and what is the settings for either of the two. 2. My mf190 modem which i unlock doesn't not bring service when i input other sim apart from mtn, although it's unlocked

Note no one is a guru.

Ur first q.

thanks @yemiola my modem is mf190 and it's zte, so what about the airtel bb plan cause i av 1 on my bb now and would like to use it for my pc. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 10:02

I don't use airtel as they av data cap on their bis. Maybe someone can help u out on that but what I heard was that airtel connects directly using their APN i.e
Apn internet.ng.airtel.com
Pw internet
User nm internet
aligee

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 10:58

so which style make we use take activate our own majic sim
raptureflee

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 12:10

pls when ws dis upgrade period?
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 12:25

yemiola wrote:
I don't use airtel as they av data cap on their bis. Maybe someone can help u out on that but what I heard was that airtel connects directly using their APN i.e
Apn  internet.ng.airtel.com
Pw   internet
User nm  internet
for now i will advise u to use MTN BBC with 2H believe me is gonna be unlimited but will last only 1 month thats what im using in my sim now for now
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 12:27

solutionmaaster wrote:
AT TIMES SOME NIGERIAN
ARE THE REAL DEFINATION
call a customer care
the MTN MAJIC SIM did nt
wt made them block it
morning how can I
help you ?
happening to my
could to turn it
work
sim !
friend called,he
had been browsing
unlimitedly for the
past 1 year.
did yu do ur ow
dat didnt work out?
snt 2hr to 131, i
then remove the sim for
25hrs.then I
dialed *123*4*5*1#
and it didnt work
way your
friend did his own
checking why your
own is not working
caling me wit d
number
knw any other
person using the magic
sim?
n other
numbas:
guy i av it on my phone
book.let me check
it.
one after d
other
upgrading our server
in oda to serve you
better.
Now mtn had blocked the
guys magic sim
frm browsing.and many
others yesterday
I gat dis msg frm sum1
last nite.
what's all
this
why do some people
behave lyk dis?
to my understanding is mtn just upgrade their system and its normal after 6 months

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 14:02

raptureflee wrote:
pls when ws dis upgrade period?
bring your Sim booklet and check on it!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 14:03

aligee wrote:
so which style make we use take activate our own majic sim
not yet out!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 14:05

solutionmaaster wrote:
AT TIMES SOME NIGERIAN
ARE THE REAL DEFINATION
call a customer care
the MTN MAJIC SIM did nt
wt made them block it
morning how can I
help you ?
happening to my
could to turn it
work
sim !
friend called,he
had been browsing
unlimitedly for the
past 1 year.
did yu do ur ow
dat didnt work out?
snt 2hr to 131, i
then remove the sim for
25hrs.then I
dialed *123*4*5*1#
and it didnt work
way your
friend did his own
checking why your
own is not working
caling me wit d
number
knw any other
person using the magic
sim?
n other
numbas:
guy i av it on my phone
book.let me check
it.
one after d
other
upgrading our server
in oda to serve you
better.
Now mtn had blocked the
guys magic sim
frm browsing.and many
others yesterday
I gat dis msg frm sum1
last nite.
what's all
this
why do some people
behave lyk dis?
the fat is that the guy is muguu!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 14:07

yemiola wrote:
Where is Gmailer and Obodo? Abi Mtn sunami dey shake una.
Come online make we rob mind small now
they will soon be online!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
kidadumz

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 16:24

Has anione tried bRowSinq on mtn legaly ?? Tru mb or airtime???
ebukhaldum

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 16:53

yemiola wrote:
Hi my good friends, for now I would suggest u use mtn bis of #1000 for 1 month

SendBBC to 21600 after u av loaded d credit in ur line.
Though it is said to be capped but believe me it is still unlimited. If it says that u av exhausted ur mb that is350mb or u discovered it is no more connecting but ur bis has not expired, just load #300 on the sim and subscribe for 2H by texting 2H to 131. This will last u till the end of the month.

This is the method we use for our vans. But with the subscription u can use it on ur pc through BLCKBERRY .NET as ur APN.

This is for u to still stay online as am not happy as we r not all here togethere.

Thank
YEMIOLA
bros even mtn on modem don vex cease o,both blackbery.net n gprs.mtnnigeria.net refuse 2 work o............chai mtn use nuke 4 us dis time n our only op airtel na cutlass dem take dey wait 4 us .............wu go save us naw ?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 18:19

kidadumz wrote:
Has anione tried bRowSinq on mtn legaly ?? Tru mb or airtime???

network upgrades and weather cndition is affecting it right now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 18:46

Flexing things on top of????????????
sub007

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 18:55

Magic Sim is still on undoubtedly! A friend of mine activated 2 of my sims instantly without even recharging the lines with credit, i mean he did it with 0.0kobo in less than 30sec. The guy blew the sucks off me. I have been pleading with him since morning to show me hw he did it but he refused. I have sent 2 to 131, yet it says u currently have no bundle... Jst to give u guys hope that the solution is not too far, there's always a better way.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 18:59

sub007 wrote:
Magic Sim is still on undoubtedly! A friend of mine activated 2 of my sims instantly without even recharging the lines with credit, i mean he did it with 0.0kobo in less than 30sec. The guy blew the sucks off me. I have been pleading with him since morning to show me hw he did it but he refused. I have sent 2 to 131, yet it says u currently have no bundle... Jst to give u guys hope that the solution is not too far, there's always a better way.

Dude thanks for the info.
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 19:11

guys am shouting nw..o o 2 of my sims stoped and i recharged one of them to knw if it will rock later bt as the mb finished and it worked for sometimes and stoped,...but there is this sim that i activated for some and she returned it and said it doesnt go again so i gave her another one...i equally confirmed its nt working again...so i kept it....it has been up to 3 weeks and so bcos am tied down, i decided to check it 2day...gues what,..it is flying like fire...so guys if you knw those sims that stopped earlier bfore mtn stoped otherz..go nd check it nw...you might be lucky 2
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 19:15

sub007 wrote:

Dude thanks for the info.
guy if not dat i ve cum across wat u just say i wld say u are a big liar, there is a guy dat say i shld paying 2000 naira b4 he can teach me anyway sha tank 4 the info atleast there is stil hope! Peace!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 19:21

smartdave wrote:
guys am shouting nw..o o 2 of my sims stoped and i recharged one of them to knw if it will rock later bt as the mb finished and it worked for sometimes and stoped,...but there is this sim that i activated for some and she returned it and said it doesnt go again so i gave her another one...i equally confirmed its nt working again...so i kept it....it has been up to 3 weeks and so bcos am tied down, i decided to check it 2day...gues what,..it is flying like fire...so guys if you knw those sims that stopped earlier bfore mtn stoped otherz..go nd check it nw...you might be lucky 2
you be lucky dude!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 19:54

new trick testing mode activated
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 19:59

Kay2cee wrote:
.we thank God for d result.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 20:02

thats what am using now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 20:06

Kay2cee wrote:
@K2cee please PM your solution abeg!!!!!!!!!!
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-07-04, 20:16

pliz save us

-------

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 20 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20