Card sharing now available on all strong decoders

+74
feranmine
creg.africano
R1chB
kingcokanson
olawale86
sankale
phobia30
g&gsat
Akinleonard
dewaves
ikbright4real
weekpzva
daniel tevi
slide05
representinglive
eulogefoot
noblegiant
pastord4u1
mcgeezy
walukoe
chichi5
mac clever
BOBBY
evansgh2
chant20052000
doyinmike
femola77
abudavis
thunder74
osteen
sean
kouaho
kaymuid
Beston Akpan
hafinor
rotimiwapele1
gman
chejuli
magichand
topycrown
Brainy02
drift64
picasso30
billybmr
Reu
seunoluomo
Dabel08
phizz
Pidzo
eyinla berry o
78 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty
PostSubject: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-05-16, 11:13

eyinla berry o

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-05-16, 15:24

explain it betta pls, can it use dstv. moreso i need dstv code.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-05-16, 17:51

eyinla berry o wrote:
explain it betta pls, can it use dstv. moreso i need dstv code.
dstv code how?

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-05-16, 17:52

Your decoder must be connected to the internet for it to work.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-05-16, 17:53

Then press the code 8182 and set the parameters

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-05-16, 20:48

@jb what do u mean by card sharing.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-05-17, 00:31

Lol ok Abou i'll start lecture on that soon. I thought you people knew about it.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-05-17, 11:11

Lol ok Abou i'll start lecture on that soon. I thought you people knew about it.
thanks
Pidzo

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-05-17, 13:03

@John Bull
I knew sometime ago that it was possible to do cardsharing on Strong receivers 4669X (II), 69z, 4930 etc. I uploaded this Module months ago in my receiver. Now its open to 'all' as stated on Crosat page. I understand Newcamd is the one very stable on Strongs. What other software is loaded in the receiver apart from this Module? Lets talk about this in detail Very Happy Very Happy
phizz

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-05-17, 22:12

How do i connect 4669x to internet pls
Dabel08

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 08:47

Pls i will like to be showing three champions league matches in a day and i dont know how to do it.can i get a dstv card that works on strong decoder at cheap rate

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 08:53

Dabel08 wrote:
Pls i will like to be showing three champions league matches in a day and i dont know how to do it.can i get a dstv card that works on strong decoder at cheap rate
yes you can
Dabel08

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 09:15

Pls tell me how i can

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 09:21

Dabel08 wrote:
Pls tell me how i can
you need to get three decoders or a twin decoder, then buy your dstv cards, between 12 and 15 k
Dabel08

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 09:31

Thanks but i have a strong 4663 i have to buy two more then.where can i get the card.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 09:38

Dabel08 wrote:
Thanks but i have a strong 4663 i have to buy two more then.where can i get the card.
go to any dstv agent,

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 09:40

hibeeke wrote:
Dabel08 wrote:
go to any dstv agent,
or if you can wait there is a finding in progress, don't ask i will post it on the forum as soon as it is concluded
Dabel08

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 09:44

Ok

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 10:29

hibeeke wrote:
Dabel08 wrote:
go to any dstv agent,
or if you can wait there is a finding in progress, don't ask i will post it on the forum as soon as it is concluded

hibeeke, you are the man. let us know when you conclude it. I have to discuss somtn wit u later to see ur take on it.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 10:37

Smile please my brothers i need more knowledge on this card sharing please open-up

Last edited by ARISEKOLADE on 2011-09-04, 12:31; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 12:28

moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
Dabel08 wrote:
go to any dstv agent,

hibeeke, you are the man. let us know when you conclude it. I have to discuss somtn wit u later to see ur take on it.
That will be welcomed

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 12:34

please bros hibeeke please i need assistant on this card sharing please

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 12:41

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
please bros hibeeke please i need assistant on this card sharing please
Nothing will be hidden, as soon as this is properly verified it will be shared on this forum.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 12:43

ok may God bless you for the info but i need an xplation on please

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 12:53

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
I dont like giving details about what is yet to be concluded and not yet confirmed, I don't want to be quoted later as giving a false information, so please wait and lets verify. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 12:55

hibeeke wrote:
ARISEKOLADE wrote:
I dont like giving details about what is yet to be concluded and not yet confirmed, I don't want to be quoted later as giving a false information, so please wait and lets verify. Thanks

Guys just trust this man, I believe he will deliver. Hibeeke, like I said you the right man 4 this job

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-04, 13:27

ok guy
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-05, 15:42

@all ,
i have ana openbox hd pvr decoder which is said is good for card sharing .
how do i go abourt this ?

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-07, 07:11

all DSTV CHANNELS IS WORKING NOW

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-07, 07:40

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
not reliable

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-07, 08:27

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
All dstv working now is bad news............... so many things will be affected

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-07, 08:55

true talk am sure they were try to kill somethings coz it work in some decoder not all
Reu

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-07, 10:09

@jb...where ll i get a cardsharing server for strong cardsharing....?

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-07, 10:10

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
true talk am sure they were try to kill somethings coz it work in some decoder not all
baba 'G' won't allow
billybmr

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-07, 11:38

pls guys help. I want 2 know how to do this card sharing
picasso30

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-23, 22:25

@ JB, My subscription has lapsed on my card sharing. How can you be of help in continuing my subscription or is there any website I can visit to make the subscription?
drift64

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-09-24, 13:20

trust ur pro"s they will explain it.
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-14, 20:40

The explanation about cardsharing is yet to be made here for we the novice.
Abeg fulfil ur promise ooooooo we are waiting oooooo
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-14, 20:42

The explanation about cardsharing is yet to be made here for we the novice.
Abeg fulfil ur promise ooooooo we are waiting oooooo

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-14, 20:57

Well the word it self is self explained what more do we need
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-14, 21:21

If i know more i wont have asked and that was why i used the word novice so i will rather u explain and if u cant maybe some else will do...... No disrespect to u
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-14, 23:02

how can i setup my srt 4669z and it is free server or pay server i want 2 know if is workin 4 d**v c**sat etc.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-15, 05:14

Ok bro, card sharing is very simple, in this way one will have a single card and a dreambox connected to internet if he is willing to set up his server so that he can share it with us. In short one card many users can enjoy.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-15, 05:17

If still not understand then please visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-15, 06:29

Wit dis u stil need to hv valid subcritn card hmmm is like ppl d't want to pay at al.

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-15, 06:32

Well even the ident can work, if you got no card

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-15, 06:41

OK,THANKS FOR THE INFO

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-15, 06:42

Wht do u me by ident?

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-15, 07:01

Every card have a ident for like its serial number but only very different from serial number

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty2011-11-15, 07:16

Ok

PostSubject: Re: Card sharing now available on all strong decoders   Card sharing now available on all strong decoders Empty

Card sharing now available on all strong decoders
Page 1 of 5Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next